Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of John...

Trusted Psychics Reader: John (John)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate John?

Please rate John by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of John
Very good

This guy is very very good no questions. loads of detail 5 stars

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 27/02/2021

Wow

I hope this posts! John you got the first 4 letters of my POIs name and predicted a contact in March.. I’ll be back!!

SSSS From London On 07/02/2021

Amazing

Logged into IM for a love reading today. John amazed me with the absolute to picking up my POI’s name; and it’s an unusual foreign name!! He had amazing insight on the situation validatiogg by and reassuring me. He told me I’ll hear from him by the end of the month so I’ll be in touch. Xx

S From Soho On 06/02/2021

Absolutely brilliant

John is a lovely guy true pyschic would highly recommend tuned in straight away no questions asked was spot on very detailed

Gill From Ireland On 12/12/2020

The best

He is absolutely spot on and correct every time. A true gift. Very truthful in a nice and caring manner. Recommend him every time. Thank you John.

Lily From London On 06/12/2020

What a lovely man

Lovely manner, kind, very well spoken, realistic and gets people down to a T. His prefictiond are realistic and I feel really good after taking to him, which is what we're after really. Thank you.

G From Lincolnshire On 14/10/2020

Put me at ease

John was so positive and comforting. I felt he knew exactly what was going on, would definitely use him again.

Louise From London On 08/10/2020

Nice reader

Thanks John

Georgie From Australia On 05/09/2020

Very insightful

Sorry my credit ran out, II could have talked to you all day lol! The reading resonated with me and am glad to know things will work out with me and the POI. And that it will be good.

S From Cheshire On 29/08/2020

Very Accurate!

John picked up all he facts very quickly early on. He knew details and that gave me confidence. He also gave me predictions and I am quietly confident that they will come to pass. Thank you John, you know who I am ...tattooe etc? ID

From On 24/08/2020

Excellent Reader

Very accurate honest, Honourable reader.

Sean From Ireland On 25/07/2020

Excellent Reader

Very accurate honest, Honourable reader.

Sean From Ireland On 25/07/2020

Good

John was very compassionate understanding and a lovely gentleman to speak with I’m hoping his prediction comes true and I will give the 5 th star Thank you John I’ll speak with you again Helena 21/07/20

Helena From Uk On 22/07/2020

Fantastic guide

I really enjoyed jonhs spiritual tone and his reading was very good. He has helped me alot. Would recommend

Rebecca From Northwest On 04/07/2020

Very good

Good encouraging reading accurate assessment of situation lots of detail and validation

From On 13/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 7 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 7 Seconds

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 42 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile