Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lynne...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lynne (Lynne)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lynne?

Please rate Lynne by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lynne
Bland

Asked a lot of leading questions and took her a while to connect. Even when she connected, it was a very vague reading that could have applied to anyone. Not sure why all the great reviews, as my reading was subpar.

From On 07/03/2021

Consistent and Enlightening readings

I have had a few readings with Lynne over several months and she has been very helpful in picking up on relationships and offering spiritual insights. She has a lovely calm manner and has knowledge of a wide range of spiritual practices - including dream work. She was able to offer an in-depth relationship reading, picking up on the person’s character and actions, and explaining factors I had not considered. I was very grateful to both Lynne and her guides and will be calling her in the future.

L From England On 19/02/2021

Anazing

Just spot on, Lynne picked up on my current situation with no prompting and saw my fruitions.. Excellent thank you Lynne so much.

Simon From Oman On 19/02/2021

Wow... just... WOW!

Very well read. Exceptional intuition. Blown my mind.Xxx

Jennifer From Eastbourne On 05/01/2021

vasectomy

Had a fantastic reading with Lynne, picked up my situation I would highly recommend. I will let you know how it goes and his reaction

Ashley From Scotland On 22/12/2020

Absolutely brilliant

Lynne is absolutely brilliant... several predictions have come true. Things don’t always happen in the way you expect but she was absolutely spot on with something that I never thought would happen. A million thanks Lynne, you are amazing!!!x

T From England On 24/11/2020

No connection

I find the banging of the cards very irritating, very noisy reading and nothing resonated so I disconnected

H From On 07/10/2020

Terrible

She just asked SO many questions, was really quiet and kept shuffling her cards with nothing to say. Very very bad.

Rockchick From London On 27/09/2020

Lovely lady

Very straight to the point, kind and caring and very empathetic x

Kim From Bedford On 23/09/2020

Great!

Lynne is lovely, intelligent, accurate and works hard. A great operator who will help you and listen to you too. Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 05/09/2020

Very honest

Just had a reading with lynn and she gave me an insightful reading and where to be cautious. She gave me a lot of positives and some bits to be careful. Nice lady have to wait and see what happens. Hope shes right with the important question i asked xx love and light x

Geraldine From Dorset On 30/08/2020

Superb

Totally Excellent !!!!!

Natasha From Uk On 27/08/2020

Superb

Totally Excellent !!!!!

Natasha From Uk On 27/08/2020

A solid reader

Good future insight and hit on many things that are happening in life even the not so great things that my concerns are over without me offering any information which is the sign of a good reader.

Elaine Lewis From Oxford On 27/07/2020

Fantastic Reading and Medium Messages

WOW Blown away with Lynnes messages from my recently deceased Father. I called Lynne as 6 months ago she was one of very few readers who gave me a really accurate psychic future reading for the next 6 months. I called for that again but ended up an hour with my Father who communicated through Lynne. Thank you very much Lynne gave me great encouragement and hope. I look forward to the next positive chapter you talked about. Jonathan X

Jonathan From Wakefield On 16/07/2020

Exceptional

Amazingly accurate, with so much details. Goes straight into reading, gives validations. WOW WOW. You will not be dissapointed

Teresa From North LONDON On 11/07/2020

mixed

information is spot on but have on subject other than asked about. very long time taken to check her cards. on messgener takes up a lot of time and money to get little information. would recommend phone preferred and to prompt her to focus on the particular area

me From here On 28/04/2020

Exceptional

I have had far more readings than I would care to admit. Lynne is gifted and learned. Yes she immediately gave extraordinarily accurate validations and yes, was able to give clarity to the situation . In addition was able to offer so much more insight and outcome. with the information that has poured out from her I have a clearer perspective and course of action. Lynne was also able to offer education and further personal growth. This lady has, as she describes in her profile, studied and worked in areas that in addition bring intellectual skills and experience to further compliment what she offers you. I sincerely, cannot thank or recommend her highly enough xxxx

Sarah From London On 19/04/2020

Not sure

Sorry did not connect well and took her time to check the reading. Don’t know how she got all these good reviews, probably having an off day. Gave different predictions to other psychics on here aswel. Will be back to update.

L From Scotland On 17/03/2020

Empathetic and insightful

Lynne is so beautifully understanding and non-judgemental. She has a wonderful sense of humour and I really felt seen, heard and validated. She offered many accurate validations and worked to determine the exact meaning of the cards in my life. I highly recommend her. The predictions aren't due to unfold for a few months yet... fingers crossed with happy heart.

Mandy From Australia On 08/03/2020

Absolutely Amazing!!!❤️

10/10 Immediate connection - Lynne knew exactly what I phoned about without any questions asked. Exceptionally talented reader, very accurate, picked up on current situations which are complexed as well as future predictions which are in line with actual events. Lynne has a broad spectrum of spiritual knowledge and is the most wonderfully gentle Lady to talk to. Excellent listener with amazing psychic abilities. Definitely recommended. ❤️

J From London On 03/03/2020

Absolutely Amazing!!!❤️

10/10 Immediate connection - Lynne knew exactly what I phoned about without any questions asked. Exceptionally talented reader, very accurate, picked up on current situations which are complexed as well as future predictions which are in line with actual events. Lynne has a broad spectrum of spiritual knowledge and is the most wonderfully gentle Lady to talk to. Excellent listener with amazing psychic abilities. Definitely recommended. ❤️

J From London On 03/03/2020

Outstanding

Lynne is the so so good amazing way of telling you information truly psychic one of the best if the only genuine reading ive had on this site ... thank you xx

Tracey From Devon On 03/03/2020

Amazing

I had a wonderful reading with Lynne in the early hours. I called about a question for work and she picked up on the real issues that were worrying me. Things she could not have guessed. 5 stars

Andrea From York On 05/02/2020

Superb!

Excellent - very evolved reader. This person knew me better than I did. She picked up I had a spiritual life and told me about a good palate cleanser!

Chris From London On 02/02/2020

Outstanding!!!

Lynne was very accurate and honest. She is an excellent and gifted reader.

SJM From NJ On 12/12/2019

The Best

I am a regular with Lynne and her accuracy is always spot on. Always gives plenty of validations. I will be back Lynne in a few weeks. Lynne is guiding me through a particularly difficult period in my life right now. I’d be lost without her guidance and without sharing my life journey with her. Thanks Lynne for all you love, support and guidance.

Leighton From Brighton. On 10/11/2019

Excellent

New the situation without any information, very accurate although not all great messages very honest definitly recommend

Anon From UK On 30/10/2019

Reader

A really helpful reader I had a dilemma with strategies she clearly has psychic abilities which help inform the caller of her validity as a genuine psychic!

Penelope From S london On 27/10/2019

Concise and inspirational

Just had reading and lynne made a real connection with lots of accuracy I would highly recommend lynne

Rebecca From Surrey On 27/10/2019

Brilliant

Had a good but very brief reading with lynne this morning. I’m sorry it was such a short reading. Ran out of funds. Read my situation well and gave me lot of validations. I will be back very soon for hopefully a longer reading.

Leighton From Brighton On 22/10/2019

Amazingggggggggg

From On 16/10/2019

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Many thanks Lynne for the incredibly helpful and interesting reading. It clarifies what others have been saying in bits and pieces and your reminder to get the basic cleared is very helpful indeed. Sorry I was cut off, but appreciate what you shared and will be back in the future to get an update. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 13/10/2019

Amazing

Lynne is an amazing reader . Her insight is second to none . She is also highly intelligent and gently guides you through the reading . Just brilliant. Thank you very much Lynne .

LN From Cheshire On 02/10/2019

Brilliant

Very good reader who gets to the heart of the matter. You even knew that I was psychic! Thank you

Anon From Uk On 29/09/2019

Brilliant

Excellent.... spot on, amazing and would highly recommend . Thank you

Clara From Uk On 26/09/2019

Excellent

Lynne was very accurate with my complicated situation. Everything she said resonated with me and she worked very hard to find a solution for me. I would definitely call her again!

Anon From N Ireland On 25/09/2019

Reading

Wow blown alway picked up on my current situation very accurate and easy to talk to would highly recommend thankyou for your time.

From On 25/09/2019

Awesome

Tunes in really well! Definitely recommend. Awesome lady I’ll be back

From On 25/09/2019

Great personality

Lynne is so different to other readers. She clearly has many years experience in reading as well as in life. I really enjoyed the reading and she said things that other readers did too but without making unrealistic claims. Xx

A From Birmingham On 22/09/2019

Lovely Lynne

Such an easy person to talk to and so willing to help and as accurate as anyone on here. Highly recommended.

Andrew From QLD On 26/05/2019

Unbelievably Accurate and Amazing Talent

Lynne was so quick to pick up on the connection, the exact situation almost like I told her even though I had not said a word. She even described the guys ex’s physical description a bit and was accurate. She described his present frame of mind to a tee. She even picked up on the fact that he is going through a hard divorce. You made me feel a lot more confident about things I already knew but may have been second guessing myself. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for an outstanding reading Lynne. We need more Readers like you. Good luck and God bless you.

Shal From Sydney On 04/05/2019

Present

Lynne tuned into my energy instantly and gave me a wonderfully accurate insight into everything I asked for - she clarified everything I needed to know and was absolutely fantastic. Lynne I hope you get a good nights sleep as it was so late when we eventually got cut off! Thankyou so so much I will definitely be back in touch with an update but also I will look into all the wonderful advice you gave to follow on the CMC, NLP etc. Thankyou again and my sincerest apologies for not being able to say goodbye properly xxx

B From X On 20/04/2019

Lynne, we spoke for some time about business ad my personal relationship and you gave me so much direction and clarity, more than I have received in a long time. I was cut off and couldn’t say thank you but from the bottom of my heart .. thank you. I will definitely call again. Jackie

From On 10/04/2019

Lovely lovely reading

What a lovely and insightful lady, great reading. Thank you so much.

From On 16/01/2019

Lovely Lynne

Chillingly accurate and so lovely in her deliberation. Thank you Lynne you are a great help to me in trying to resolve my situation. I totally recommend Lynne.

A From Australia On 15/01/2019

Lynne was a wonderful warm reader. Absolutely nailed both personalities. Looking forward to calling her back with the outcome!

Maria From Melbourne On 02/01/2019

Direct and honest reader

Lynne was quick to pick up details in my situation. Intelligent,gifted and honest. Thank you

From On 21/11/2018

Powerful

Spoke with Lynn great reader, she worked hard to find the answers not a lazy reader by far. The information Lynn gave was on point 100%. Thank you will come back again as I believe there was a lot more to be said in other areas we didn’t get into. Talented reader

J From Australia On 12/08/2018

Talented

Lovely to talk to great empath gave lots information and we agreed to talk again later on as so much information was coming through. And very accurate

A From London On 25/07/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader SoniaLove

SoniaLove

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 6241
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6241

Reviews: 6

I am an intuitive reader, Spiritual healer, Reiki healer, and a qualified life coach and Wellness coach. My spiritual gift developed since I was a child and has strengthened throughout the years. My work is a fusion of Eastern and Western spiritual teaching. I work with my client's energy and Clarify with Angels cards. I am a compassionate and respectable person with a non-judgmental mindset. If you are feeling stuck or lost in any situation give me a call. PIN: 6241

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Empress

Empress

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 2420
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2420

Reviews: 37

I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420

View my full profile