Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angel Turner...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angel Turner (Angel Turner)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angel Turner?

Please rate Angel Turner by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angel Turner
Incredible and Talented

He is brilliant, connects really well has great timing and skills very talented and kind .. empathetic

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/02/2021

Friendly but no predictions came to pass

Nice guy, predictions didn't come true.

From On 29/12/2020

Thank you

What a beautiful soul, absolutely wonderful I had an AMAZING reading and am very grateful you ve put my mind at ease Thank you x

Rachel From Kent On 21/12/2020

Sam

Reading was excellent and did pick up some of the situation but predictions didn’t happen Sorry. Good guy though.

From UK On 24/11/2020

Superb

Call this reader he is excellent - you will not regret it.

From On 17/11/2020

Was good

He was really good in connecting and picked up situation but unfortunately non of his predictions came to pass and that’s 6 months later. There’s a lot of good readers on this site but their predictions never come true.

From On 31/10/2020

Wow! ❤️❤️

I had an amazing reading with Adam. So many validations for all aspects of the reading. I cannot comment on predictions as these wait to happen. BUT given the high quality of the rest of the reading i have no doubt predictions will happen

A From England On 10/07/2020

Brilliant

Awesome reader. Spot on. He has so much talent he’s totally amazing he is a true physchic Give him a go. You will not be disappointed. I promise xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 07/07/2020

Truly brilliant

Lovely man. Great reading spot on. Def worth a call. Brilliant x

Marianne From Surrey On 19/06/2020

Fab

I left a message before and it was t posted. Very very good x

Blue eyes From Anon On 01/06/2020

Amazing

Adam is amazing, I was literally broken and crying about my ex but Adam Made me feel so much better, honestly thank you so much Adam I love you xxxx

Rajwinder From London On 25/05/2020

Great reading

brilliant reading enough said thank you from blonde hair and blue eyes will let you know how it goes. Speak to Adam he is spot on x

Blonde hair blue eyes From Anon On 11/05/2020

Amazing

Absolutely amazing so much detail about my situation definitely give him a call. Thank you so much xxxx

Raj From London On 28/04/2020

Incredible and Talented

He is really good, connects really well, has great timing and skills Empathetic and kind reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/04/2020

This man completely opened my eyes

Adam again I can not thank you enough! After months of sleepless nights and crying over my ex you have opened my eyes to his true colours! Angel was even able to tell me names of these women and one of them had a rare name!!!! Angel told me everything in such great detail even the way he treated me during are relationship and even now. So tonight for the first time in months I can honestly say I can go to sleep without the rose tinted glasses on! Adam I can’t thank you enough you have saved me months/years of heartache and pain and I can’t thank you enough. My only regret is I didn’t speak to you sooner x

Rachel From Kent On 01/04/2020

Three months ago I spoke to a few psychics on this sure and whilst everyone else gave me so much hope in that the person of question will come forward at Christmas without a doubt. I tell you what... this reader didn’t he deeply emphasised the need for healing and building on friendship. I just don’t know how to say thank you. He was honest and though it hurt me at that time I needed to hear it all. Predictions have come through and well give him a go

From On 06/03/2020

Most interesting reader here

I’ve had a few readings with you now Adam, always lots of information constantly flowing, no long silences, no shuffling of cards or going through meanings of cards like lots of the readers do on here, just a great powerful connection that is genuine and real. Always consistent too! Speak soon :-)

H From South east On 05/03/2020

Excellent

He is great listener, and very kind and talented. has all the skills and gives inside details very empathetic

PRANAV From Midlands On 09/02/2020

Woooooow

Adam (Angel Turner) you were spot on about my situation thank you so much for the wonderful reading. U have uplifted my spirit now m looking forward to the future 100 stars all the way to you

Phiwo From Manchester On 07/02/2020

Wow! Gifted

This gentleman is very gifted. So natural, effortless and top league. He also has a lovely nature.

Chris From London On 28/01/2020

incredible and encouraging

He is brilliant, very empathetic, and kind, superb reader, connects well skilled and talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 16/01/2020

Wonderful reader

We were cut off before i could say thank you for a wonderful reading. Connected really well from the start, down to earth and you've given me hope. I'll be in touch once the predictions come to fruition. I'll be truly amazed if things materialise as you've seen!! Love & Light :)

Nikki From London, UK On 14/01/2020

Incredible

Thank you for giving me the way forward I’m sorting my relationship out . I feel you’ve hit the nail on the head and given me good advise at a difficult time in my life . You suggested something about the man I have fallen for I’d not thought about but thinking about it I’m sure your right and that now means things between us can improve . I’ll be back

Sue From UL On 31/12/2019

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Great reading - quick and confident delivery of information. It is going to be interesting to see how it all pans out. Some in sync with what others are saying - and one part definitely different. Not too long to wait now to see it all unfold. Thank you.

DCR From CT On 23/12/2019

Fantastic

Wow, the best reading I’ve had, he is gentle, kind and very honest. Tells it as it is......quick pick up just wow. Thank you sooooo much

Limbo From Australia On 09/12/2019

Highly recommended 5 star plus all the way

I don’t think I’ve ever had a reading that has been so good and spot on with everything he said to me he has the ability to connect straight away and give me such a brilliant reading there is no messing around with this guy I’m still so mind blown by what he was able to pick up this man is truly amazing and so talented I will be defiantly getting a reading from this guy again in the future thank u so much u are truly amazing

Heidi From Hampshire On 19/11/2019

Excellent

Gives a great reading, very subtle and skilled in his dealings.. talented and superb kind and empathetic thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/11/2019

Great Reader

He is brilliant, always picks up on intricate details, and well balanced reviews. talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/11/2019

Superb

I honestly feel like words cannot do justice to the Reading I earlier had with this gentleman. It was beyond anything I’ve ever experienced - his empathy first of all is off the chain and he was able to relay timely, sensitive pieces of advice to me unique to my particular situation. His reading is without a shadow of doubt the best one I’ve ever had. He’s so intuitive and so on the money. Try him and you certainly won’t regret it!!

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 05/11/2019

Perfect

It was amazing how well he got me, really helpful and so understanding. Thank you so much.

Sara From London On 15/10/2019

Terrific

He is brilliant reader, very empathetic and kind gives a solid reading everytime, very skilled and talented thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/10/2019

excellent

This was the most profound reading ive ever had - he knew details about my situation that were very specific to me which couldnt pssibly be generalised. I was in shock at how he kept hitting the nail on the head because the situation im in is very complicated and its as though he just knew me already. Prediction given for late Sept/Oct - i will feed back. The reading ended with some good advice and me feeling much clearer. This is a very intelligent reader, a genuine psychic and a great phone manner. Thank you.

Anon From UK On 02/09/2019

More a counselling session

I thought Adam was a lovely man but he gave me more counselling than spiritual guidance. His intuition is good but then he brings into the reading his own personal opinion, which I feel skews the reading. Any guidance given should be impartial and not based on personal experience. So unfortunately I can only rate my reading 2 stars

M From South east england On 15/08/2019

Wonderful Read!

Tuned into my energy quickly and was very compassionate and intelligent! Was able to pick up on small details about my situation, was very happy with speaking to Adam!! Thank you!!

Srey From Boston On 07/08/2019

Amazing

Thank you very much, i got so much out of this reading. You were able to see straight through the situation and also on the psychological side. I am absolutely amazed.. Thank you very much, talking to you was a bonus :-). Rupal.

From On 06/08/2019

Finally a GREAT MALE READER !

He is awesome, connects superbly, extremely empathetic and kind... superb.. gifted, talented no sugar coating too too skilled and knows his job too well thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 28/07/2019

Very kind like always!

Thank u so much l really feel better this gentlemen is real deal

Nikola From Wales On 11/07/2019

Highly Recommend

Highly recommended especially in the area of love and relationship, was completely accurate and trustworthy. Thank you so much.

Julie From Australia On 09/07/2019

Thank you

Very understanding good reader! Thank you for ur reading today l could feel ur positive energy too

Nikola From Wales On 14/06/2019

Was Amazing!

Was so nice to speak to someone who could really understand what was going on and was really able to help me deal with them. X

Kelly From Oldham On 02/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 42 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Seconds
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 29 Seconds

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile