Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Aquamarine...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Aquamarine (Aquamarine)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Aquamarine?

Please rate Aquamarine by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Aquamarine
Very good

This lady is very good picked up my situation loads of details and validations. I do not understand why so many negative comments. I would definitely call her again 5 stars

From On 21/02/2021

Not for me

Too much guesswork, statements made up,don’t give up your day job love!!

To From Uk On 17/12/2020

Unfair

The negative reviews below are unfair. She connected with my situation and disclosed facts that could not be made up. They were very specific to the POI without any clues from me.

M From Oz On 14/12/2020

Questions

Way way way too vague. Not even statements but a couple of ‘psychic’ questions that would apply to most people and be read into to fit many situations. Not at all helpful. Had no choice but to save minutes and end call.

From On 14/11/2020

Why.

Why so many positive reviews? That’s not what I experienced. Really vague questions - not even statements but questions - that could be read into to fit practically anyone and mean almost anything. I do hope you publish this and that the reason she’s so critical acclaimed is simply because you don’t save the less then glowing reviews.

M From South coast On 11/11/2020

Seems as if there was no connection, came across As guesswork and vague statements that could apply to anyone and be used to fish for more information. Please publish.

From On 03/11/2020

Tried leaving review b4 but got deleted , so will try again. First thing she said after shuffling the cards “r u experiencing a lot of challenges?” Second thing she said “whose this person around u that u like?” Maybe many callers would have been ok with those comments and proceeded to give her feedback? However - in my opinion- those comments r too vague and could be made to fit most people and many situations. Thus I felt I needed to end the call and find a different reader. Please please publish this time.

From On 02/11/2020

Not what I expected

Not what I expected given the many glowing reviews she had. Very broad statements that could apply to anyone and came across as fishing for clues and information. I wouldn’t call again.

From On 01/11/2020

BRUSQUE

She didn’t really pick up situation, then asked questions, and wouldn’t listen when I said she was not connecting to what I was asking about.

SM From England On 30/10/2020

Far far far too vague. Not for me. As a paying customer I expect far more individual - client based specific detail for my money. I don’t expect nor want any cryptic- ness and to have to think about nor make fit what was said in order for it to make any sense.

From On 27/10/2020

Don’t know

After she shuffled the cards the first thing she said was “r u experiencing a lot of challenges?” Second thing she said “whose this person around you that you like?” She has a lot of positive reviews so I am certain there are a lot of callers who would have been happy with those comments. However personally I want something more customised - specific and finite and detailed towards me than that and feel as if those comments could have been read into to mean almost anything and relate to most people.

C From England On 24/10/2020

Thankyou

Connected immediately I was holding back waiting to see what came up Aquamarine nailed it with the first few sentences. Time ran out my apologies I tried to return but missed you, again Thankyou x

Twin flame in limbo From Australia On 29/09/2020

Very accurate for me. Connected well with my current et situation. Predicted some future stuff too so let’s wait and see. Very good work x

Ree From Uk On 20/08/2020

Strong and honest read

Thank you so much Aquamarine to show me my shadow side when I kept bringing up my ex. You are right I need to change my energy and let go of my anger to resolve this conflict that is hurting both. Thank you for being his champion and for saying it as it is. You picked him so well too! You are a blessing XX

Steph From Paris - France On 18/08/2020

Brilliant I love her great reading x

Lorna From Cumbernauld On 07/08/2020

No connection

No connection, and was trying to convince me that what she was saying was true. Definitely wasn’t, ended the reading 5 minutes in. Disaspointed

Anon From Uk On 31/05/2020

Work romance

Was not expecting the x was still keen as I wanted a fresh start. And also new job but will. Let you know about the new house move at Christmas. , I let you know if these things materialise as they unfold thank you Fiona

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 27/04/2020

Honest, accurate and empathetic reading

Aquamarine gave me a lovely honest reading that was surprisingly accurate. She explained the meaning of the cards, and I felt that she was being completely honest and taking the good with the bad. I do not like being told what readers feel you want to hear. I was really expressed with her warmth and compassion, and her connection the powers that be. The content was quite specific to the situation I am in, and he predictions do resonate. I stayed in the reading until the system cut me off - despite me indicating I wanted to continue - as I would have preferred to end the reading by thanking Aquamarine for her time and energy. I tend to get readings from a variety of psychics in clusters, including readings in person and on other sides. This was one of the best readings I’ve had and I highly recommend her gift and skills. Thank you.

L From Shropshire On 26/04/2020

Lovely Lady

I had a very nice reading with Aquamarine. She was very caring and gave me some insight into my situation as well as some hope. Thank you xxx

From On 12/04/2020

no fluff, straight to the point, lots of details- genuine, brilliant!

From On 19/01/2020

Precise

Knew exactly what I felt and what I've been going through. Provided insight and clarity. Needs more reviews.

From On 10/01/2020

Aquamarine Thankyou ver quick very good reader so quick no time wasted! Xxx

From Australia On 31/12/2019

Lovely

Lovely reading

T From Aust On 18/10/2019

AMAZING!!!!

This woman is so spot on and accurate well worth every penny!!! could have spoken for hours on end and almost did....and still left wanting more.

Natasha Fenton From Cardiff On 24/09/2019

She gave clear answers even to the questions I was unsure that I would get an answer to. Well Pleased :) sorry the call was cut off

From UK On 22/09/2019

Beautiful lady !

Thank you for ur readings.. good psychic connected very well no messing around straight to point! Love&light from Nikola

Nikola from Wales From Wales On 29/06/2019

Very good reading

Aquamarine was spot on with my relationship situation. She’s also very personable and easy to talk to. I’d highly recommend. Angelica x

Angelica From London On 22/04/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Empress

Empress

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2420
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2420

Reviews: 37

I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Cougar nan Lang

Cougar nan Lang

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5335
29 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5335

Reviews: 29

I have been very sensitive to the spirit world for as long as I can remember, with 25+ years experience providing Tarot Readings to friends, family and clients. I call upon my spirit guides and my deep knowledge of the blessed Tarot to bring you understanding and clarity.I have recently completed a Diploma in Tarot Reading. PIN: 5335

View my full profile
Busy For 49 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 49 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Seconds
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 27 Seconds

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile