Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carris...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Carris (Carris)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Carris?

Please rate Carris by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Carris
Slow

Carris seemed to get off to a good start but then appeared to run out of information and was very slow. I felt she was stringing it out until my 20 minutes were up.

Summerday From Suffolk On 18/02/2021

Outstanding

Lovely lady thank you so much for your patience and understanding and wonderful reading I highly recommend this lady to anyone I wait now for predictions and will try to stay in touch many thanks xxx

Kim Fleming From Bradford On 17/01/2021

What a fantastic reading this morning 22/10/20 wasn't expecting what she told me, fantastic thanks

Susan From On 22/10/2020

Lovely reading and once realised you would go quiet to get the correct message through. Hoping it all comes through with predictions and told good information around the situation I wasn’t aware off

From On 21/06/2020

Wow!!

Amazing !!! Love her soul

RS From Sydney On 10/01/2019

Thank you

Bless you and thank you Carris. You are very kind and gentle and I called you again due to you being the only one who got the timing perfect on my last prediction. Thank you always xxxx

Sarah From Australia On 05/10/2018

Good !!!

Thank you Carris for a lovely reading. I'm hoping it wasn't a fairy tale because its hard to believe what you said about my complex situation. I do believe you have psychic abilities and I believe that when you are silent you are getting messages from spirits and you pass that on to us. I can't wait for the predictions to unfold and will call you soon to let you know if there's any progress in my long and boring situation.

MZ From London On 13/09/2018

Wow and wow

Amazing predictions with a time factor - if they come about - I'll be out on the hills shouting her praises..Others have indicate that things will happen but no one has ventured as close a time frame. Many thanks and I so hope you're on the nail.

Lynda From Aus On 03/05/2018

Very correct

Right on with everything

Bianca From Australia On 01/02/2018

Picked up on a lot that I was going through. Very calm, lovely and felt like I could trust her with my problems. thank yuou for the great reading

Layla From On 04/01/2018

Very good

Connections made were brilliant. she is calm and friendly. i really enjoyed this readin and i will be calling back. Anon xx

Annon From On 23/11/2017

EXCELLENT READINGS EVERY TIME!

Carris is a psychic medium who i have come to give me readings many a time and she has been so spot on with the information shes given me in her readings it is rather shocking actually. She has helped me get in contact with my aunty who abruptly passed away a year ago and with very little info from my self Carris gave told me things that only my aunty and my self could have known. I feel a gap in my life has now been filled and i am complete again. Blessed be Carris.

Deanna From Yorkshire On 02/09/2017

calm reading

Carris has gentle calm voice, did find her bit slow to get going,didnt give any validations about my life, felt like she was just saying anything as she went along, but time will tell

noname From scotland On 22/07/2017

Very very slow

Went to this reader as I was feeling unsure about a current situation but unfortunately she was very slow gaps of silence didn't even get a basic general told me someone was coming back when asked who she changed the topic Didn't feel she had a connection with me but still continued the reading 7min in I asked what cards had come up and She told me she was using Angel cards but did not mention one Angel card that had come up Unfortunately I came off the phone even more Confused!

N From Yourkshire On 27/03/2017

Very slow

Long gaps of silence and lots of questions. credit got used up.

Jo From Kent On 26/02/2017

Amazing

I have just come off the phone to this amazing and accurate reader. She put my mind at ease straight away... I will definitely be calling her again. I'm lost for words xx

Jean From Staffordshire On 03/04/2016

Very accurate reader.

lee From australia On 06/02/2016

Excellent

A thoroughly good reading, thank you very much.

Amy From London On 30/11/-0001

Beautiful reader

I would just like to say thanks very much Carris for a beautiful reading you have definitely put my mind at ease and I won't fret any longer coz I know you are 100

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Lovely Reader

I would just like to thank Carris for a lovely Reading you put my mind at ease and I won't fret any more thanks so much....

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Lovely Reader

I would just like to thank Carris for a lovely Reading you put my mind at ease and I won't fret any more thanks so much....

J From Australia On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 50 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 50 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 8 Seconds

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile