Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Fergus...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Fergus (Fergus)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Fergus?

Please rate Fergus by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Fergus

Predictions never came and asked for more when I didn't want to give anything away. These readings won't work If I give you all personal details of the story

From On 26/10/2020

Very general

Non specific could have related to anybody!! Perhaps we didn’t connect?

Sue From UK On 13/05/2020

Great

I asked my question and instead of giving ambiguous response fungus was straight up honest and he told me yes things are bad yes they will get worse before they get better and that then there will be changes He made predictions Didn’t just tell me what I wanted to hear picked up on my mood quickly and didn’t avoid answering my questions like all the other readers who leave me more confused and start yaberung on Thank you Fergus you’re a life saver love your directness and that you don’t judge your an angel

Sacha From Perth On 08/05/2020

Thank you!!

From On 07/05/2020

Chiropractor

Down to earth really pleasent and definately has a good psychic ability .Made everything clearer and really picks up on things to help the readers piece. Of mind

Melissa From Bunbury Australia On 22/04/2020

Sorry you was incorrect

You said he would contact next month. He contacted the next day. I think, by reflecting, your Reading was on pass events and not the future.

From On 14/04/2020

Great Reading

This is the third time I've tried to leave a review! Wonderful reading. Spot on. Fergus is a lovely, calm person. Thank you xx

J From UK On 10/04/2020

Great Reading

Hi. I have left a review but didn't get posted for some reason. I had a great reading with Fergus. He was spot on about my situation and described my person in question to a T. Fergus was very kind and had a calm energy. He gave me reassurance and honesty. Thank you Fergus xx

J From Uk On 10/04/2020

Great reading

Thank you for the insightful reading. Really enjoyed it. Was spot on about the other person many things resonated with me. Such a lovely man.

Martha From On 06/04/2020

Incredible

Absolutely spot on in his reading in every way. Thank you so much

Jen From Eastbourne On 20/12/2019

Great reading!

Gave me a good and positive reading that i found very helpful.

Susan Reeves From West Midlands On 08/10/2019

Spot on

He has a good intuition a friendly disposition and gave me a positive reading so be assured he won't waste your money Thank you Fergus Helena 25.09.19 x

Helena From North East On 25/09/2019

Highly Skilled

A great reader .Supportive and very knowledgeable . Thank you Fergus.

Steve From UK On 23/09/2019

Great and positive reading

I had a really good reading with Fergus. Everything he said resonated with me. He looked at my past, present and future. Thanks Fergus

Emmanuella From UK On 20/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 53 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile