10 Reviews for Maize

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maize...
AMAZING!!

Maize thank you so much for a brilliant reading yet again! You really have helped me with my present situation x Thank you x

M From Yorkshire On 04/02/2019

Amazing

Connected to my issue immediately, no prompting required. Extremely accurate.

Mark From Australia On 29/01/2019

Fantastic

Sorry Maize had to cut call short. You are amazing. Happy New Year!

Mary From London On 07/01/2019

Absolutely Fabulous

Thank you for today Maize...You are a lovely and very gifted person... Massive hugs from me in Scotland xxx

From On 17/12/2018

Born Psychic!

Wow Maize is spot on 100%! Spoken to this lovely lady twice and she’s soo accurate and knew straight away my situation! She saw the true description of the said guy and that i’ll hear from him soon twice in the readings! I was confused but she calmed me down. Gave me good advice, compassionate and kind. Thank you so much! Will definitely call back soon! Best Wishes xoxoxo 13/11/2018

Isabel From London On 13/11/2018

really quick connection

no messing about. very impressed with maize's accuracy. i know your prediction will unfold soon.

anon From uk On 07/11/2018

Abs brill connection

From On 05/11/2018

Didnt even ask for my name!!

Amazing connection- she didnt even ask me of my name and my ex name and was able to tap into our situation straight away!!

From On 05/10/2018

She channels her info

I'm a reader so I know when people are talking like they are receiving their info versus opinion. I throughly enjoyed her. She's a star!!

From On 27/09/2018

Maize Thank you. X

From On 09/09/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.