Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maureen...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Maureen (Maureen)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maureen?

Please rate Maureen by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maureen
The best ever !!

Maureen has been my rock through extremely difficult times I love her to pieces thank you so much ...please post she deserves all the positivity x

Ashantie From On 15/03/2021

Amazing

Maureen is such a lovely lady. I have had a few readings with her since last year and she has never changed her predictions regarding my situation and its outcome. 10 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 13/03/2021

Sorry we got cut off. Picked up on the situation straight away. Great insight into my past insecurities, followed by helpful straight forward advice. Thank you

From North East England On 23/02/2021

Excellent

Thanks Maureen. You have given me hope xx

Tara From sussex On 17/02/2021

LOVELY PATIENT LADY

Maureen, thank you so very much for your lovely reading today. I am so glad I was able to speak to you. You were so right about me having the answer to my own problems and how to sort them. What an amazing lady to speak to.... very accurate and spot on with her readings.

Carrie From Kent On 06/02/2021

Accurate and lovely

fantastic! really knows her stuff, gets your situation right away. Also a lovely person. Many thanks. xxxxx

yvonne From northamptonshire On 04/02/2021

Fairy Godmother

Maureen is the best on here, she tells you the truth and her guidance is amazing call her you won't regret. I absolutely love her xx

From On 19/01/2021

Lovely

I found Maureen is such a lovely ,kind and patient reader. I love her style and they way she delivers her predictions. She has given me the same predictions as some others readings I have had so fingers crossed they come true. Thanks Maureen xx

Rene From On 19/01/2021

Very accurate

Was very good new my concerns but legal reasons couldn’t determine the outcome apart from seeing my future as happy. I would of gave 5 stars if not for this glitch thank you it’s gave me hope very accurate indeed with everything

Tanya From Lincolshire On 09/01/2021

Amazing!!!

I've been getting readings from Maureen for awhile now, on a very complicated relationship issue. She's clear, concise and very accurate. She always provides loads of detail and does not sugar coat anything. Being a reader myself I am very particular and she ticks all of the boxes for me. Thanks so much Maureen, your my rock. Love and light Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 17/12/2020

wow wow

Maureen is amazing, spot on everytime with loads of detail 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 01/12/2020

Always Amazing!!!

I've had several readings with Maurren and she has always ben accurate, clear and concise. She does not sugar coat ANYTHING!! But, she has such a beautiful soul and is compassionate and non judgmental. Being a reader myself, I am very particular about my readers and Maureen is one of the best. Thanks so much Maureen for everything. Love and Light Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 28/11/2020

Thank you

I hope this review gets posted. Lauren is phenomenal, not only does she have a true genuine gift , but she’s also lovely and so understanding. Sorry for getting frustrated, it wasn’t at you it was at the situation, but you helped me to calm down. Your brought a smile on my face for a moment so thank you. I hope the good times come in soon like you say it will Love & light ✨✨✨

C From West Midlands On 20/11/2020

Manchester UK

10 stars from me to you lovely Maureen , u know your stuff too well and I hail u for that

Phiwo From On 17/09/2020

The best

Maureen is the best reader ever knows her cards very well thank you I can’t wait until it happens. Makes me feel so much better my fairy god mother xx

Naz From Uk On 08/09/2020

The best

Best reader love her so accurate knows everything and what ppl are thinking thanks for always helping me in such a hard situation love u xxx my fairy god mother

Naz From Bedfordshire On 03/09/2020

The best

Best reader knows her cards very good my main reader knows what’s going on and what’s to occur. Obviously timing isn’t spot on for everyone but she knows the overall picture and if it’s coming soon. Love u thanks for always being there my fairy god mother xxxx

Naz From United kingdom On 29/08/2020

Fav reader

Always have readings with her always right knows her cards well consistent makes me feel better she needs more reviews ...literally my top reader love u Maureen xxx

Naz From Uk On 25/08/2020

Incredible

I really rate Maureen. I've had at least 3 readings with her and not explained that we've spoken before or who I am or what she said the last time, and she has always been consistent with what she says. I find her comforting and reassuring and ALWAYS feel better after speaking to her. Sorry my pin ran out again. I'm surprised at the lack of reviews coz I think she is very very good and i will always leave her a positive one! X x x x

Joanna From Uk On 21/08/2020

Amazing

Thank you for such a detailed and informative reading, I will be back to update you soon xx

From London On 14/08/2020

AMAZING

I spoke to maureen for the first time last night and I swear this woman is a god send. I got off the phone feeling in control of my problems. I felt completely reassured. Loved my reading & couldnt help but extend it. I thankyou so much and will be calling again. Also I recommend this lovely lady to anyone and everyone. Lots of love

Natasha From Scotland On 12/08/2020

I spoke to maureen for the first time last night and I swear this woman is a god send. I got off the phone feeling in control of my problems. I felt completely reassured. Loved my reading & couldnt help but extend it. I thankyou so much and will be calling again. Also I recommend this lovely lady to anyone and everyone. Lots of love

Natasha From On 12/08/2020

Thank you

This lady sees everything ! I did not need to say nothing : she picked it up and delivered . Looking forward to prediction . Thank you and bless you xxxx

From On 08/08/2020

Really good

From On 08/08/2020

Fantastic!

This lady is wonderful! I've spoken to her before and she was 100% consistent. She deserve 100 more positive reviews. She COMPLETELY understood the situation. Feeling much better after speaking with her. Thank you so so much and sorry my pin ran out! 1 of the best readers in here for sure! X x

Joanna From Uk On 09/07/2020

Brilliant

Maureeen thank you so much, I love how you read , it was spot on with everything. I will call you again. Big hugs from Scotland xxx

From On 04/07/2020

Bless you !

I’m the lady who repeatedly said how good you are so I hope you see this. You are amazing at what you do and you should know that! Thank you so much and I hope I get to speak to you soon xx

Sue From London On 29/06/2020

Amazing

Thankyou so much for your time such good insight was spot on with everything in regards to my current situation she knows her stuff you will not be disappointed it was so lovely talking to you bless you.

From On 18/06/2020

Prediction Came true

Maureen is such a lovely lady, she tells you the real deal and everything so far she said has happened..give her a call and thank me later...

Ealing From London On 18/06/2020

Brilliant

This lady knows her cards very spiritual spot on just waiting for predictions to come through which I believe will as other top readers have said thank u for being there always love u xx

Naz From On 06/06/2020

Spot on!

Really spot on reading. This lovely lady totally understood the situation and was correct in everything she picked up on. 95% of psychics I've spoken to have said the exact same thing. Very reassuring and powerful reading. Thank you so much. My pin ran out so sorry I suddenly cut off. X x x x x

Joanna From Sussex On 20/05/2020

Superb

Very good psychic.

Chris From London On 05/05/2020

Such deep perception

I love having readings with Maureen, she is able to understand people's characters and gives such detail about relationships. Her predictions on contact have happened and the advice she gives is practical, there's no wishy washy fairytale stuff. No pauses in the information she gives and she doesn't need time to "tune in". You'll get a lot for your minutes.

A From Brum On 11/04/2020

Wow

Excellent reader! I did need to asking any questions! Maureen knew how a was feeling and what’s going on in my life! I have no ideal why she doesn’t have many reviews! Thanks again highly recommended!

From On 08/04/2020

Wonderful

Wonderful readers knows her stuff and cards her readings are the same for u gives good information from spirit in line with other top readers on this site . Thank u Maureen your my regular xxx

Naz From Uk On 06/04/2020

I've had many readings and you've always been consistent. Which really amazes me cause some change their readings and it leaves me wondering if it was the same psychic. You'll always be my go to psychic as you are always spot on.Thank you

From UK On 25/03/2020

Good

I like Maureen, she is wise lady and to the point. But predictions didnt come true last month and this month I heard opposite opinion and advice for the same man. So a bit confused what to do. Still like Maureen a lot.

From On 24/03/2020

Excellent

Thank you Maureen first for Saturday read sorry I kept losing you. I am holding on to hom finally contact me and that my hell is nearly over. Maureen is a understanding reader picks up on situation immediately highly recommended. I pray your right and hope to speak soon bless you x

Kim From Bradford On 16/02/2020

Wonderful

Thank you Maureen for a reading that was very clear! You saw everything that had happened and told it how it was. You have an amazing gift. I’ll be back again xx

Lisa From Australia On 14/02/2020

Very good

Thank you

From On 02/02/2020

Excellent

This woman should have more reviews - she's a top reader. Call her before she is difficult to get through to...

Chris From London On 29/01/2020

Maureen Maureen you are great!!

Spoke to this lady on a few occasions. Her readings are consistent and very accurate. She is an extremely special lady who is brilliant at what she does. She should have more reviews. She is in line with the best readers on here. Maureen I want to thank you again and again for your honesty and the caring nature. You say it how it is with no sugar coating, but deliver it with so much compassion and without judging anyone. Absolutely amazing. This is my go to girl. Beautiful soul and she cares. Xx cheers Mo xx brilliant xx

Tara From Sussex On 17/01/2020

Good!

I thought she was brilliant...told it like it is x

shell From Wales On 05/01/2020

On point

Spoke to her last week, correct on everything.

From South London On 20/12/2019

Too vague

My own intuition makes me think she’s genuine , but she’s just too vague. If I pay for a reading I want to know and have specific info feed back to me for me to know what’s being said and what situation and who within the situation is being referred to. I don’t want to be filling in the gaps, thinking and saying well it might mean this or might mean that.

From On 10/12/2019

Excellent!

Maureen is kind and gave me reassurance. Her reading was accurate with no prompting. She is the real deal. Thank you for everything. God bless x

Nai From London On 10/08/2019

Three and a half to four star

Picked up on quite detailed info that related specifically to me. And I like how she was honest and didn't try to fob me of/ make stuff up during the times when she was not picking up on anything. A good three and half star to four reading. Not the best reader on here but certainly by no means the worse and defiantly genuine and when asked for a general reading she was able to pick up on some reasonably spot on and detailed info without being given any topic or feed any info. Not the best reader on here but certainly not the worse. If I needed a reading and my top two readers weren't available I would certainly consider contacting Maureen again. And she may have the potential to be some callers first go to reader?

Gates From Swindon On 17/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 32 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile