15 Reviews for Mel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mel...
Mel was Spot On.

Yesterday I spoke to Psychic Mel with a problem in which I required more insight. Focussing her attention on the people involved, although I gave her little information about them, she was correct in every detail. Mel was quietly spoken and listened patiently to my ramblings. She was also a great comfort and intuitive. Thank you Mel for being so understanding,

Jean Shorney. From Thatcham in Berkshire. On 04/04/2019

She just knows!

Mel is one of the top readers on this site. She really tunes into your situation, the most pressing one as well. She's a natural and as a bonus she has a brilliant personality! Thanks Mel x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 28/03/2019

Brilliant

Kind and compassionate reader. Tapped right in to the heart of the matter.

From On 25/03/2019

10 stars true psychic and an incredible amazing lady...God Bless you.Lady with the arguing issue.xxx

From On 18/03/2019

Spot on

Very gifted lady, highly intuitive. Described person in question very accurately. Highly recommended. Thanks Mel

Sonya From UK On 18/03/2019

Thank you. Iam really grateful

Thank you Mel, for being so gentle and understanding and considerate. You understood. Thank you for the messages from spirit. I will update you on the hols and let you know if it unfolds. God bless you. Xxx

From On 06/03/2019

You don't know how much youve helped me. thank you for your suport and kindness when ive needed it. i have recommended you to many friends and family. thank u

Lisa From East London On 06/03/2019

Wow excellent experience,very accurate,wonderful listen,the connection was amazing,big thanks and god bless you

Mack From Kent On 23/02/2019

accurate and lovely!

Mel is great, the real deal. Got my situation straight away and was also very kind . Thanks very much, she is fab!!!!

eve From northamptonshire On 08/02/2019

Amazing

tunned straight in .. amazing. Thank you so much for your guidance.. xxx

From On 07/02/2019

Great

True psychic x

Mitra From London, UK On 08/01/2019

One of the good ones!

Ran out of minutes!! Connected and picked up on my situation straight away. Calming and easy to talk to. I will take your advice and let you know the house move goes thank you very much Mel xoxo

Kelly From On 07/01/2019

Amazing!!

Very good reader connect right away with my situation and gave a good informative reading with very little questions asked.

Paul From Wales On 04/12/2018

Reading

Fabulous Lady great reading and picked up on everything. Thank you.

Jonathan From On 04/12/2018

Absolutely spot on

Absolutely spot on. This is the most profound reading I have had on here. Thank you for the clarity x

Joy From London On 04/12/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.