22 Reviews for Mel

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mel...
excellent

Thank you so much for talking to me for so long tonight. you wete wonderful and patient and a grrst hrlp. sorry wr got cut off. xx

Mandy From Manchester On 07/06/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for sharing that we will have a future - that he has a lovely energy and will fit in well with my family. Looking forward to that call.

Libran From Aus On 08/05/2019

So hard to get hold of these days but she just knows....every minute is precious with her.Bless you Mel.

J From On 07/05/2019

Mel Girl

Mel has been a great help. I have often come back to her for advise on the current enquiry, she has given me guidance, and predictions which have been unfolding, she is great lady and reader. Thank you so much Mel Girl.

From On 25/04/2019

Extremely Gifted!

10 stars Mel is the real deal. I have had a few readings on here but none have left me speechless. She is a very gifted psychic. Mel is one of the good ones, she linked in straight away and the connection was incredible. Not only is she accurate,she is compassionate and had a calming effect on me. She linked in straight away and told me things only a true medium would know. She was absolutely spot on and her intuition gave me the deeper insight I needed. Thank you and God bless you x

Luke From London On 25/04/2019

Okay I guess

Very nice lady and gave some good points about the situation, but at the same time I found her quite laidback. For instance when consulting with her, I felt had to say hello just to assure she was still there or not. As I felt she was quite mute when speaking to her. The connection I had with her was not 100%, in comparison to the regular readers that I normally speak to. Felt unsatisfied plus blank after being cut off from the reading. Good reader but just not for me.

From GREATER LONDON On 17/04/2019

Good

Was pleased with the reading. Listened and advised and liked her personality. So much going on which she picked a few of them up so that was good. Worth the time.

Sherryl From London On 13/04/2019

Mel was Spot On.

Yesterday I spoke to Psychic Mel with a problem in which I required more insight. Focussing her attention on the people involved, although I gave her little information about them, she was correct in every detail. Mel was quietly spoken and listened patiently to my ramblings. She was also a great comfort and intuitive. Thank you Mel for being so understanding,

Jean Shorney. From Thatcham in Berkshire. On 04/04/2019

She just knows!

Mel is one of the top readers on this site. She really tunes into your situation, the most pressing one as well. She's a natural and as a bonus she has a brilliant personality! Thanks Mel x

Ronnie From BERKSHIRE On 28/03/2019

Brilliant

Kind and compassionate reader. Tapped right in to the heart of the matter.

From On 25/03/2019

10 stars true psychic and an incredible amazing lady...God Bless you.Lady with the arguing issue.xxx

From On 18/03/2019

Spot on

Very gifted lady, highly intuitive. Described person in question very accurately. Highly recommended. Thanks Mel

Sonya From UK On 18/03/2019

Thank you. Iam really grateful

Thank you Mel, for being so gentle and understanding and considerate. You understood. Thank you for the messages from spirit. I will update you on the hols and let you know if it unfolds. God bless you. Xxx

From On 06/03/2019

You don't know how much youve helped me. thank you for your suport and kindness when ive needed it. i have recommended you to many friends and family. thank u

Lisa From East London On 06/03/2019

Wow excellent experience,very accurate,wonderful listen,the connection was amazing,big thanks and god bless you

Mack From Kent On 23/02/2019

accurate and lovely!

Mel is great, the real deal. Got my situation straight away and was also very kind . Thanks very much, she is fab!!!!

eve From northamptonshire On 08/02/2019

Amazing

tunned straight in .. amazing. Thank you so much for your guidance.. xxx

From On 07/02/2019

Great

True psychic x

Mitra From London, UK On 08/01/2019

One of the good ones!

Ran out of minutes!! Connected and picked up on my situation straight away. Calming and easy to talk to. I will take your advice and let you know the house move goes thank you very much Mel xoxo

Kelly From On 07/01/2019

Amazing!!

Very good reader connect right away with my situation and gave a good informative reading with very little questions asked.

Paul From Wales On 04/12/2018

Reading

Fabulous Lady great reading and picked up on everything. Thank you.

Jonathan From On 04/12/2018

Absolutely spot on

Absolutely spot on. This is the most profound reading I have had on here. Thank you for the clarity x

Joy From London On 04/12/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 3365 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Jasmin and I am an enhanced Tarot card and Psychic reader with over 20 years worth of experience. Developing my skills has lead me to read for so many different people and I read for all sorts of area's. For example, general readings - right the way through to Love readings. If you have any questions that you would like to ask me, please call me and let's start straight away. PIN: 3365
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Marie
MariePIN : 1695 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jessie
JessiePIN : 2250 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I gained my spiritual abilities from my Great Grandmother who was one of the best readers that I've ever known. I am an empathic listener that specializes in love, finance and relationship problems. Let's get some insight into your future and let's explore the present. PIN: 2250
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Safi
SafiPIN : 9750 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic/tarot reader and have been reading tarot for over 5 years. I offer insight and clarity on all aspects of life and can advise on the best course of action with any dilemmas the customer may have. I specialise in emotions, relationships, careers and goals and read traditional tarot as well. PIN: 9750
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sean
SeanPIN : 3090 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I offer evidence and assurance-simple but profound insight given by spirit and psychic intuition and a warmth of calm conversation. I offer answers expressed by both tarot and my intuition and spirit connection ability. Also ,if you merely want to contact loved ones in spirit, I have a very high level ability to contact and speak to and provide connection evidence and messages from those who have passed. I have certificates in psychic mediumship. PIN: 3090
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Hashim
HashimPIN : 3065 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a gifted psychic, who come from a long line of spiritual psychics on my maternal side in Africa. I have worked as a spiritual psychic and spiritual counsellor, counselling clients in business, relationships, career and well-being for over ten years.I also work with the TAROT and other divination tools to bring you an empowering reading to help you achieve your dreams. PIN: 3065
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ash
AshPIN : 1465 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello and welcome. My name is Ash and I'm a clairvoyant psychic medium. I provide insight and clarity on relationships, career, spiritual matters and anything else specific to you. I'm also here as a friendly ear if you just simply want to chat! I look forward to your call! PIN: 1465
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 1591 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Karen
KarenPIN : 2126 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Karen I am a natural empath, psychic, medium astrologer, channeling your voice vibrations. Bringing you clarity and insight in love, relationships, career I'm a non-judge mental caring compassionate reader, reading with a focus positive outlook for your future. I have over 30 years of experience. PIN 2126
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Eva
EvaPIN : 1913 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 1677 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an accomplished Tarot card reader with over 30 years experience. I have psychic ability and I have spirit and Angelic guidance. I've also studied and practised palmistry, crystal therapies, dowsing, Angel cards and aura cleansing. I can assist with love, work and money issues or anything else you need advice with. PIN: 1677
Click : Have Your Questions Answered