8 Reviews for Tasha

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tasha...
Very good indeed

Great connection - read the situation really well, and gave helpful insight in what s to come. Many thanks.

Libran From Aus On 17/02/2019

Brilliant

Incredible lady x

annie From london On 15/02/2019

amazing positve reading

Thank for your guidance and advise will keep you posted on the business, very uplifting.

Sam From London On 09/02/2019

Clear and precise!

Tasha's reading was clear and precise, she answers all your questions in-depth. Thank you so so much!

L From Australia On 08/02/2019

Excellent

Great reading with Tasha, spot on with situations going on in my life. Would have to agree with the over review, puts more effort into her reading than some of the long time readers. Will keep you update on your predictions...thanks J

From Australia On 05/02/2019

Very Good

Give her a try. Definitely tuned in to my situation. Said May will be a significant month for things getting better for me. I will update when predictions happen. Thank you Tasha great reading. X

Tara From On 03/02/2019

very accurate

I have been having the craziest week of my life making BIG decisions about relocating and a new job. I didn't say a word and Tasha picked up on it all through her cards, I came off the phone feeling so much better. There is no way she could have known what I have been going through! she is so thorough and amazing!! Give the newbies a try, I have noticed they put in a lot more effort to make a connection! xxx

S From On 03/02/2019

Very positive

Very positive reading, got my situation, genuine and authentic and honestic and is a gifted reader i would recommend

Maria From London On 01/02/2019

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.