Reviews of Alison

Jay

3 Stars
Location

Leicester

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


Moved away from readings

"This lady used to be so good but last few readings she doesn't seem to bother "

Lesley

5 Stars
Location

South Yorkshire

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


Spot on

"Alison was able to quickly pick up on my situation without prompts. Very detailed and accurate reading, and only some stuff that I would know she picked up on. Amazing, calm and down to earth lovely lady. Great reader, give her a try. One of the best readers on this site."

Varshini

5 Stars
Location

Bradford

Date

7 months ago

Date

7 months ago


Amazing reading

"Alison deserves a rating of 5 stars and not 4.3 stars . She was accurate and honest though she took some time to start her reading. I would love to talk to her again"

Sherrie

5 Stars
Location

Derby

Date

8 months ago

Date

8 months ago


Fab

"Really fast at confirming my suspicions only wish she was live more.fab reader."

Ana

2 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

10 months ago

Date

10 months ago


NKJ

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

12 months ago

Date

12 months ago


Strong connection

"Alison made predictions on the 5th and 16th Dec and so far 3 out of 6 have come true I hope the other 3 also come true! She is wonderful and a great reader!, God bless you Alison"

Joyce

5 Stars
Location

Yorkshire

Date

12 months ago

Date

12 months ago


Wish you were available more often

"My new go to reader hits the nail on the head for me every time. Should logon more often."

Monika

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Amazing

"She was the only person whose prediction happened on the particular day. Im now waiting for the rest of her predictions to happen. Definitely will speak to her again❤️"

Sunny

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Excellent

"Excellent reader, this lady tells the truth and has helped with my situation.Don’t expect her to just tell you what you want to hear."

Mar

3 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Awful

"Asks a lot of questions and gives you a lot of advice and therapy !! "

Kath

3 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Unsure now

"Please post for fairness. I wish I had the same experience as last time, however it wasn’t. It sounded like someone different. My first call was so upbeat with reading as other readers, thus time it was negative and very exhausting."

Jay

5 Stars
Location

Leicester

Date

about 1 year ago

Date

about 1 year ago


Outstanding

"Absolutely brilliant and accurate reader thank you"

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Brilliant

"Really calmed me down and gave a clear reading."

5 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


deserves more reviews

"very understanding and not judgemental, picks up on the situation"

Anuradha

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


BLOWN AWAY

"I use this website quite a lot. I had a 6 minutes of reading and in this short time she gave me a very important and unusual reason why my POI likes me for. She wouldn't be able to know it if she wasn't a strong psychic. I look forward to talking to her for longer time very soon. Thanks for answering all my questions in such short time. Amazing!"

R

5 Stars
Location

NI

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Outstanding

"Alison is a phenomenal reader!! Picked up on my recent payrise, that I’m studying. Alison also accurately picked up on my POI. Gave predictions which I hope will come to fruition. I would certainly come back to Alison for another reading in future. Also got contact in the timeframe she’d said too. Give her a try - honestly better than most on here. Will be a top reader on this site for sure."

Georgina

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Quick, detailed, would call again

"Alison wasn't my first choice but I'm glad I got her. She quickly picked up alot about the POI including details about his drinking and depression and the demise of our relationship. I would give her a try. Thank you :)"

3 Stars
Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


"a lot of questions."

Chris

3 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Hardeep

5 Stars
Location

Birmingham

Date

over 1 year ago

Date

over 1 year ago


Straight to the point

"Alison was straight to the point, understood my difficult situation and reassured me about what I thought and was feeling."