Reviews of John

Phill

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


Recommended reader

"John has to be one of the best readers on TP, he is very friendly/approachable and gets straight to the point. Please give him a try you will be disappointed. Thank you and God bless John Phill"

Anon

2 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

11 months ago

Date

11 months ago


"Lovely guy but sadly didn’t come to pass in time frame given"

NKJ

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Holy Spirit

"PLEASE POST / HE IS GOOD. First time I spoke to John he predicted when I would bump into my POI he was right a day earlier! Just had another reading today and our chat was great with another prediction which I hope comes to pass. John is a very spiritual man and very friendly. Call him you won’t be disappointed. Will call / update again when other predictions happens! Which I believe they will because it’s Devine. Thank you John, God Bless"

Michelle

5 Stars
Location

Norwich

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Loverly lovely man

"Straight to the point loverly manner about him 2 situations I asked about and was quite spot on with them both Well worth it ❤️ Thank you"

M

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Fantastic

"I have spoken to John twice and he is spot on with time frame. Told me I will get contact from the other person within a day and bang got a msg from that person though we had ended stuff. John is a lovely person."

Gabrielle

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Very good reader

"Hi just had a reading with John but didn’t get to say Thank you. I found John to be very intuitive and kind. He told me things that were true about my current situation without any prompting from me. "

Bettina

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Honest, insightful and straight to the point
2 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Nice

"Nice, but a lot of if/then statements and leading questions!!!!"

Sarah

3 Stars
Location

Lancashire

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


"John is a lovely man but rambles I felt like he was trying to keep me on the line. Had a reading with him previously and was straight to the point. So great reader knows his stuff but please don't ramble this site is not cheap!"

Katie

5 Stars
Location

Essex

Date

almost 2 years ago

Date

almost 2 years ago


Kind.. on the button

"Kind empathetic and true. Interested in you as a person and able to cut through the dark and tell you what is. Very insightful. Spoken to loads of readers over the years who elaborate. He doesn't. He's real and it felt real. Thank you."

Sara

5 Stars
Location

Southampton

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Excellent

"Messaged. And felt so much better after talking to John. Straight to the point.Thanks John."

Teresa

5 Stars
Location

Hertfordshire

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Very good

"This guy is very very good no questions. loads of detail 5 stars"

SSSS

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Wow

"I hope this posts! John you got the first 4 letters of my POIs name and predicted a contact in March.. I’ll be back!!"

S

5 Stars
Location

Soho

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Amazing

"Logged into IM for a love reading today. John amazed me with the absolute to picking up my POI’s name; and it’s an unusual foreign name!! He had amazing insight on the situation validatiogg by and reassuring me. He told me I’ll hear from him by the end of the month so I’ll be in touch. Xx"

Gill

5 Stars
Location

Ireland

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


Absolutely brilliant

"John is a lovely guy true pyschic would highly recommend tuned in straight away no questions asked was spot on very detailed"

Lily

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


The best

"He is absolutely spot on and correct every time. A true gift. Very truthful in a nice and caring manner. Recommend him every time. Thank you John."

G

4 Stars
Location

Lincolnshire

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


What a lovely man

"Lovely manner, kind, very well spoken, realistic and gets people down to a T. His prefictiond are realistic and I feel really good after taking to him, which is what we're after really. Thank you."

Louise

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Put me at ease

"John was so positive and comforting. I felt he knew exactly what was going on, would definitely use him again."

Georgie

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Nice reader

"Thanks John"

S

5 Stars
Location

Cheshire

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Very insightful

"Sorry my credit ran out, II could have talked to you all day lol! The reading resonated with me and am glad to know things will work out with me and the POI. And that it will be good."

No Rating Received
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Very Accurate!

"John picked up all he facts very quickly early on. He knew details and that gave me confidence. He also gave me predictions and I am quietly confident that they will come to pass. Thank you John, you know who I am ...tattooe etc? ID"

Sean

5 Stars
Location

Ireland

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Excellent Reader

"Very accurate honest, Honourable reader."

Sean

5 Stars
Location

Ireland

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Excellent Reader

"Very accurate honest, Honourable reader."

Helena

4 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Good

"John was very compassionate understanding and a lovely gentleman to speak with I’m hoping his prediction comes true and I will give the 5 th star Thank you John I’ll speak with you again Helena 21/07/20"

Rebecca

5 Stars
Location

Northwest

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Fantastic guide

"I really enjoyed jonhs spiritual tone and his reading was very good. He has helped me alot. Would recommend"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Very good

"Good encouraging reading accurate assessment of situation lots of detail and validation"