27 Reviews for Julia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julia...
Lovely

You are a star Julia. I hope you have any idea, how much you have changed my life with your beautiful gift. Such an intense reading! Everything makes sense now, and i feel like I can finally rest. Thank you, thank you, thank you

Valerie From On 12/06/2019

I love her soul

Thank you for the beautiful reading, waiting for Tuesday and Friday next week and I will update on predictions. Love xoxo

Raz From Australia On 12/06/2019

Could not get enough of her

I had been waiting for days for to reach her on the phone, and yes, my intuition had told me right, that she was going to be a game changer for all the psychics I had called. Straight to the subject! Even asked me if I wanted her to explain why had some things happened. Will call again, for sure. Even if again, I have to wait for days before getting you on the phone. Thanks Julia, you are absolutely amazing!

From London On 06/06/2019

Thank you

She is amazing and the sweetest soul you'll come across. Blessings and light to you. Can't wait for predictions to unfold. Thank you x

Belinda From UK On 04/06/2019

Very good

Very gifted reader. No cold reading, picked up detail without prompting!! The real deal!!

M From Aus On 31/05/2019

She's good and i mean real good

Thanks julia. Ur reading was accurate and one of ur timing is so correct. Will wait to see other predictions come true

From On 23/05/2019

Super cute and fantabalous

She is cool gives detailed and intricate reading.. she is superb.. love her laugh very gifted with good sense of humour thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/05/2019

A very gifted and compassionate lady!

Sorry Julia, my comment came late. I left so happy after our conversation together, that only now, I thought again on giving you a review as a thank you for your incredible patience and caring on me. Not only you have assured me on things over the future, that were not letting me concentrate on the present, but you have been a great example of the kind human that I want to be! If you have not called her already, you are mising out. Hugs!

Lorein From Australia On 15/05/2019

She deserve more stars

Was very accurate, lots of details said things only I know her predictions always come true

Rhea From London On 13/05/2019

My one and only psychic from now on!

Was very accurate, lots of details and I could feel she genuinly cared about me, as she was going through the reading. You have just became my to-go psychic. My conversation with her was far beyond than just a reading.

Evelyn From On 06/05/2019

She deserve more then 5 star

Oh sweetheart lovely to chat with u are so lovely and positive person!she is brilliant highly recommended!! cant wait for Sunday to be married :) Haha love & light

From On 03/05/2019

Such a beautiful soul...

I have been trying to reach you for a couple of days now... I wanted you to know that Greg did make contact, just like you said he would! I cannot explain the fulfillment that I felt when I got the phone call, because I knew that that, was only one of the beautiful things you had predicted for me. I will still try to get hold of you, as I want to thank you on the phone. Sending you love...

Amber From USA On 27/04/2019

You have done it again..!!!!

Another unbelievable reading with Julia... Totally blown away. She told me facts that no other reader has.. patiently waiting fir predictions to unfold.. thank you Julia..❤️

Marry K From London On 19/04/2019

excellent

got through to Julia by chance however I got to see what a lovely lady Julia is. great reading and she knew so much that we laughed about it. really enjoyed it but we got cut off, however will come back sometime. Thanks from the lady with the funny laugh who is getting an apology !!!! x

From scotland On 12/04/2019

Awesome

Very accurate. Listen to you and is very kind. Straight to the point and is very descriptive explaining. She's very spot on with accuracy. Able to see things which gives clarity. 10 out 10. Can't fault her. Unfortunately we got cut off. I'll definitely call her again. Highly recommended. One of the best

Francis From UK On 07/04/2019

10 out of 10..!!!

Best reading ever.. picked up on my situation so accurately it was unbelievable.. Julia is no.1 so far.. followed by Marcella, then Native Spirit, Isabella Rose, Ayla, Andrea... some of the highly rated readers could not pick on my situation the way they did.. I’m so happy to have spoken to these readers. I’m now going to take a break n wait for the production to unfold. Thank you Julia..❤️

Marry K From London On 05/04/2019

superb

Perfect reader. my partner and I hadn't been in contact for three weeks, Julia said I would hear within 8 days and he would initiate a fight, totally happened. We connect really well and she puts so much effort in your reading and answers all questions. Cream of the crop. I shall be back in two weeks to update you on my three LEO men (You know who i am from this). Blessing to you.

bec From oz On 17/03/2019

Puts her soul in the reading

I am the lady who is waiting for contact and meeting up the guy in April in India. I am sorry my phone got cut before I could thank you for your patience with me. You are simply superb. I hope all you have predicted for me comes true xxx

N From UK On 11/03/2019

Fabulous!!

Julia is amazing! Spot on and lots of details. I will contact you soon . Thanks again

From USA On 11/03/2019

Sorry my phone got cut off I couldn’t thank you enough. You have been extremely patient with my questions even though I repeatedly asked same things. Best reader on this site. If he meets me in April & comes back in 2 weeks I will leave another review for you. Love & Light

Lady with kids in background From UK On 11/03/2019

Amazing

The real deal!! Uncanny psychic ability, one of the best on the site.

Mark From On 05/03/2019

Wow, great reader

Julia is a wonderful reader, her descriptions of me were perfect, and my man, also perfect. The situation she explained, and was absolutely spot on. Precise and very professional. Thank you Julia.

Kylie From On 03/03/2019

Beautiful

I needed this Julia, I needed your words a lot. My heart kept telling me he'll come back. My dreams had been telling me, he'll come back. Now you told me so as well. I am very grateful having the time with you today. I will leave another comment once it unfolds.

Henrietta From Liverpool On 28/02/2019

Amazing

Very insightful and informative - reminds me of Nora on here, reads very similarly, loved her x

Jules From London On 16/02/2019

Thank you for the inspiration!

I have wanted to give direction to my life for some time now. But I always was very overwhealmed. This conversation has done me so well.You were right. The universe wont work on my benefit, unless I am willing to leave the toxity behind. Lesson learned. Love,Eliza!

Eliza From York On 06/02/2019

Real...very real!

Amazing! Incisive and lovely. She works hard to help you understand your situation...very accurately too! x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 05/02/2019

Amazing

I talked with Julia for the first time today, she has a very calming voice and she helped me understand something very important that was bothering me for years. I have called many other tarot readers and none had the esoteric and psychological background she had. I really suggest her for a different approach.

Merkur From England On 17/01/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 46 Seconds
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 59 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered