12 Reviews for Maxine

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maxine...
Absolutely fabulous

Very genuine and well connected to guiding info. Thank you for helping me to deal with the sighting of the ex and for the encouragement to prepare for the wonderful future.Your kind words helped me hugely - many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 16/03/2019

Brilliant

Bang on and very wise, gave some outstanding advice x

Amit From Oxford On 04/02/2019

Reading 28-01-2019

Great lady - great reading. Gives out future predictions which is much appreciated as many readers tend to spend too much time talking about the past. Thank you.

From On 28/01/2019

What a lovely lady, she knew why I was calling. Thank you

Mez From Australia On 28/01/2019

Great reading pick up on things without asking any questions. Amazing connection. Thank you Maxine

Usa From On 07/01/2019

5 Stars

Quick connection and 5* reading!

Donna From London On 18/12/2018

Brilliant

I really enjoyed my reading with Maxine, she picked up on everything and is a really lovely person. She picked up on what I was feeling and in my gut and made me feel a billion times better. I said to myself this will be my last reading as i have had so many and I'm so glad I had Maxine as my last reader. Just hope her predictions happen. Thank you x x x

From On 10/12/2018

BRILLIANT READING

Thank you Maxine so happy with my reading. Could relate to lots you gave and you were so helpful in looking ahead for me without asking questions. Will definitely be back !

M From On 21/11/2018

Prediction

You were right! Like you said within 3 days I will get the news and it happened only the very next day! Thank you again V from London

From On 10/11/2018

Wonderful reader

Thank you Maxine, you are a genuine person and an accurate reader. I will definitely call back.

From On 09/11/2018

Fantastic connection

She picked up on everything and very nice person. I am sensetive to energy and can pick up connections too..Maxine was able to pick that up and guide me in the right direction. She is a true healer and very gifted.

Reeta From Sydney On 30/10/2018

Good connection

Was able to pick up things without me telling!!

Angela From Australia On 15/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.