7 Reviews for Micheal

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Micheal...
True Medium

Michael is a genuine medium and does not use tools or tarot. Thank you for connecting to both my grandad and then my spirit guide. Good luck on the phone lines you were great. Honest accurate and no time wasting.

Sandra From Uk On 07/06/2019

Genuine gifted medium

Thank you so much dear Michael for connecting me to my nan and dad today in my 30 min session with you. As a long term working medium you held my attention and your evidence was wonderful. Picking up on my ailments n sending healing at the mo as I’m signed off work poorly! Confirming I’m moving home n will not feel so isolated in the coming 2/3 months feeling very loved and uplifted thank you so much many blessings we will speak again I’m sure and I will be recommended you as a five star reader! Juliet

Juliet From Surrey On 04/05/2019

Thank you

Michael... sorry my time ended suddenly in the middle of you saying something important. This is the first review I have written. You were spot on without me having to say anything much. I feel as though I have true guidance and can help myself more and that one particular person who is so complicated and confused at the moment. You have given me clarity and your guidance through spirit serves as my flashlight in what sometimes feels like a dark period. Thank you

From On 02/05/2019

Lovely guy. Talented reader

Mandy From Cheshire On 16/04/2019

Not bad

Clearly genuine and provides evidence that he has a link. However his style doesn’t flow/ the info from the reading kind of comes in a slightly erratic and non flowy way and the person being read to has to read between the lines and work some of the things he says out for themselves. Which isn’t a criticism, I appreciate that is how spirit present the info to him and how he has to go about trying to make sense of it all. And many people like that style of reading, because it gets them thinking about things. However - personally I prefer my readings to be more organised - methodical and very clear in what they are saying, because I am the sort of person who likes things in life to be methodical and organised. Thus in conclusion I would say that Micheal could be a very very good reader for some people (certainty within the top four on loveliness), but isn’t quite the right reader for me.

Bill From London On 27/03/2019

Mediumship

A good mediumship reading like what you would get at a spiritualist church, give this guy a chance.

S From Mids On 17/03/2019

Genruel

Sorry my minutes went thank you so much for your reading .he was spot on with everything, I didn't have to talk or say anything.

From London On 17/03/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Liam
LiamPIN : 6893 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Medium / Clairvoyant and I do Psychic Reading’s also. I do Tarot Card Reading’s, Crystal Ball Reading’s and I can do Spiritual Readings. I can also connect with you Spiritually with your loved ones who have passed to the afterlife who so often wish to come through and communicate with you and pass their messages through with their love for you to guide and inspire you on many levels. PIN: 6893
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sasha
SashaPIN : 4107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nathaniel
NathanielPIN : 6703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been using the cards, and my own psychic ability, for over 10 years. I have used these to guide myself, peers, and those needing insight to the best possible outcome I can foresee. I have spent a decade assisting those around me, in all manner of ways; I'm an open, understanding, and compassionate reader, free of judgement, on the basis we're all human, and need clarity and insight sometimes. PIN: 6703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Neil
NeilPIN : 2480 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor
TrevorPIN : 2745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Zoe Gee
Zoe GeePIN : 3979 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 30 years working with my spiritual ability. I am a psychic medium and healer. I work from my guide, client aura and angel cards. My grandmother had the ability and used to read tea leaves and heal people. I offer a friendly, caring, compassionate, personal reading. I listen and only give information I receive from my guide. I can offer reassurance and clarity to do with love and relationship issues as well as careers and travel. PIN: 3979
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Erika
ErikaPIN : 4769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading professionally over 20 years. My abilities are Claisentient, Medium, Remote Viewing, Tarot, Crystals, Angel Cards, Numerology, Candle and Fire Reading and Pet Readings. I am a third generation of fourth generation psychic and was taught by my Slovakian grandmother. I continue to grow in my psychic abilities by practicing meditation, sketching, painting, regular gardening, volunteering in the Mental Health Sector, cooking and assisting people. PIN: 4769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mags
MagsPIN : 4731 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Angel Turner
Angel TurnerPIN : 6355 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Evangeline
EvangelinePIN : 6034 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I began seeing auras and having intuitive dreams as a small child. My maternal grandmother also started appearing to me in dreams and giving me advice and warnings from the other side, she had passed over before I was born. My family are a part of the travelling community and for generations my female relatives have been using tarot readings to guide and assist people. I use my Tarot deck to pick up the spiritual energy from my callers while they ask their questions. PIN: 6034
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sandra
SandraPIN : 3934 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic, Angel Card reader and I thoroughly enjoy reading because it allows me to use my Spiritual abilities for much good. I am insightful, calming and I can assist with many different issues. I can assist with general readings, readings on love, relationships and family issues, I can also assist on more complex areas. Call me for a friendly and open reading today. PIN: 3934
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2699 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a psychic reader who has 34 years worth of experience. I work with my guides, Angel numbers and Angel cards . I do remote viewing and also psychometry. I see I hear then I relay the information to you . I may ask you questions relating to my visions but please answer yes or no as the information can come through to me rapidly. I work with my guides who are Samantha and Hubertina. I am an empathic and compassionate person. PIN: 2699
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Emma
EmmaPIN : 2858 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
As a young child I realized I had a very special gift, a gift of understanding and an intuition. My gift of clairvoyance has taken me on a wonderful path and enables me to assist people and allow them to see the choices open to them. I specialize in readings of love and romance. PIN 2858
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered