15 Reviews for Ruppy

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ruppy...

Amazing reading !! Totally agree with the other comments Ruppy should have loads more 5star comments ! Picked up everything without asking any questions and provided so much detail Thank you xxxx

Hinal From On 17/12/2018

Another Good Reading

Another good reading from Ruppy, she got the situation right again. I honestly don't understand why she hasn't got more reviews than what she has. Ruppy is really getting the situation about me right. One thing I like about her is, she does not ask you any questions.

From On 11/12/2018

Thank you

Im so sorry i didn’t get to say bye as my minutes ran out. Just want to say thank you so much for a clear and honest reading. Gosh i stoll cant believe you picked up on a move which i only spoke about today.. gobsmacked.. im positive what you have told me will come to light. God bless you and thank you again. Will be in touch. Have a fantastic New Year Ruppy

Jaz From London On 11/12/2018

my reading was so good Ruppy picked up on everything my concerns I didn't have to say anything she was amazing

Sarah From London On 29/11/2018

Really Good

I had a reading with Ruppy last night and she was really good, she got the situation spot on. The most amazing thing that happened last night was when she mentioned exactly what I was thinking when she was giving me the reading. I will be phoning her back soon, sorry I ran out of credits.

From On 22/11/2018

Very good

Very good connection interesting reader. Gave some unexpected predictions. Knows what she is doing. Would recommend. Really good

Sandra From Cheshire On 18/11/2018

Amazing!

Amazing! Accurate, skilled and picked up advice very dear and close. Ruppy has the visions of the future and advice.

C From Uk On 15/11/2018

Predictions for December and new job, I have faith,thank you xx

From On 09/11/2018

Thank you

Thank you for your lovely reasing and what a lovely friendly kind reader you are, I've given 4 stars as you gave predictions and I promise if they come true I will up grade the stars,but thank you x

Dorothy From Northeast On 09/11/2018

Very Accurate

Puppy is very good, she identified circumstances around me immediately and accurately - would recommend her.

Jonathon From London On 05/11/2018

Blown Away

Shes good... made sense fingers crossed....

David From london On 25/10/2018

Predictions have come true

I have spoken to Ruppy a few times now and everything she predicted has come true! She is amazing!

Yaz From London On 18/10/2018

Highly Recommenee

Sorry we just got cut off. Thank you for all your advice you were so accurate and intuitive and picked up everything around me without me giving you any information. You were lovely. Thank you. Will definitely be coming back again.

From London On 01/10/2018

Spot on!!

I don’t know how ruppy does not have reviews she was spot on with everything, she picked up my situation straight away.. she didn’t waste no time and told me everything I needed to know within 20 mins that I purchased. Looking farward to the predictions. Defo going to call her back. Thankyou ruppy ❤️ - missy

From On 01/10/2018

Amazing!!

This lady gave me a incredible reading which was so true in what she was saying..doesn't read straight from tarot cards she uses her intuition. Will be in touch with her regularly. Xx

From On 20/09/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.