Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angelica...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angelica (Angelica)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angelica?

Please rate Angelica by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angelica
Really good

Angelica is such a lovely reader. He give so much info and details and prediction's never change. Well done Angelica. A

From On 03/12/2021

Where’s my review of Angelica?

I’ve been putting a review of this lovely lady but it’s never been posted!! Ring her she’s amazing and one of the best psychic here! Thank You you’re accurate and will call back when predictions come true. Best Wishes God Bless. Isabel from London 19/11/21

Isabel From London On 19/11/2021

Fantastic

He is spot on. Very good reading. Kind, caring, understanding, and very gifted. To point, does not waste your time. Recommend him, one of the best.

Lily From London On 06/11/2021

Amazing!

Thank you for the lovely reading! Knows my past and present situations about my love life. Made me feel hopeful and remove all my anxieties. Gifted, compassionate and kind accurate and straightforward tells the truth! Predictions done. Will keep in touch when things happen.

Isabel From London On 04/11/2021

Awesome reader!

Incredibly accurate wow! Gifted, polite, compassionate and tells the truth! So kind and knew my past and present situations around me. Gave me clarity and hope future predictions happen soon. One of my best reader here. Said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited before Xmas. Thank you so much you made me feel at ease. Didn’t waste time! It’s been a pleasure talking to you. Best Wishes!

Isabel From London On 24/10/2021

Awesome reader!

Incredibly accurate wow! Gifted, polite, compassionate and tells the truth! So kind and knew my past and present situations around me. Gave me clarity and hope future predictions happen soon. One of my best reader here. Said I met my twinflame and we’ll be reunited before Xmas. Thank you so much you made me feel at ease. Didn’t waste time! It’s been a pleasure talking to you. Best Wishes!

Isabel From London On 24/10/2021

A very very good reader 5+

Angelica is a brilliant reader! Only info provided was names. Everything else on the situation came through in the reading with much accuracy and clarity, including very fine details. A brilliant read! Will be back

Pisces From Australia On 24/10/2021

Amazing

Angelica went straight into my reading and was spot on. I gave no info he never asked any questions this man is amazing He e plainer why things were the way they were which made a lot of sense and gave me good advice on how to handle the situation .. so good give him a go you will be amazed

Anne From Wiltshire On 24/09/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Super talented and kind Thanks a lot Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/09/2021

awkward relationship

had a reading with this gentleman and he is also in line with the top readers. all the information was accurate and so were the predictions. really good

Kamari From kent On 29/08/2021

Amazing

Amazing reader best make reader on the site knows everything without u saying anything. Thank you hun for your skills. You are now my regular bless you xxx

Naz From Uk On 24/08/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8739
10 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 10

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5502
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 87

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Raven

Raven

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1293
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1293

Reviews: 41

I was awakened over twenty years ago and in the time since, I have learned many skills and abilities to bring spiritual light to others. I have read tarot for over 22 years and I have been able to offer mediumship to others for 20 years. I had my healing abilities awakened and taught to me by my guide. I am able to give readings that allow others to heal, the words I use and the tone of my voice often brings clarity and peace to my clients without me realising. PIN: 1293

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4826
56 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
29 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 29

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile