27 Reviews for Mel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mel...
5 star review

I connected with this lovely lady right away and her energy was so spot on. With the reading, she didn’t waffle but went straight to the point & hit the nail on the head. Also got so much advice regarding my son which I’m eternally grateful for her but got cut off before I could thank her!! Thank you so much Mel for all your help. I certainly will keep you posted as to how things pan out. Many thanks once again and warm wishes.

Jay From Buckinghamshire On 18/07/2019

Straight to the point

Hi, Mel sorry got run out of credit again. I been trying to get hold of you again looks like you have logged off. I like your energy and thank you for telling me what going on or Will be.

Mushood Ahmed From Watford Hertfordshire On 09/07/2019

I always talk to her till my money runs out as she is the best...she is so patient and like a friend...Peace Mel.Jan.x

From On 04/07/2019

She is just the best she just knows and she reads a person on the dot.Spot on.Totally incredible gifted lady who is there for you!J xo

From On 28/06/2019

Gentle ,loving and Insightful

Thank you so much Mel for your insight on how best to help my friend .You helped me understand him and what makes him feel at ease which is so helpful .Bless you xx

Sarah From England On 18/06/2019

excellent

Thank you so much for talking to me for so long tonight. you wete wonderful and patient and a grrst hrlp. sorry wr got cut off. xx

Mandy From Manchester On 07/06/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for sharing that we will have a future - that he has a lovely energy and will fit in well with my family. Looking forward to that call.

Libran From Aus On 08/05/2019

So hard to get hold of these days but she just knows....every minute is precious with her.Bless you Mel.

J From On 07/05/2019

Mel Girl

Mel has been a great help. I have often come back to her for advise on the current enquiry, she has given me guidance, and predictions which have been unfolding, she is great lady and reader. Thank you so much Mel Girl.

From On 25/04/2019

Extremely Gifted!

10 stars Mel is the real deal. I have had a few readings on here but none have left me speechless. She is a very gifted psychic. Mel is one of the good ones, she linked in straight away and the connection was incredible. Not only is she accurate,she is compassionate and had a calming effect on me. She linked in straight away and told me things only a true medium would know. She was absolutely spot on and her intuition gave me the deeper insight I needed. Thank you and God bless you x

Luke From London On 25/04/2019

Okay I guess

Very nice lady and gave some good points about the situation, but at the same time I found her quite laidback. For instance when consulting with her, I felt had to say hello just to assure she was still there or not. As I felt she was quite mute when speaking to her. The connection I had with her was not 100%, in comparison to the regular readers that I normally speak to. Felt unsatisfied plus blank after being cut off from the reading. Good reader but just not for me.

From GREATER LONDON On 17/04/2019

Good

Was pleased with the reading. Listened and advised and liked her personality. So much going on which she picked a few of them up so that was good. Worth the time.

Sherryl From London On 13/04/2019

Mel was Spot On.

Yesterday I spoke to Psychic Mel with a problem in which I required more insight. Focussing her attention on the people involved, although I gave her little information about them, she was correct in every detail. Mel was quietly spoken and listened patiently to my ramblings. She was also a great comfort and intuitive. Thank you Mel for being so understanding,

Jean Shorney. From Thatcham in Berkshire. On 04/04/2019

She just knows!

Mel is one of the top readers on this site. She really tunes into your situation, the most pressing one as well. She's a natural and as a bonus she has a brilliant personality! Thanks Mel x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 28/03/2019

Brilliant

Kind and compassionate reader. Tapped right in to the heart of the matter.

From On 25/03/2019

10 stars true psychic and an incredible amazing lady...God Bless you.Lady with the arguing issue.xxx

From On 18/03/2019

Spot on

Very gifted lady, highly intuitive. Described person in question very accurately. Highly recommended. Thanks Mel

Sonya From UK On 18/03/2019

Thank you. Iam really grateful

Thank you Mel, for being so gentle and understanding and considerate. You understood. Thank you for the messages from spirit. I will update you on the hols and let you know if it unfolds. God bless you. Xxx

From On 06/03/2019

You don't know how much youve helped me. thank you for your suport and kindness when ive needed it. i have recommended you to many friends and family. thank u

Lisa From East London On 06/03/2019

Wow excellent experience,very accurate,wonderful listen,the connection was amazing,big thanks and god bless you

Mack From Kent On 23/02/2019

accurate and lovely!

Mel is great, the real deal. Got my situation straight away and was also very kind . Thanks very much, she is fab!!!!

eve From northamptonshire On 08/02/2019

Amazing

tunned straight in .. amazing. Thank you so much for your guidance.. xxx

From On 07/02/2019

Great

True psychic x

Mitra From London, UK On 08/01/2019

One of the good ones!

Ran out of minutes!! Connected and picked up on my situation straight away. Calming and easy to talk to. I will take your advice and let you know the house move goes thank you very much Mel xoxo

Kelly From On 07/01/2019

Amazing!!

Very good reader connect right away with my situation and gave a good informative reading with very little questions asked.

Paul From Wales On 04/12/2018

Reading

Fabulous Lady great reading and picked up on everything. Thank you.

Jonathan From On 04/12/2018

Absolutely spot on

Absolutely spot on. This is the most profound reading I have had on here. Thank you for the clarity x

Joy From London On 04/12/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 2439 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Debbie
DebbiePIN : 4326 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been on the spiritual path for fifteen years and I started reading cards in 2014. I am a spiritual teacher, reiki master and holistic therapist. I have been through many difficult times which has made me a deeply understanding person. I pride myself on giving highly concise card readings, letting spirit work through me. I am a good listener, highly sensitive and empathic. My life purpose is to assist you to move forward. PIN: 4326
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nikki
NikkiPIN : 6246 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot since I was 16. I have over 25 years experience. I also read the Runes and Angel cards. I haven't stopped learning, this I feel helps my intuition to stay focused. I like to give people hope and encourage them to find a path which will suit them. I enjoy assisting others to see through the fog that maybe surrounding their lives, making it hard to see. I specialise in Love and Romance readings. PIN: 6246
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 7375 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic and angel card reader with over 10 years experience. I use cards combined with intuition and channelling to bring insight, clarity and inspiration to situations. I specialise in relationship, family matters and career. My aim is to assist others, achieve their goals or resolve problems. I am caring, non-judgemental and a good listener. I am also a trained Life Coach and Reiki Master. PIN: 7375
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Paola
PaolaPIN : 9952 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
A natural born Medium, Clairvoyant and Claircognizance as well as a powerful, gifted spiritual healer with over 20 years of experience. I originate from a background of healers and mediums which led to me discovering, as a teen, that I was attuned to many divine beings. My readings are positive, energised, and concentrated on showing you in-depth information so I can assist you move on your path with unconditional understanding and empathy for you as a human being. PIN: 9952
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Isteria
IsteriaPIN : 6301 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a self-taught Tarot card reader whom has improved my skills amongst friends and folks within the spiritual community. I have been reading for 3 years and finding myself now comfortable to read to the wider public. I offer a reliable friendly face to come back to and hopefully nudge you in the right direction in the way your life goes. I do my best to ensure giving you the information the cards wish to provide to you to assist you on your way. PIN: 6301
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ann
AnnPIN : 4243 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been intuitive but a friend of mine found some tarot cards and gifted them to me and I found that I was able to read them naturally. I have been reading for friends and family and I have now expanded to using a combination of decks. I am also an empath and I can pick up on people's hurt and that makes me very compassionate and non judgement to anyone I'm reading for. I am also a good listener and I like discussing topics about spirituality and life in general. PIN: 4243
Click : Have Your Questions Answered