Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alina...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Alina (Alina)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alina?

Please rate Alina by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alina
Very good

Loved her reading. Have me hope.

Vonnie From Lonfony On 05/03/2021

Spot on

Thankyou Aline you were spot on. You dont really need to use the cards as you already know. You are highly intuitive you have a brilliant gift. I highly recommend anyone. Alina is one of my go to readers. Thanks again Alina love and light.

Tracey From Uk On 21/02/2021

sorry got cut off

Sorry Alina, run out of credits and got cut off. Thank you for a fabulous reading, you are such a kind soul. Lots of love xx

From On 05/02/2021

Amazing Alina

Your energy is so amazing and we connected so well, you really saw the light and energy blueprint surrounding me. We had an amazing reading and you accurately understood and saw my life journey, on so many levels. I will never forget our reading. Especially as it transcended all dimensional boundaries that some may or may not get, however I know I was meant to speak to you. For in this life we are spirits having a human experience. Yet we know the truth is within and mirrored without. You are truly gifted and an inspiration! Thank you Alina!

M From UK On 25/01/2021

Fantastic

I just come off the phone to this amazing lady. I've had many readings but she went straight to the point using her cards & tuned in to my situation accurately. Gave a fabulous reading and guidance highly reccomended

Linda From Uk On 24/10/2020

Amazing

Wow. Truly remarkable!!!! Timing was unbelievable! Very accurate !

Leesa From Australia On 10/10/2020

Very very good

Tuned in quickly, information just flowed and flowed, no pauses, no awkward silences, A great non judgemental reader :)

Fiona From E Yorks On 28/08/2020

Amazing...

Alina is absolutely brilliant at what she does, I spoke with her for well over an hour and she was spot on with her validations. I found her to be incredibly thorough in her reading, and it’s clear she knows her cards well as she just pours with information, No questions were asked but yet she knew things that were just impossible for her to know. Another thing is Alina will only tell you what she sees, she is a thoroughly honest lady and one of the best readers on this site in my opinion. I would 100% recommend a reading and intend to call her again in a few months time. Alina thank you so much you really lifted my spirits and I’ll be sure to follow up with you, and delve further into what we discussed Unfortunately my minutes ran out, but it was a joy speaking with you x

Melissa From On 24/08/2020

She is really good, accurate and flows with information thanks alot darling

Phiwo From Manchester On 19/08/2020

Thanks alot Alina for your help u have definitely cleared the air

Phiwo From On 17/08/2020

She is very good, spot on with everything

Phiwo From Manchester On 17/08/2020

Fabulous

Spot on, no pauses, information and guidance simply flowed. Beautiful straight delivery of messages Very talented! Highly recommended!! I’ll be back

C From Australia On 07/08/2020

Very good

Very good.

Sean From Birmingham On 27/07/2020

Amazing reading! Very talented

No prompting - she was fast, spot on and saw and revealed all that was happening to the situation. Able to give insight, guidance and wise words to moving forward. Professional, grounded and truly talented! Thanks you!!!

Fiona From Australia On 24/07/2020

Accurate and lovely

very good, got situation quickly. nice lady too. sorry we got cut off, thanks xxxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 18/07/2020

Very Honest

Thank you so much for your advice

From On 15/06/2020

Fantastic Reader

Alina was very fast picking up the situation and a water sign man with unresolved issues. Very quick very helpful, very insightful, great advice. Many thanks Sharon

Sharon From Kent On 14/06/2020

Amazing

Caring and genuine reader with genuine insight and psychic abilities. Breath of fresh air.

Catherine From UK On 08/06/2020

excellent

thank you Alina for a wonderful and precise reading appreciated Grazie

From On 25/05/2020

Super Special

She is really kind and sweet, always gives special reading thanks a lot

From On 28/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well, superb reader very talented encouraging and sweet thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 29/02/2020

Incredible and Real

She is superb, connected really well, and gave me valuable information, which i will cherish. she is very talented and skilled thanks a lot

PRANAV From midlands On 20/02/2020

totally honest

fab reading totally honest really understood the whole situation and gave great validations told me about house move and relationship very informative even though it was a complicated situation if you want the truth and someone who connects quickly then ring her she is my go to psychic xxx

silver lady From uk On 15/02/2020

Very good

Just had reading with Alina very good give her call xxx

Debs From Scotland On 21/01/2020

Amazing reading from this woman. Give her a go and you won’t regret it!!

From On 29/12/2019

Had a reading with Alina in which she gave a lot of clarity in the situation which were accurate as much as I know about them. Felt free to ask questions. Left me with a plan to tackle the situation too.

From On 18/12/2019

Excellent

Alina definitely delivers the type of reading I need, love and appreciate. She is straight to the point, plenty of validations and some realistic predictions. I shall certainly be speaking to her again - absolutely well worth the call. Thank - so very much appreciated.

Libran From Aus On 02/10/2019

Perfect

Knew my situation with no info. Thank you

Simone From Uk On 18/09/2019

Angles xxx

I just had read g with Ali a, she was spot on on everything what she said. She never ask for information just the names. She is thru read.

Jane From Jane On 24/06/2019

Wow

Spot on with the information you picked up about the person I called about, picked up on the decorating and gardening I was currently doing amazing will call back in a couple of months to update you on your prediction thank you.

S From Uk On 29/04/2019

I really enjoyed the reading sorry we got cut off spot on with the thing you told me and could see I'll be calling you back again with the outcome in a couple months

S From Uk On 29/04/2019

Beautiful

Lovely reader, non-judgemental very positive and kind lady. Would definitely recommend her she has a beautiful approach. Thank you

Belinda From UK On 14/03/2019

Spot on

So Grateful to receive such a comforting reading. Spot on tapped right in. You’re a wonderful woman. I appreciate everything you said. We where cut off but thank you.

From On 21/02/2019

Amazing Lady

Thank you so so much for a very positive reading. I am so glad I called Alina today as she is so positive, calming and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend this amazing lady and will definitely call again. Give her a call as you definitely wont regret it.

Cait From ENGLAND On 20/02/2019

WOW!

I am so sorry we were disconnected Alina! I have to say I was rather shocked with how much you knew about my past and present! I look forward to the predictions you made and will definitely talk to you again. xx

From Australia On 04/02/2019

Lovely positive lady 5*

Interesting lady said some positive things which il keep a lookout for i believe in what she said and look forward for things to unfold. It would be nice when predictions do come to pass. Cant wait. Your nice calm sweet and Decent. cheers pet xxx

rose From london On 10/11/2018

Very Professional

I would like to thank Alina for the tarot reading. She was very professional, she said to me things that were really happening in my life. I really reccomend you to listen what she has to say!

Tanya From London On 18/09/2018

Accurate and Compassionate

Alina was a gentle, intelligent, compassionate and extremely accurate psychic. She picked some amazing details about my professional and personal life, and really helped me with how to navigate my future. Highly recommend!

Sally From Melbourne, Australia On 17/09/2018

Thank you

Alina thank you very much for your amazing tarot readings. You are very accurate and you spot on absolutely everything!! I raccomand Alina to everybody want a true genuine and honest tarot readings. Xxx

Maria Grazia Di Monte From Uk On 16/09/2018

AMAZING!!!

Alina is amazing, I really enjoy talking with her, lots of information right to the point and 100% accurate. Thank you so much!!

CC From USA On 08/09/2018

Amazing

Alina your are amazing I just wanted to tell you that everything you said happened and I follow your advice, thank you so much !

laura From London On 14/08/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile