Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tara...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tara (Tara)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tara?

Please rate Tara by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tara
AMAZING

Tara is a beautiful soul and she is so on point with her readings offering solid advice based on what she sees in the cards. Very consistent with her readings. Thank you for talking me off the ledge many a days...

B From USA On 14/02/2021

Insightful reading with accuracy

Very good reading. Goes beyond a usual tarot reading and picked up on the character and specific circumstances of my relationship. Would recommend Tara.

From On 10/12/2020

An amazing, beautiful reader

I cannot believe there are not more reviews on here. Tara is a beautiful, down to earth reader and a lovely human being. Does not just tell you what you would like to hear, but instead gives a proper reader and is incredibly accurate. She is also hilarious and lovely to talk to. Thank you Tara, will call again!

From Australia On 07/12/2020

Needs more reviews

Tara needs more reviews she’s so good, she’s one of the very few readers who can go deep into meanings with the cards and explain things to you with accuracy and depth - no waffle, asking questions or guessing games. She’s awesome give her a go!

Barbara From Australia On 26/10/2020

Very nice lady

Very lovely and understanding lady to talk to. She picked up on the situation well and gave great insight about my twin flame. Sorry my pin ran out. Thank you Tara. X x x

Joanna From UK On 16/10/2020

Awesome

Tara needs more reviews, she’s so accurate and full of information give her a try she definitely knows the cards well x

Barbara From Australia On 12/10/2020

Brilliant!

Tara is amazing... really accurate, quick, just great. Ring her now!!! Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 26/08/2020

Great!

she is fab, ring her!! very accurate, thank you xx

yve From northamptonshire On 26/08/2020

Wonderful

Wow! Fantastic reader! Read straight into the situation quickly and in-depth! As a fellow reader I found Tara brilliant! Accuracy

From Australia On 07/07/2020

Amazing

Best reading ever I loved it - amazing lady to chat to and I was gutted minutes ran out , I will be back thanks you so much

Jacqui From Wirral On 30/06/2020

Tara was surprisingly good for at the moment reading. She don't go deep into details of situations but rather, she goes into the current vibe, which does seem accurate however vibe does change over time so predictions didn't manifest.

From On 09/06/2020

My Oracle!

Tara is my go-to lady and my Oracle! She is on point every reading, very tuned-in, caring, compassionate and always spot on. She blows me away every time, and is incredibly gifted. Her predictions come to pass and she always lifts my spirits.

Natalie From Essex On 08/06/2020

Thank you

Lovely lady, very gifted...will contact again Thank you

From On 25/05/2020

Beautiful

Really lifted my spirits back up and gave me hope x x

Clare From Liverpool On 29/04/2020

Lovely reading

She’s got a wonderful way about her and was nice chatting to her. Didn’t give any dates but did make me feel positive moving forward

Marianna From Surrey On 11/03/2020

Great as always

Always picks up the situation accurately. Lovely reader.

A From Brum On 11/03/2020

Great reading!

Always has good insight & understanding of issues. Gives amazing guidance

Jasmine From London On 25/01/2020

Great reading!

Always has good insight & understanding of issues. Gives amazing guidance

Jasmine From London On 25/01/2020

Will he come back?

Thanks Tara I will try my best to widen my life via local Spiritual church etc..as I have become too insular!!! Your connection to Spirit was superb...be back Tara ..lots of love n light ~

Jacqueline From Preston UK On 19/12/2019

wow

wow wow

karim From iran On 03/12/2019

Thank you!

Sorry Tara I forgot to rate this reading in my last review. Wonderful lady and great reading!

Tina From London On 30/11/2019

Great reading with Tara, she’s lovely and very compassionate. She picked up on my current situation and answered all my questions which sounded very promising even though I couldn’t see it. Would definitely have another reading with her. Thank you so much Tara!

From On 29/11/2019

on point

She is insane! You should 100% have a conversation with her. Tara is absolutely a gifted psychic! Will definitely call you again, thank you very much !

liana From London On 28/11/2019

In depth reading

Thanks you listened to me. The reading became about me. Very cathartic. I have the clarity I need.

Lucy From London On 03/11/2019

Absolutely Wonderful

Very patient, doesnt ramble answers all questions. i feel at peace after speaking to her......

Heidi From london On 11/07/2019

A truly gifted psychic.

Outstanding reading from Tara, She emanated the contents of my spirit very well and was able to not only give an accurate reading on my situation but give me advice on how I can vibrate on a higher level.

Shola From On 30/06/2019

Thank you

Thank your goid

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 15/05/2019

Wow Amazing Reader!

Just spoken to this wonderful psychic and I’m speechless! I’m no longer confused between the guys in my life. Thank you so much Tara for making me happy! I’ll just wait for your predictions to unfold and will definitely call you again. Thank you for your advice. You put my mind at ease! What a great relief! You’re so accurate in everything worth every penny. Best Wishes! 17/3/2019

Isabel From London On 17/03/2019

Really good reader

Really excellent and to the point. No sugar coating here ! Highly recommend

JG From London On 05/02/2019

Outstanding Accurate Readers

Highly recommended psychic service well worth a review and I have tried a good few other services over the years and this one beats the lot not only for really genuine psychics and mediums but also a company that has a fair pricing structure not out to rip off the likes of genuine callers who just want a good reading at a great value cost – I can’t really say enough positive things its just great you get a service that does what’s it says on the tin! Loads of great readers to choose from day and night which is great if you’re a night owl like myself, mediums, psychics and clairvoyants plenty online. If you call any psychic service you should try Trusted Psychics you may be pleasantly surprized.

Tina From Bedford On 09/01/2019

Happy

Just had a reading with Tara. She saw the situation very well and could give answers on my questions. Pleased with the reading, thank you Tara.

Gwen From UK On 30/09/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
67 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 67

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 55 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Seconds
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 34 Seconds

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile