Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bonnie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Bonnie (Bonnie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Bonnie?

Please rate Bonnie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Bonnie
excellent

Thank you Bonnie for a very insightful reading. You are a very nice lady and sending love and light

Jackie From SA On 04/02/2021

Wrong

Did not connect at all

From On 24/01/2021

Great prediction

She spotted the problem right away !

Shadi From London On 23/01/2021

10+

best reader ever, waiting for predictions

Marie From Australia On 27/11/2020

Thanks:)

Bonnie is a great communicator. I needed someone to talk to, she felt like a best friend to me. I feel much better now. Thanks :)

Angie From scotland On 08/10/2020

Awesome

spoken to Bonnie a number of times, when some of my others aren't available she is always my go to reader, she is honest, funny and everything she has said has come to pass, as a reader myself she picks up every time for me. Highly recommended, she mentioned something about diapers and she was spot on, i'll be in touch once iv'e moved xxx

jade/liam From milwaukee On 01/10/2020

Truth reader

Bonnie has read a few times over the last 12 months and has had to give some harsh messages at times, which no one wants to do or hear. But she has always been honest and straight to the point and what she has said has always been true of the situation at the time. Very honest and blunt reader would strongly recommend if you want the truth and move forward in any situation. Thank you Bonnie you have been a god send.

From On 13/09/2020

rude & hurtful.

bonnie cut the phone off as soon as i told her about my situation regarding my POI.. i do not recommend..

e From On 03/09/2020

Reading felt rushed

I felt like the reading was being rushed and she was talking really quick so I missed some of the words. Started off giving a prediction about love life coming in but got other stuff completely wrong so she just said she was going to hang up because we wasn’t connecting.

H From Kent On 31/08/2020

Excellent reader

Accurate did not even say a word, connected instantly. Thanks. Tina

From UK On 31/08/2020

Bonnie, One of The BEST

I love Bonnie, her accuracy and the way she delivers. So easy to understand and so nice to listen to and talk to. Having spoken to her many times she just does not stop amazing me.

Andrew From Australia On 15/08/2020

Practical Guidance

Bonnie was really helpful in suggesting ways to clear negative energy attached to my son and our (Victorian) house, really lovely & to the point. Have given 4 stars though as was hoping for some predictions too. Thanks Bonnie! Will call again to let you know how we get on x

Jo From Westcombe Park, London On 06/08/2020

Amazing reader

Sorry bonnie my line went dead.Bonnie was spot on with everything I was so shocked

From On 10/07/2020

Reading

Thank yoy for my reading tonight bonnie. I have took all in to consideration and your a great reader. Sorry my pin ran out. will contact u again soon

Adam From NI On 21/06/2020

Very intelligent intuitive and helpful

I spent a long time speaking to Bonnie- she really listened and said the characteristics of the person before I even did. Clever and on point

H From Midlands On 10/04/2020

Soulmate connection

Thanks for speaking to me for over 1 hr about my guy. You are a true reader and Imm glad I found you! See you at the super moon event! Diana xx

Diana From London On 07/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, and very quick and fast, connects really well thanks a lot superb reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/03/2020

Thankyou Bonnie for the the gifts of your insight And clarity. Xxxx

From Australia On 05/01/2020

Beautiful Reader

excellent reader, quick to link in, straight up

Limbo From Australia On 12/12/2019

Love Reading

hi Bonnie had such a great reading with you. you picked up really good thankyou so much for giving me peace of mind you made me feel clam she is a really good reader picks up really well spot on with everything give her a call you won't be dissapointed thanks again hope to speak with you again soon xx

Marie From uk On 28/11/2019

Fantastic and consistent

First of all, thank you for the superbly thorough, accurate and compassionate readings. Such an amazing reader, she is really in tune with her cards and the caller. She knows her stuff really well. Whenever I called I always left the call with more confidence (and I was really feeling low) and with a new-found sense of getting my power back. I would highly recommend Bonnie. Spot on, consistent in her predictions - which come to pass and also good sense of humour. So, give her a call.

Leslez From On 26/11/2019

My rock in hard times

Thank you my dear for great readings and support.. highly recommended

Taurus From Australia On 21/11/2019

Everything on point

Fantastic! She has empathy but will tell you the real deal. In my situation I was confused about someone and didn't know what was going on. Bonnie read for me and I later saw proof in the real world (via court documents) what was going on and she had called every single thing in it. Highly recommend her!

Sarah From NYC On 10/10/2019

My rock!

Accurate!! Helpful supportive an simply amazing her predictions come to pass and she has a way of tuning in to the situation an describing the situation as if she’s there. My go to person x

From On 24/09/2019

AMAZING!!

Bonnie is an amazing reader! Incredibly professional and talented, her readings are so very accurate. She is a gift! Thank you, Bonnie!!

Lisa From USA On 14/09/2019

Straight to the point

Bonnie just tells you as it is, no sugar coating. Tunes in rapidly, good humour also. Try her she’s flipping good !

P From UK On 12/09/2019

My go to reader

My rock through hard times, Thank you beautiful lady

Ran From On 11/09/2019

One million stars

I abs love bonnie she is abs AMAZING

barbara From Ireland On 31/08/2019

Powerful

This is probably the best reading I have ever had. Did not ask those dreaded questions, respected my intelligence so therefore stuck to facts rather than try to save me/advice, got to heart of the issue, went into the other persons thoughts and feelings and made a prediction All in 20 minutes! No post reading anxiety. No feeling vulnerable. Just powerful. That I know and understand the facts and details, and my confusion has disappeared. Thank you. You are truly an ethical reader.

E From Hampshire On 14/08/2019

Love Bonnie she is AMAZING

Babs From Ireland On 14/08/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for sharing the great news - I'll be over the moon by end of year. You did pick up quite a few validating details as picked by some other psychics which is reassuring. Many thanks.. :) .

Libran From Aus On 02/08/2019

Excellent

She is brilliant, gave an excellent reading... she is superb thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2019

Unbelievable !!!

Amazing reading!! Hoping he Will contact in 2 weeks

Raz From OZ On 13/07/2019

Very Reassuring

Thank you for your Kind words

Donna From London On 30/05/2019

Very Reassuring

Thank you for your Kind words

Donna From London On 30/05/2019

Wow I haven't spoke to Bonnie since january half way through conversation she remembers my name she picked up my situastion good cornection. Sorry phone died. Thank you for lifting up my sprites

Rhea From London On 27/05/2019

Excellent

Very accurately described current circumstances. Lovely to talk to too. Call her!

Sg From Uk On 21/04/2019

Awesome!!!

I called Bonnie for some questions around a new business venture. She quickly clear the cloud above me and gave me very valuable information about it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Kimberly From Sydney Australia On 20/04/2019

Surprisingly accurate

Bonnie has given me a great reading for both professional and private life. Surprisingly accurate and realistic! I really appreciated her candid and friendly advice.

Ingrid From London On 30/03/2019

Detailed

Spoke with Bonnie picked up on situation quickly was to the point even if it may not be what you want to hear. Lovely lady give her a call.

Dan From Australia On 25/03/2019

Excellent reading

I had an reading with Bonnie yesterday. I would just like to say how amazed I was as she was accurate and straight to the point. I will be calling back very soon. Thank you

From On 19/03/2019

Truly amazing!

This lady is accurate, caring and empathetic beyond belief. Please contact her. She is such a gem and beautiful soul.

From On 18/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceallaigh

Ceallaigh

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8504
8 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8504

Reviews: 8

I work with spirit and the Tarot Cards to bring you clarity filled readings to answer all your Questions. My gift has been with me since I was a child, when I started seeing spirit all around me. Being half Swedish, my grandmother told me that I had Sami in me, so she was not surprised when I told her about seeing spirit. I have been doing readings for family and friends, and just recently decided to read professionally. PIN: 8504

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 46 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile