34 Reviews for Tasha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tasha...
Thank you

Your one of the good one top reader Tasha! Like your ways of reading .and best your to the point.no get way from you like it lol nice lady give here a try

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 30/05/2019

5 stars

Thank you Tash, what a refreshing reading! You are a rock star psychic and so on point with details. Will update about your predictions when they unfold. Really appreciated the reassurance, but more than that, your patience with me as I shot 100 questions your way! Very professional & lovely reader, highly recommended!

N From Devon On 20/05/2019

Reading

Great reading and gave precise visual details about the person was phoning about and there personality spot on and looks like a great outcome. Some readers beat around the bush, are slow and ask to many questions or waffle about anything, but Tasha is straight into it and wastes no time. She makes you feel positive about the future.

Liam From London On 18/05/2019

Good

Agree with previous reviews will wait to see if prediction comes true in areas discussed. Will certainly make contact again.

P From Midlands On 13/05/2019

Yes

Very mellow and causal - but don't let her manner deceive you. She is precise and perceptive. Just... excellent.

Paul From Machester On 10/05/2019

Love Reading

Hi Tasha so far two of your predictions have happened already fingers cross the rest shall follow thanks Tasha I feel like iam talking to a friend you have been my rock through this tuff time I've been going through lately like An Angel give here call you won't be disappointed she explains situation so well like she is exactly there and can see what's going on totally mind blowing I shall speak with you soon Tasha thanks God bless you Marie uk x

Marie From England On 08/05/2019

Good and kind reader

Lovely lady, excellent reader. Helped with some insight to several ongoing situations x

Melanie From UK On 28/04/2019

First reading with this lovely lady it on't be the last!

Thank you for reassuring, cannot wait for all your predictions to happen. :)

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 27/04/2019

Great person

I come to rely on this amazing woman she is awesome

James From Milton Keynes On 21/04/2019

Unreal

Tash is fabulous Authentic, straight to point? Intuitive basically the entire. I wished we lived closer as I eould really love to be able to give her a hug. She feels like a beautiful friend. Blessings to you Tash

Gerrie From Australia On 13/04/2019

Top reader

Tasha is brilliant. Quickly connects and reveals the situation.

Guy From Lobdon On 09/04/2019

Love Reading

Tasha thankyou so much for your reading the other day you really put my mind at rest sorry I ran out of minutes I'm just waiting now for predictions to happen I pray so he will still come in May you are lovely lady thankyou god bless I highly recommend Tasha she read the situation really well like she was there I shall speak with you soon Marie uk

From On 06/04/2019

Amazing

Tasha delved into the unique characteristics and behaviour of a very very very complicated man, validation after validation just flowed. The situation she read about was horrendous for me and she knew ever detail of it as though she had been a fly on the wall - I was amazed and extended my time with her because everything she stated was so incredibly correct. This lady is a truly gifted genuine reader. Thank you x

anon From Uk On 30/03/2019

Brilliant

Thank you for a great reading. You were spot on with everything

From On 29/03/2019

Five stars... great!

Tasha is fantastic...... very quick, clear and accurate. And empathetic, a good listener too. Do ring her, she is the real deal and very special. Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 29/03/2019

Prediction happened

Had a reading with Tasha 2 wks ago and her prediction is starting to unfold. She told me that my situation will get better starting last week which was true!My home situation is a lot better and happier. Waiting for the big prediction to happen. Thank you Tasha!

C From London On 26/03/2019

Spot on !!

Brilliant picked up on everything give her a go thank you. I hope your predictions happen.

Glen From Ireland On 21/03/2019

Amazing

Thank you Tasha for your uplifting reading.

Sue From Derby On 19/03/2019

Thank you so much . Very pleased with the reading . Sorry I got cut off . Keep doing what your doing . Your great xxx

Julia From Burton on trent On 18/03/2019

Brilliant

Had a reading with Tasha and she picked up on everything and was very professional she also gave good predictions. Give her a go !

Glen From Ireland On 17/03/2019

EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU SO MUCH TASHA, ITS DIANA, THE LADY WITH THE FRIEND ABROAD, AND THE PROBLEMS YOU TOLD ME WITH THE PHONE, AS HES UP IN THE MOUNTAINS WITH NO SIGNAL, BUT WILL GET MY MESSAGES SOON WHEN HE COMES DOWN. WHAT A SHOCK IT WILL BE AS YOU SAID,AND HE WILL THEN RING ME, THEN A FEW WEEKS AFTER COME AND SEE ME, AND HELP ME. I BET HE WILL BE IN SHOCK AND UPSET. AT LEAST YOU EXPLAINED THE REASON FOR NO COMMUNICATION, THANK YOU, I WILL HOPEFULLY SPEAK TO YOU SOON WHEN I HEAR, LV DIANA XX

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 16/03/2019

Very good indeed

Thank you for taping in so well. I'll be waiting for the phone call next week.

Libran From Aus On 16/03/2019

Accurate and relaxed

Had a lovely reading with Tasha. Immediate connection and very reassuringly

Caroline From Gration On 15/03/2019

Lovely

You really helped me Tasha, thank you. L From Spain

From On 09/03/2019

Amazing

Just had amazing reading from Tasha spot on lovely lady talk too thanks xxx

From Scotland On 07/03/2019

THANK YOU!

Such a beautiful energy Tasha possesses! Thank you so much lovely lady, I’ll definitely keep you updated about the Leo in the time of Aries. xx

From On 24/02/2019

Very good indeed

Great connection - read the situation really well, and gave helpful insight in what s to come. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 17/02/2019

Brilliant

Incredible lady x

annie From london On 15/02/2019

amazing positve reading

Thank for your guidance and advise will keep you posted on the business, very uplifting.

Sam From London On 09/02/2019

Clear and precise!

Tasha's reading was clear and precise, she answers all your questions in-depth. Thank you so so much!

L From Australia On 08/02/2019

Excellent

Great reading with Tasha, spot on with situations going on in my life. Would have to agree with the over review, puts more effort into her reading than some of the long time readers. Will keep you update on your predictions...thanks J

From Australia On 05/02/2019

Very Good

Give her a try. Definitely tuned in to my situation. Said May will be a significant month for things getting better for me. I will update when predictions happen. Thank you Tasha great reading. X

Tara From On 03/02/2019

very accurate

I have been having the craziest week of my life making BIG decisions about relocating and a new job. I didn't say a word and Tasha picked up on it all through her cards, I came off the phone feeling so much better. There is no way she could have known what I have been going through! she is so thorough and amazing!! Give the newbies a try, I have noticed they put in a lot more effort to make a connection! xxx

S From On 03/02/2019

Very positive

Very positive reading, got my situation, genuine and authentic and honestic and is a gifted reader i would recommend

Maria From London On 01/02/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 1830 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Using the Tarot to give me insight from universal wisdom, I can assist my callers to work out the the best path for their future and even better it if they explore different perspectives. As well as reading tarot for the last twenty years, I am a qualified Life Coach and Reiki master and I know there is a good way forward, the tarot is a good tool to bringing positive advice to my callers. PIN: 1830
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen
CeridwenPIN : 3030 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy
LucyPIN : 8061 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy
SandyPIN : 1609 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 15 years worth of experience with the aid of my spirit guide Theo. My gift enables me to see into the past present and future and give peace and insight to others. I have a empathic and non judgemental view on life and life experiences. With the aid of my spiritual guide Theo I can see how things that are hurting people can be moved forward and bring answers when at times there seems none. PIN: 1609
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Faith
FaithPIN : 2962 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Nick
NickPIN : 5800 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte
CharlottePIN : 8039 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 30 years experience of reading the tarot. I am clairsentient, connecting with spirit through my guides. I am non judgemental, compassionate and intuitive. l can assist with love, relationships, career, family matters and general insight. I aim to give clarity on what is the best way to move forward, and give clarity when answering your questions in depth. I love the energy that comes through the tarot, showing the best outcomes in situations. PIN: 8039
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 9555 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I was born in England, year 1977 as part of a collective of beta generation naturally gifted indigo children. I offer intuitive insight using Tarot as an aid to connect with my higher self -The divine. I have been using my clairsentient abilities from a tender age when I started to demonstrate something that comes naturally to me the ability to feel and sense others emotions and pick up on energies around places. PIN: 9555
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rosie
RosiePIN : 7865 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My spiritual abilities have grown from early years being able to " see" events in the future to a more refined tarot card reading ability. There are many different card layouts but I have a particular favourite which has always provided good answers. I mostly use tarot cards. I have 2 specific packs, one of which I have had for 35 years and gives me good advice, being steeped in many years use. As an extra guide I can use a crystal ball. PIN: 7865
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandi
MandiPIN : 8260 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been working as a Psychic Medium for a few decades and I have life experience and also empathy and I am a good listener. I use my Spiritual cards but can work hands free as some callers prefer no cards used in their Reading. I guess my speciality would be in Relationships as I seem to get to the heart of the issue as soon as I link in. PIN: 8260
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Pat
PatPIN : 9566 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tasha
TashaPIN : 7660 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive tarot reader and I also can connect to spirit guides. My abilities have been passed down to me from my maternal grandmother. I have always had strong intuition and have been reading tarot cards for eight years. I am empathic and non-judgemental and can offer insights, clarity, and reassurance. PIN: 7660
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet
ScarletPIN : 2712 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil
PhilPIN : 1387 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered