Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Clara...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Clara (Clara)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Clara?

Please rate Clara by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Clara

This lady has so much information to give. She definitely is on top with her gift. Very clear cut and 100% psychic. Hopefully her predictions will unfold.

Kamari From Kent On 17/09/2021

Wonderful

Thank you Clara, for your empathic, in-depth and honest reading. Amazing! Definitely has a link with spirit xxx

D From United Kingdom On 17/09/2021

Natural

She was guiding informative and did not overpower with her points of view the picture was given to me but it’s up to me if I want to be in it or not definitely knew what she was talking about and I would recommend her

Helena From North east uk On 06/09/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well. Has great timing and skills Talented and kind Thanks a lot !

PRANAV From Midlands On 06/09/2021

True Reader

Beautiful soul. Spot on with my situation.

Gabriel From Brighton On 24/08/2021

Amazing Personality

All I can say is I connected to a great energy today and got to know a very kind, friendly and lovely person. Just happy we got connected. Thank you and God bless you. Sending you my love Clara x

Shelley From London On 07/08/2021

Love her!

Had an amazing reading with Clara, she was such a delight to talk too. Lovely, caring and genuine character and spot on reader picking out a situation at work. Gave me a couple of bold but exciting predictions too. Would love these to come true. If they do, I’ll be reporting back. She’ll do very well as a new reader. She’s brilliant. Give her a go. And thanks for everything Clara. Sorry our chat got cut short due to funds running out!! X

Leighton From Brighton On 01/08/2021

Excellent

Beautiful, simple pure reader. Accurate.

James From London On 28/07/2021

Genuine 100%

Spoken to Clara this morning she was spot on. Reads similar to lMuria Rose and other top readers. True link with spirit and goes straight to point. This lady will be very busy soon. Thank you love and light

From On 27/07/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic

Soul Authentic

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9527
26 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9527

Reviews: 26

I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sas Joy

Sas Joy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1826
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1826

Reviews: 36

I am an Intuitive, Clair-sentient, a healer and Inspirational Tarot card reader. I connect with Spirit and your Higher-Self to bring information and insight to assist and give you more clarity around your current situation or circumstances. I have been blessed with these spiritual gifts since I was a child, and have been using them in a professional capacity to help people of all ages,backgrounds and walks of life for over 25 years. PIN: 1826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen

Ceridwen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3030
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3030

Reviews: 43

My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ochie

Ochie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2855
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2855

Reviews: 5

Possessing the ability to see the signs of the time I ask for the spiritual clarity of the Tarot cards to paint you the picture you patiently deserve. Having 8 years of experience; I decipher with clarity, prepare to have the puzzle pieces matched! PIN: 2855

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Purpletruth

Purpletruth

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1470
14 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1470

Reviews: 14

I am a Professional Tarot Reader and Spirit Coach, with over twenty years’ experience. I’m able to give you clear understanding using the Tarot, about your current and future situations, assisting you to make positive decisions in regard to relationship and career matters. I became aware of my gift as a teenager, my intuition and guides warned me about a particular person, which I managed to avoid with their help. I have trusted my intuition and guides ever since. PIN: 1470

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Della

Della

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1296
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1296

Reviews: 107

I am a medium and Angel card reader and also a Spiritual Healer. I have experience in reading for all kinds of people needing assistance along their paths in life. I will help with a loving message from a loved one, or, a compassionate Angel message through the cards. I like to work direct with spirit and gain confirmation for you. PIN: 1296

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 4191
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 67

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Cheryl

Cheryl

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 1109
105 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1109

Reviews: 105

I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109

View my full profile