40 Reviews for Tasha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tasha...
Just love this chic!

Always so on point Tasha, thank you xxx

From Japan On 21/07/2019

She is great!

A very accurate, intelligent and caring reading from Tasha. She is fab, call her! Thank you xxxx

eve From northamptonshire On 18/07/2019

Woow... woow..

Outstanding..!!! It’s as if Tasha has spoken to my ex and have heard our conversations. She gave me so much information on what has been going on... I’m waiting for predictions to unfold. She made the same predictions as some of the top readers here (Sadie 3432, Julia 6622, Linda 5360, Lillia).. Thank you..❤️

Marry K From London On 08/07/2019

Thanks again x

Awesome as always x

From On 01/07/2019

Thank you

Thank you for another fabulous reading. This lady is amazing!

From On 28/06/2019

Excellent

She is superb and really talented extremely gifted and gives a good solid reading thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/06/2019

Thank you

Your one of the good one top reader Tasha! Like your ways of reading .and best your to the point.no get way from you like it lol nice lady give here a try

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 30/05/2019

5 stars

Thank you Tash, what a refreshing reading! You are a rock star psychic and so on point with details. Will update about your predictions when they unfold. Really appreciated the reassurance, but more than that, your patience with me as I shot 100 questions your way! Very professional & lovely reader, highly recommended!

N From Devon On 20/05/2019

Reading

Great reading and gave precise visual details about the person was phoning about and there personality spot on and looks like a great outcome. Some readers beat around the bush, are slow and ask to many questions or waffle about anything, but Tasha is straight into it and wastes no time. She makes you feel positive about the future.

Liam From London On 18/05/2019

Good

Agree with previous reviews will wait to see if prediction comes true in areas discussed. Will certainly make contact again.

P From Midlands On 13/05/2019

Yes

Very mellow and causal - but don't let her manner deceive you. She is precise and perceptive. Just... excellent.

Paul From Machester On 10/05/2019

Love Reading

Hi Tasha so far two of your predictions have happened already fingers cross the rest shall follow thanks Tasha I feel like iam talking to a friend you have been my rock through this tuff time I've been going through lately like An Angel give here call you won't be disappointed she explains situation so well like she is exactly there and can see what's going on totally mind blowing I shall speak with you soon Tasha thanks God bless you Marie uk x

Marie From England On 08/05/2019

Good and kind reader

Lovely lady, excellent reader. Helped with some insight to several ongoing situations x

Melanie From UK On 28/04/2019

First reading with this lovely lady it on't be the last!

Thank you for reassuring, cannot wait for all your predictions to happen. :)

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 27/04/2019

Great person

I come to rely on this amazing woman she is awesome

James From Milton Keynes On 21/04/2019

Unreal

Tash is fabulous Authentic, straight to point? Intuitive basically the entire. I wished we lived closer as I eould really love to be able to give her a hug. She feels like a beautiful friend. Blessings to you Tash

Gerrie From Australia On 13/04/2019

Top reader

Tasha is brilliant. Quickly connects and reveals the situation.

Guy From Lobdon On 09/04/2019

Love Reading

Tasha thankyou so much for your reading the other day you really put my mind at rest sorry I ran out of minutes I'm just waiting now for predictions to happen I pray so he will still come in May you are lovely lady thankyou god bless I highly recommend Tasha she read the situation really well like she was there I shall speak with you soon Marie uk

From On 06/04/2019

Amazing

Tasha delved into the unique characteristics and behaviour of a very very very complicated man, validation after validation just flowed. The situation she read about was horrendous for me and she knew ever detail of it as though she had been a fly on the wall - I was amazed and extended my time with her because everything she stated was so incredibly correct. This lady is a truly gifted genuine reader. Thank you x

anon From Uk On 30/03/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading. You were spot on with everything

From On 29/03/2019

Five stars... great!

Tasha is fantastic...... very quick, clear and accurate. And empathetic, a good listener too. Do ring her, she is the real deal and very special. Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 29/03/2019

Prediction happened

Had a reading with Tasha 2 wks ago and her prediction is starting to unfold. She told me that my situation will get better starting last week which was true!My home situation is a lot better and happier. Waiting for the big prediction to happen. Thank you Tasha!

C From London On 26/03/2019

Spot on !!

Brilliant picked up on everything give her a go thank you. I hope your predictions happen.

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Amazing

Thank you Tasha for your uplifting reading.

Sue From Derby On 19/03/2019

Thank you so much . Very pleased with the reading . Sorry I got cut off . Keep doing what your doing . Your great xxx

Julia From Burton on trent On 18/03/2019

Brilliant

Had a reading with Tasha and she picked up on everything and was very professional she also gave good predictions. Give her a go !

Glen From Ireland On 17/03/2019

EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU SO MUCH TASHA, ITS DIANA, THE LADY WITH THE FRIEND ABROAD, AND THE PROBLEMS YOU TOLD ME WITH THE PHONE, AS HES UP IN THE MOUNTAINS WITH NO SIGNAL, BUT WILL GET MY MESSAGES SOON WHEN HE COMES DOWN. WHAT A SHOCK IT WILL BE AS YOU SAID,AND HE WILL THEN RING ME, THEN A FEW WEEKS AFTER COME AND SEE ME, AND HELP ME. I BET HE WILL BE IN SHOCK AND UPSET. AT LEAST YOU EXPLAINED THE REASON FOR NO COMMUNICATION, THANK YOU, I WILL HOPEFULLY SPEAK TO YOU SOON WHEN I HEAR, LV DIANA XX

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 16/03/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for taping in so well. I'll be waiting for the phone call next week.

Libran From Aus On 16/03/2019

Accurate and relaxed

Had a lovely reading with Tasha. Immediate connection and very reassuringly

Caroline From Gration On 15/03/2019

Lovely

You really helped me Tasha, thank you. L From Spain

From On 09/03/2019

Amazing

Just had amazing reading from Tasha spot on lovely lady talk too thanks xxx

From Scotland On 07/03/2019

THANK YOU!

Such a beautiful energy Tasha possesses! Thank you so much lovely lady, I’ll definitely keep you updated about the Leo in the time of Aries. xx

From On 24/02/2019

Very good indeed

Great connection - read the situation really well, and gave helpful insight in what s to come. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 17/02/2019

Brilliant

Incredible lady x

annie From london On 15/02/2019

amazing positve reading

Thank for your guidance and advise will keep you posted on the business, very uplifting.

Sam From London On 09/02/2019

Clear and precise!

Tasha's reading was clear and precise, she answers all your questions in-depth. Thank you so so much!

L From Australia On 08/02/2019

Excellent

Great reading with Tasha, spot on with situations going on in my life. Would have to agree with the over review, puts more effort into her reading than some of the long time readers. Will keep you update on your predictions...thanks J

From Australia On 05/02/2019

Very Good

Give her a try. Definitely tuned in to my situation. Said May will be a significant month for things getting better for me. I will update when predictions happen. Thank you Tasha great reading. X

Tara From On 03/02/2019

very accurate

I have been having the craziest week of my life making BIG decisions about relocating and a new job. I didn't say a word and Tasha picked up on it all through her cards, I came off the phone feeling so much better. There is no way she could have known what I have been going through! she is so thorough and amazing!! Give the newbies a try, I have noticed they put in a lot more effort to make a connection! xxx

S From On 03/02/2019

Very positive

Very positive reading, got my situation, genuine and authentic and honestic and is a gifted reader i would recommend

Maria From London On 01/02/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jordan
JordanPIN : 9500 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural em-path and clairvoyant with the ability to tune into an individual’s energy field or aura. I have been working in the spiritual field for the last five years. During a phone call I strive to assist clients seek clarity and understanding in their day-to-day lives by detailing some of the vibration impressions I receive. I am a natural em-path and offer clients spiritual insight and comfort on their journey. PIN: 9500
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Chantelle
ChantellePIN : 5559 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pearl
PearlPIN : 1027 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have had psychic abilities since I was a child, I began reading using tarot cards 20 years ago and since then have developed my abilities to include using crystals, and my crystal ball. I do work closely with my spirit guides. I am naturally empathic and an energy worker. PIN: 1027
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jasmin
JasminPIN : 1678 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader THERESA
THERESAPIN : 2852 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello my name is Theresa I am a gifted tarot reader and psychic, this gift was inherited from my Irish grandmother over the years and I have successfully assisted numerous people which has left them very happy. For a breathtaking and enlightening reading please contact Theresa PIN NUMBER 2852
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine
AquamarinePIN : 6414 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel
RachelPIN : 2281 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Monica
MonicaPIN : 6498 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Livi
LiviPIN : 7579 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Summary of my spiritual abilities are natural born gifts, connection with the spirit world, work with energy and auras, medium skills and receiving relevant information, massages,dreams, visions, that have have me lots of experience over the years, even as early as a child. My private consultation offers, passion, compassion, clarity and straight forward positive results. PIN: 7579
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rita
RitaPIN : 2302 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have a passion for Tarot, which is my tool of choice to focus my innate intuition. I've been reading for myself for many years, but have just recently started to open up and read for others. I consider myself to be a natural born intuitive, both clairaudient and clairsentient. I can offer unconditional positive regard for you and I will always give you the benefit of the doubt no matter your situation. PIN: 2302
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Anne
AnnePIN : 1041 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities include dream interpretations and angel card reading. I am in constant contact with my Guardian Angel who gives me spot on readings for people who are seeking answers to their questions. My promise to you is to give immediate and insightful interpretations and readings. I am available to offer you a professional reading today. PIN: 1041
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rebecca
RebeccaPIN : 1659 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Tarot Reader with over 20 years experience. I can offer callers an insightful reading. Giving callers a vision into their future and resolution to current situations. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader, very sensitive to Spirit and have many guides who provide me with information I need to assist people. I first recognized my abilities when I was a small child as I always knew something would happen before it did. I am a Psychic Tarot Reader who connects with Spirit. PIN: 1659
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michael
MichaelPIN : 9254 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am really looking forward to offering you my insights and spiritual messages into your current situation. I am a very sensitive and spiritual person that connects to energies around you. I also connect with you through my psychic and tarot ability that has been in my family for 3 generations. I specialise in Love and Relationships as well as careers. PIN: 9254
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlett
ScarlettPIN : 1471 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities are my spirit guides and reading the Tarot cards, I have been reading Tarot cards for about 10 years. I can offer all my callers a confidential caring and supportive service. I only use the Rider Waite Tarot deck and my spirit guides. I have been aware of my gift to see the future as long as I can remember but I have only starting using it to assist other people for the last ten years. PIN: 1471
Click : Have Your Questions Answered