Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Gemma...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Gemma (Gemma)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Gemma?

Please rate Gemma by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Gemma
very good

Thanks gemma , just what i needed to know it made me feel better

Andy From London On 10/12/2021

So Encouraging...

Gemma, Sorry I got cut off and I know you were trying to boost my spirits with a great love reading...you said you hadn't read such a powerful reading ever...I so want to believe it and I will keep you posted on how things go...you were so energizing...Thank you! Stay tuned!

B From USA On 05/12/2021

amazing

i have had a couple of reading with Gemma and she is really quick at communicating , got loads of info in a short time on my last call as i didn't have may minute , the first one i spoke to her for over an hour , asking soo many questions as she blew me away on how good she was. She knows her cards very well and has a great communication with her guides, honestly peeps give her a call you wont be disappointed. sorry i got cut off Gemma. 1000 stars deserved xx

janet From west coast scotland On 23/11/2021

Extremely accurate

Gemma, you probably are one of the best tarot reader on this site. You had Such accuracy and speed, you basically blew my mind. You don’t just read well, you also have the ability to listen to other person with care and without any interruption or without your personal input. You were amazing. I will come back again. Many Thanks

Ash From London On 16/11/2021

Amazing

Gemma reads very clearly and explains the meaning of the cards as she goes along so she explains how she sees things. Her understanding of my situation was spot on and I would highly recommend her.

MM From Surrey, UK On 30/10/2021

Lovely

Hi Gemma , thank you so much for your patience...I was so stressed and fed up about work or lack of it and not being paid properly. You gave me so much reassurance that things were going to improve. I'm so sorry that I had to ring off so suddenly...

Carrie From Kent On 21/10/2021

Wow what a lovely reader ! Really worth having reading with this beautiful soul ! 5/5

Lou From West Country On 04/10/2021

Amazing Woman

Gemma is very gifted at what she does and gave an excellent reading on my situation. She's also very cheerful with happy energy to add to the mix. Thanks Gemma.

Bob From On 01/10/2021

Amazing

Such a lovely reader. Amazing enthusiasm and brilliant reader. Wss so kind & caring. Very detailed. Thank you xxx

Rosey From London On 28/09/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1826
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 36

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5502
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 87

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandra

Sandra

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6985
1 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6985

Reviews: 1

I have fifteen years of experience with reading tarot cards. I specialise in love and relationships and careers, or any other personal issue that you may have. I can also assist you to tap into your own power to manifest your desired future. I am very easy going and also easy to talk to and you can confide in me with confidence as we go through the reading together. PIN: 6985

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1913
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1913

Reviews: 87

Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4826
56 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aurora

Aurora

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8365
13 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8365

Reviews: 13

I'm Intuitive and my abilities include Tarot Readings and Mediumship. I channel messages and spiritual healing complement to my services. Offering individual caller light through their amazing earthly journey is rewarding to provide piece and joy through readings. My gifts were passed on to me as a gift from my four fathers, became evident during my 25 years being a community leader and advising services. PIN: 8365

View my full profile