24 Reviews for Tasha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tasha...
Top reader

Tasha is brilliant. Quickly connects and reveals the situation.

Guy From Lobdon On 09/04/2019

Love Reading

Tasha thankyou so much for your reading the other day you really put my mind at rest sorry I ran out of minutes I'm just waiting now for predictions to happen I pray so he will still come in May you are lovely lady thankyou god bless I highly recommend Tasha she read the situation really well like she was there I shall speak with you soon Marie uk

From On 06/04/2019

Amazing

Tasha delved into the unique characteristics and behaviour of a very very very complicated man, validation after validation just flowed. The situation she read about was horrendous for me and she knew ever detail of it as though she had been a fly on the wall - I was amazed and extended my time with her because everything she stated was so incredibly correct. This lady is a truly gifted genuine reader. Thank you x

anon From Uk On 30/03/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading. You were spot on with everything

From On 29/03/2019

Five stars... great!

Tasha is fantastic...... very quick, clear and accurate. And empathetic, a good listener too. Do ring her, she is the real deal and very special. Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 29/03/2019

Prediction happened

Had a reading with Tasha 2 wks ago and her prediction is starting to unfold. She told me that my situation will get better starting last week which was true!My home situation is a lot better and happier. Waiting for the big prediction to happen. Thank you Tasha!

C From London On 26/03/2019

Spot on !!

Brilliant picked up on everything give her a go thank you. I hope your predictions happen.

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Amazing

Thank you Tasha for your uplifting reading.

Sue From Derby On 19/03/2019

Thank you so much . Very pleased with the reading . Sorry I got cut off . Keep doing what your doing . Your great xxx

Julia From Burton on trent On 18/03/2019

Brilliant

Had a reading with Tasha and she picked up on everything and was very professional she also gave good predictions. Give her a go !

Glen From Ireland On 17/03/2019

EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU SO MUCH TASHA, ITS DIANA, THE LADY WITH THE FRIEND ABROAD, AND THE PROBLEMS YOU TOLD ME WITH THE PHONE, AS HES UP IN THE MOUNTAINS WITH NO SIGNAL, BUT WILL GET MY MESSAGES SOON WHEN HE COMES DOWN. WHAT A SHOCK IT WILL BE AS YOU SAID,AND HE WILL THEN RING ME, THEN A FEW WEEKS AFTER COME AND SEE ME, AND HELP ME. I BET HE WILL BE IN SHOCK AND UPSET. AT LEAST YOU EXPLAINED THE REASON FOR NO COMMUNICATION, THANK YOU, I WILL HOPEFULLY SPEAK TO YOU SOON WHEN I HEAR, LV DIANA XX

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 16/03/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for taping in so well. I'll be waiting for the phone call next week.

Libran From Aus On 16/03/2019

Accurate and relaxed

Had a lovely reading with Tasha. Immediate connection and very reassuringly

Caroline From Gration On 15/03/2019

Lovely

You really helped me Tasha, thank you. L From Spain

From On 09/03/2019

Amazing

Just had amazing reading from Tasha spot on lovely lady talk too thanks xxx

From Scotland On 07/03/2019

THANK YOU!

Such a beautiful energy Tasha possesses! Thank you so much lovely lady, I’ll definitely keep you updated about the Leo in the time of Aries. xx

From On 24/02/2019

Very good indeed

Great connection - read the situation really well, and gave helpful insight in what s to come. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 17/02/2019

Brilliant

Incredible lady x

annie From london On 15/02/2019

amazing positve reading

Thank for your guidance and advise will keep you posted on the business, very uplifting.

Sam From London On 09/02/2019

Clear and precise!

Tasha's reading was clear and precise, she answers all your questions in-depth. Thank you so so much!

L From Australia On 08/02/2019

Excellent

Great reading with Tasha, spot on with situations going on in my life. Would have to agree with the over review, puts more effort into her reading than some of the long time readers. Will keep you update on your predictions...thanks J

From Australia On 05/02/2019

Very Good

Give her a try. Definitely tuned in to my situation. Said May will be a significant month for things getting better for me. I will update when predictions happen. Thank you Tasha great reading. X

Tara From On 03/02/2019

very accurate

I have been having the craziest week of my life making BIG decisions about relocating and a new job. I didn't say a word and Tasha picked up on it all through her cards, I came off the phone feeling so much better. There is no way she could have known what I have been going through! she is so thorough and amazing!! Give the newbies a try, I have noticed they put in a lot more effort to make a connection! xxx

S From On 03/02/2019

Very positive

Very positive reading, got my situation, genuine and authentic and honestic and is a gifted reader i would recommend

Maria From London On 01/02/2019

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.