Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mark...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mark (Mark)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mark?

Please rate Mark by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mark
Reading

Excellant wonderful thankyou looking forward blessings A uk

Avril McTurk From uk On 14/03/2021

Just cut me off because he couldn’t be bothered to listen so rude

From On 27/12/2020

Exxcellent

Striaght into the problems concerning me and able to identify who I really am He saw straight away I am also a psychic and a Christian which is no mean ability on the phone. Gave me confidence facing my current problems Thanks Mark

Frances Green From Hertfordshire On 13/12/2020

Warm vibes from Mark

Mark tuned into my situation and I immediately liked his manner. He didn't need to ask lots of questions or for more information, but was clearly reading for me using his skills and experience. I will be contacting Mark again.

Carolyn From Suffolk On 10/12/2020

Physic reading

Mark intuition is beyond amazing so accurate you can really trust this guy Thank you Mark ! You are an amazing reader

Tania From Accrington On 21/10/2020

Such A Magnificent & Talented Reader

I just had a very insightful reading from Mark who is genuine and caring. I will seek look for him the next time I want a reading. Thanks Mark a very special 1 hour reading!!!

Samantha From London On 21/09/2020

Very friendly

Mark is very friendly and his reading hit the spot of who you are.

Angela From Cheshire, UK On 22/08/2020

Excellent on both occasions

I spoke to Mark twice on the same issue and the predictions were the same. This is a difficult area for me, but Mark was uplifting and provided me with comfort and confidence. He didn't waffle and when he passed his message he ended the call politely instead of waffling. My previous review hasn't been published.

Michelle From Liverpool On 30/07/2020

Awesome reading

This man knows his stuff !he is kind and calming and delivers an exceptional reading. Thank you

Pri From On 23/04/2020

Excellent

Mark accurately predicted I would meet a man who drove a 4by4 in the 1st week of June- and I did!

michelle From UK On 13/04/2020

Excellent

What a lovely man! Mark gave me a lot of info about various things. Very interesting indeed. He gave me some predictions and lots of detail related to these. Let’s see if the predictions manifest. I enjoyed the reading and found it very uplifting. Thanks Mark

Karen From Uk On 07/03/2020

General

Mark gave so much hope and understood the challenges i was facing. Hoping all comes through and look forward to speaking again. Thanks B

B From Oxfordshire On 15/02/2020

Did not listen

I asked about my relationship zone and he started talking about my early childhood. If you can't listen then how can you help?

John From Manchester On 26/01/2020

Mrs J

Mark was just wonderful and gave me so much hope

From On 17/01/2020

Fantastic Reader

Had a great reading, Mark is a truly lovely man and a pleasure to have a reading with. Hoping the things you predicted come to pass and would definitely speak to you again. Thank you

C From UK On 29/12/2019

Very good

Wasn’t sure at first didn’t think anyone would be able to help me but surprisingly this was the best thing I done. What a great reading can tell your genuine and positive,thanks and sorry minutes ran out

Charlie From London On 02/12/2019

Great guide

Thank you for the reading, it was very insightful and it helped me a lot. God bless!

Stan From Melbourne On 24/11/2019

Brilliant

Agree with a review below, he does waffle but listen carefully you'll be amazed! Astonished by his revelations. Will Def be calling again. Blessings.

From On 21/11/2019

Brilliant and spot on

They haven’t posted my last glowing review of you, where you were spot on in the here and now. Delighted to confirm the following as you predicted... got a new car, and was successful at interview (despite a big and expert candidate pool) and got the promotion. And a hugely substantial pay rise to go with it (much more than I anticipated) which I guess ties in with your prediction of finances improving. Just the love prediction to come to fruition. Any time between now and end of year you said... so fingers crossed you are as bang on with that as everything else that has materialised. Thank you my dear man, and I will get another reading no doubt In the future if you are not impossible to get a hold of by then. God bless xx

Yvonne From Scotland On 25/10/2019

A genuine spiritual gift & kind soul

Thank you so much Mark for my reading today. It helped me a lot. As usual got cut off before I could express my gratitude. Your insights & predictions were really uplifting & motivating. There was a ring of truth about them so I believe your ability to pick up on psychic energies & make predictions is genuine. You paid me a very meaningful spiritual compliment which was very surprising & lovely. Bless you & your work!

Caroline From Weston-super-Mare On 25/10/2019

Astounded

Nice man. He had a way of speaking that I quite liked. He was very encouraging about me achieving my goals and ambitions. He picked up on my situation very well. I was stunned when he immediately told me that there were two men in my life, with both I'm very confused about at the moment and it was true! He told me that the first man who ghosted me, for 8 months would come back and give me the apology, explanation and the closure I wanted by this year November. He told me in the meantime, the second man, who is very reserved and serious whom, I'm currently attracted to will ask me out soon. Will wait and see if these predictions will come true.

AV From Wales On 20/10/2019

Hi Mark. Sorry I had ran out of time. Thank you however for your reading. Much ❤

From On 10/10/2019

a true psyhic

he does waffle for sure BUT he certainly picks up clear specifics and one of his predictions came through! will use him again !

From On 07/10/2019

Good reading

He was calm went straight to the reading no questions asked spot on on predictions of my current situation i look forward to future predictions

From On 06/10/2019

Really good

A bit like the review below. It felt at first all over the place but stick with it. He picked up specifics and names of people. He knew how many children I had and what sex they are. In addition he picked up on my reason for calling and gave me the same predictions that the top readers have given. He is different but sometimes different is great. Also encouraged me to look into my Pyshic self and develop those skills.. he picked that up almost immediately. A good man and a great reader. Give him a try you’ll be impressed

Jay From Uk On 04/10/2019

Uncanny

At first I thought he was just waffling but as we went through the reading I was pleasantly surprised. He actually picked up on my future business plans which I haven't revealed to anyone yet!

A From Brum On 24/09/2019

Amazing man

Mark was very precise and honest and could obviously see everything very clearly. He picked up on so much. Such a strong connection. Hes a blessing. Thank you Mark

Vanessa From Surrey On 24/09/2019

WAOOU very gifted psychic :-)

I am so pleased to have a chance to talk to Mark and get his psychic insights and wisdom, such a gifted person and beautiful soul !!!! I am honoured to be your first review Mark and will be back soon. Sorry we were cut off, many blessings, love and light xx

From On 21/09/2019

Fabulous

Such a lovely man and very gifted. Thank you Mark

From On 21/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4731
39 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 39

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1387
147 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 147

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I HAVE DECADES OF EXPERIENCE USING A VARIETY OF CARDS AND ANCIENT STONES AND I AM VERY INTERESTED IN BOTH EASTERN AND WESTERN SIGNS. KNOWING ABOUT HOW YOUR SIGN INTEREACTS WITH ANOTHER CAN SAVE YEARS OF TIME AND HASSLE. I FEEL A DEEP SPIRITUAL CONNECTION WITH ANIMALS AND I HAVE HAD OUT OF THIS WORLD EXPERIENCES INCLUDING SEEING GHOSTS SO I AM OPEN MINDED AND OBJECTIVE. PIN: 5090

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Logged Off

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Logged Off

I have 10-20 years experience, using Runes, Tarot and Astrology. In the past I have done readings for friends and family, who have consequently referred me to their friends and family. In matters of urgency I will always get a premonition. I can usually tell when the phone is about to ring and already know who it is. I am not religious but always seem to be explaining to people that God is like electric, you can’t see it but you know it’s there and you can see the effects it has. PIN: 8123

View my full profile