14 Reviews for Julia

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Julia...
excellent

got through to Julia by chance however I got to see what a lovely lady Julia is. great reading and she knew so much that we laughed about it. really enjoyed it but we got cut off, however will come back sometime. Thanks from the lady with the funny laugh who is getting an apology !!!! x

From scotland On 12/04/2019

Awesome

Very accurate. Listen to you and is very kind. Straight to the point and is very descriptive explaining. She's very spot on with accuracy. Able to see things which gives clarity. 10 out 10. Can't fault her. Unfortunately we got cut off. I'll definitely call her again. Highly recommended. One of the best

Francis From UK On 07/04/2019

10 out of 10..!!!

Best reading ever.. picked up on my situation so accurately it was unbelievable.. Julia is no.1 so far.. followed by Marcella, then Native Spirit, Isabella Rose, Ayla, Andrea... some of the highly rated readers could not pick on my situation the way they did.. I’m so happy to have spoken to these readers. I’m now going to take a break n wait for the production to unfold. Thank you Julia..❤️

Marry K From London On 05/04/2019

superb

Perfect reader. my partner and I hadn't been in contact for three weeks, Julia said I would hear within 8 days and he would initiate a fight, totally happened. We connect really well and she puts so much effort in your reading and answers all questions. Cream of the crop. I shall be back in two weeks to update you on my three LEO men (You know who i am from this). Blessing to you.

bec From oz On 17/03/2019

Puts her soul in the reading

I am the lady who is waiting for contact and meeting up the guy in April in India. I am sorry my phone got cut before I could thank you for your patience with me. You are simply superb. I hope all you have predicted for me comes true xxx

N From UK On 11/03/2019

Fabulous!!

Julia is amazing! Spot on and lots of details. I will contact you soon . Thanks again

From USA On 11/03/2019

Sorry my phone got cut off I couldn’t thank you enough. You have been extremely patient with my questions even though I repeatedly asked same things. Best reader on this site. If he meets me in April & comes back in 2 weeks I will leave another review for you. Love & Light

Lady with kids in background From UK On 11/03/2019

Amazing

The real deal!! Uncanny psychic ability, one of the best on the site.

Mark From On 05/03/2019

Wow, great reader

Julia is a wonderful reader, her descriptions of me were perfect, and my man, also perfect. The situation she explained, and was absolutely spot on. Precise and very professional. Thank you Julia.

Kylie From On 03/03/2019

Beautiful

I needed this Julia, I needed your words a lot. My heart kept telling me he'll come back. My dreams had been telling me, he'll come back. Now you told me so as well. I am very grateful having the time with you today. I will leave another comment once it unfolds.

Henrietta From Liverpool On 28/02/2019

Amazing

Very insightful and informative - reminds me of Nora on here, reads very similarly, loved her x

Jules From London On 16/02/2019

Thank you for the inspiration!

I have wanted to give direction to my life for some time now. But I always was very overwhealmed. This conversation has done me so well.You were right. The universe wont work on my benefit, unless I am willing to leave the toxity behind. Lesson learned. Love,Eliza!

Eliza From York On 06/02/2019

Real...very real!

Amazing! Incisive and lovely. She works hard to help you understand your situation...very accurately too! x

Ronnie From Berkshire On 05/02/2019

Amazing

I talked with Julia for the first time today, she has a very calming voice and she helped me understand something very important that was bothering me for years. I have called many other tarot readers and none had the esoteric and psychological background she had. I really suggest her for a different approach.

Merkur From England On 17/01/2019

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.