Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Micheal...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Micheal (Micheal)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Micheal?

Please rate Micheal by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Micheal
Gifted medium

Such a kind soul. Provides reassurance and spiritual guidance.

J From U.K. On 01/03/2021

lovely

Had a lovely reading from Michael, pick up on a lot of my situation and my best friend who had crossed over, he picked up on her straight away and it took me by surprise. Thank you Michael

Suzanne From UK On 12/01/2021

Mediumship reading

Thank you Michael for another wonderful reading connecting with my loved ones on the other side. You were great and put my mind at rest. 29/09/20.

S E From East Midlands On 29/09/2020

What a gift!

Thank you so much for reading for me. You are the only person who has picked up on me being a twin flame and on me being spiritual for a long time. You said such specific things that ensured I knew you were talking to my grand parents and I really appreciate the reading you gave me because I struggle with grief. Thank you for reconnecting again after the first 20 minutes. It was fascinating to hear how my grandparents have grown spiritually and interesting to hear their thoughts and opinions. I really needed to hear from them and I am very grateful I found you. What a talent! Thank you. X x x

Rachel From UK On 06/09/2019

Very good connection

Michael gave plenty of validating info specific to the situation - I just wish the prediction was what I wanted to hear. but, such is life!

Libran From Oz On 31/08/2019

good in places but not answering some things clearly

He seemed honest in what he said about some things..but main problem was he said to my question cannot say yes or no..and surely having a reading is to say either way..otherwise your in the same position without an answer as before the reading so this seemed pointless. For example will i get back with my ex he said cannot say yes or no and said that to another question. So not helpful at all. Anyone can say cannot say yes or no...unless got strong abilities...so he could be better please publish this.

will From Essex On 22/06/2019

True Medium

Michael is a genuine medium and does not use tools or tarot. Thank you for connecting to both my grandad and then my spirit guide. Good luck on the phone lines you were great. Honest accurate and no time wasting.

Sandra From Uk On 07/06/2019

Genuine gifted medium

Thank you so much dear Michael for connecting me to my nan and dad today in my 30 min session with you. As a long term working medium you held my attention and your evidence was wonderful. Picking up on my ailments n sending healing at the mo as I’m signed off work poorly! Confirming I’m moving home n will not feel so isolated in the coming 2/3 months feeling very loved and uplifted thank you so much many blessings we will speak again I’m sure and I will be recommended you as a five star reader! Juliet

Juliet From Surrey On 04/05/2019

Thank you

Michael... sorry my time ended suddenly in the middle of you saying something important. This is the first review I have written. You were spot on without me having to say anything much. I feel as though I have true guidance and can help myself more and that one particular person who is so complicated and confused at the moment. You have given me clarity and your guidance through spirit serves as my flashlight in what sometimes feels like a dark period. Thank you

From On 02/05/2019

Lovely guy. Talented reader

Mandy From Cheshire On 16/04/2019

Not bad

Clearly genuine and provides evidence that he has a link. However his style doesn’t flow/ the info from the reading kind of comes in a slightly erratic and non flowy way and the person being read to has to read between the lines and work some of the things he says out for themselves. Which isn’t a criticism, I appreciate that is how spirit present the info to him and how he has to go about trying to make sense of it all. And many people like that style of reading, because it gets them thinking about things. However - personally I prefer my readings to be more organised - methodical and very clear in what they are saying, because I am the sort of person who likes things in life to be methodical and organised. Thus in conclusion I would say that Micheal could be a very very good reader for some people (certainty within the top four on loveliness), but isn’t quite the right reader for me.

Bill From London On 27/03/2019

Mediumship

A good mediumship reading like what you would get at a spiritualist church, give this guy a chance.

S From Mids On 17/03/2019

Genruel

Sorry my minutes went thank you so much for your reading .he was spot on with everything, I didn't have to talk or say anything.

From London On 17/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
147 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 147

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1997
32 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1997

Reviews: 32

I am a compassionate and experienced psychic and tarot reader with over 10 years worth of experience in Astrology, Sibillas cards and Numerology too. I am here to assist when you are feeling down or feeling like life is not being good to you.I will look at all the questions you have and try my very best to give you the answers. I am intuitive,insightful and extremely passionate person. My gift has been passed to me from my mother and my grandmother. PIN: 1997

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 4731
39 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 39

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I HAVE DECADES OF EXPERIENCE USING A VARIETY OF CARDS AND ANCIENT STONES AND I AM VERY INTERESTED IN BOTH EASTERN AND WESTERN SIGNS. KNOWING ABOUT HOW YOUR SIGN INTEREACTS WITH ANOTHER CAN SAVE YEARS OF TIME AND HASSLE. I FEEL A DEEP SPIRITUAL CONNECTION WITH ANIMALS AND I HAVE HAD OUT OF THIS WORLD EXPERIENCES INCLUDING SEEING GHOSTS SO I AM OPEN MINDED AND OBJECTIVE. PIN: 5090

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Logged Off

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile
Logged Off

I have 10-20 years experience, using Runes, Tarot and Astrology. In the past I have done readings for friends and family, who have consequently referred me to their friends and family. In matters of urgency I will always get a premonition. I can usually tell when the phone is about to ring and already know who it is. I am not religious but always seem to be explaining to people that God is like electric, you can’t see it but you know it’s there and you can see the effects it has. PIN: 8123

View my full profile