Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of ScottSpirit...

Trusted Psychics Reader: ScottSpirit (ScottSpirit)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate ScottSpirit?

Please rate ScottSpirit by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of ScottSpirit
Fab

The most down to earth reader on here, and made me laugh too, which I needed, thanks

Dawn From Brighton On 31/01/2021

Highly Recommended

An absolute star immediately recognized what it was about , very clear communication with yourself and the spirits I am very grateful for the guidance and insight he has given me

Princess Ella From London UK On 22/01/2021

Tuned Into My Ex-partner (Deceased)

What a wonderful chat. I'm so glad I called Scott Spirit. Tuned in straight away giving me his name, and continued to communicate with him bringing me calm. Thank you x

Franchesca From Uk On 26/12/2020

Phone cut out

Sorry it cut off, I reached the spend cap on my phone

L From England On 12/12/2020

Honest

Honest to the core... He helped me. Thanks, I appreciate it.

Anon From U.S. On 21/11/2020

I Always Run Things Past Scott

He always tunes in to what's going on with me, we've spoken several times now. And he's nice to talk to. Thanks

Melissa From United States On 21/11/2020

Glad I got through to him

This was my third reading with Scott Spirit. The first two were spot on, he picked up on my situation without me saying anything, and the things that he said would happen, did (the good and the not so good things). I appreciate the pre-information. Recommended

Gemma From Uk On 21/11/2020

Nice guy

Nice guy but his predictions did not come through

Belle From Australia On 16/11/2020

Reading with Scott

Scott was brilliant.. intuitive and on point. Also very polite. Refreshing to have the cards explained in depth. Thank you Scott!

Tara From Swansea On 11/11/2020

thank you

Thank you Scott you really lifted my spirits ! :)

Fi From E Yorks On 26/10/2020

Brilliant

He was spot on brilliant pychic and meidium would speak to him over and over again brilliant energy noes Wat he's talking about all so made a very good cone ti on noes his stuff very well done

Sheila weston From Liverpool On 07/10/2020

Wow!

I was put through to Scott at random, I’ m glad I was considering he was so brilliant, very detailed and picked up on my past, current situation. Definitely worth the time and money. Thanks

From On 06/10/2020

Very negative

No matter the card, Scott is a lovely man who sees the glass half empty. It's like he had a title for every card and cannot link them in context. He is a lovely man though and nice to talk to. I think he tries to warn people of the bad things in the world.

G From Lincolnshire On 04/10/2020

Wow

I dont know where to start i didnt even need to tell him anything apart from star signs and my name he picked up on my ex and literally read him out he was spot on about everything also picked up on moving which i have been planning for a quite time you are an amazing reader speak to you soon thank you !

Den :) From London On 04/10/2020

Best male reader

Scott is one of my fav readers knows his cards well what’s going on and what’s likely to occur. You are the best give him a try guys you’ll be amazed he knows so many things and I know he’s right as other top readers have said the same plus I know from my own experience. Luv u Scott

Naz From England On 19/08/2020

Scott was very compassionate and comforting. He picked up on the situation very accurately.

Preslava Ilieva From London On 05/08/2020

This reader was able to pick up my situation with no problem. I've had readings before but nobody has picked up things with that much detail and so far one of the things he confirmed would happened has come true. He was very warm,honest and understanding. I reccomend him

Dionne From Penge On 28/07/2020

One Of My Favourite Readers

I have spoke to Scott Spirit a few times now, and just before calling him again I looked at his feedback. I couldn't believe that someone wrote he mumbled. One thing I have always had was clear answers from Scott, and things he said did happen. So I called him again, and got more clarity. I appreciate it loads, thanks Scott

Jo From U.K. On 18/06/2020

Lovely guy

Very kind and understanding reader. Understood the situation. Sorry I cut off my pin ran out. Thank you for giving me hope

Joanna From Uk On 30/05/2020

Has Difficulty

Has difficulty answering direct questions...rambles on. However, you won't post this. Your company refuses to be even handed with the reviews.

From On 30/05/2020

One of the best readers ever gets it right he knows his cards and very spiritual Scott you know this already but I love you thank you for being there always xxx

Naz From Uk On 29/05/2020

Cool

What a great reader

Hydon James Gmail com From Bournemouth On 24/05/2020

Excellent

Only had 7 mins credit, never got a chance to say thank you b4 it cut out. Very clear reader and on point, will come back x

From Uk On 17/05/2020

Great

Picked up the situation very detailed I just waiting for his predicans to come through

Rosa From Londen On 12/05/2020

no.

his prediction(s) didn’t unfold at all. scott is such a gentleman but i will not be calling again.

From london On 03/05/2020

Great reader!!

Excellent immediate rapport, great insights into any situation. Good to talk to about everything. Highly recommend!!

Nicola From Milton Keynes On 01/05/2020

Brilliant

Deffo a real reader. Enjoyed my reading here, was in line with what others have told me! Very pleasant man, recommend x

From Uk On 24/04/2020

Special energy

Scott has the ability to tune in and analyse a story, assist , read the cards and connect them to the situation . I enjoyed this very much and highly recommend !!

Raquel From Australia On 12/04/2020

Mind ease and happy.

I had a reading with scott on 6/04/20 he knew I was hurting about something and assured me there will be contact in 5 weeks and a few mind lifting and nice things coming . Hope things come true .He is not judging. Thank you scott

Adam From Northern Ireland On 07/04/2020

MINDBLOWN

scott is the best. forget the other readers, he’s the best. i usually don’t go for male readers as i’ve had bad experiences before but scott is gentle, intuitive & honest. i just hope all of my predictions come true..

emy From london On 05/04/2020

I had a reading with Scott in January where he predicted that my situation will have a turn for better by March if I decide to continue on it. He was right in what he said along with all the other information he picked up in the reading . Thanks !

S From UK On 04/04/2020

Amazing

Scott is my weekly reader he is a lovely spirit knows his cards. Very uplifting tells u what u need to hear from the start he knew my situation and always puts my mind at ease. Love u Scott I hope ur predictions come true fast although they are in line with so many top readers on this site ., give him a call guys u won’t be disappointed

Naz From United Kingdom On 02/04/2020

Had me thinking

This was second reading with Scott and I’ve really enjoyed our conversations. We focused on a certain situation both times, and the way I’ve been looking at the situation had left me feeling very sad. During the call, Scott had me looking at it from a different perspective and thinking that it wasn’t as cut and dried as I’d thought. He described the person we were taking about perfectly. I do worry too much about certain things and Scott is very good at putting things into perspective. He says what he sees and both times I have come away from the call with a much clearer mind. Thank you again, Scott. Next time we speak I hope to have happier...or at least different news.

Allie From Alderley Edge On 09/03/2020

Confused . com

Very in tune reader, picks up exactly what you need to focus on , tells you exactly what you need to hear and not what you want to hear, very unique style of reading the cards, lovely energy and very understanding. lovely reader , will be back in few weeks when all unfolds as he says , thank you Scot x

Janice From On 08/02/2020

Excellent

Thank you for your insights! I will let you know if the person contacts me. I am excited about my future with what you told me and I have faith all will be positive and a new opportunities await me. Thank you so much!

Heather From USA On 31/12/2019

Very reassuring

Great conversation, gave me a good insight as to why my relationship isn’t easy which has given me the skills I need to make it work . I just hope his instincts are correct but he did describe my love interest exactly with no prompting so feel they will be Thanks so much , I’ll let you know if your right

Sue From UK On 31/12/2019

Explains in a very calm manner and then go into details as questions are asked . Was very accurate and helped me arrive into a decision about the situation as I needed it. Thanks Scott

From On 16/12/2019

Amazing Soul and Reader

This guy is ace

CF From London On 04/12/2019

Outstanding

He instantly connected with my love interest and told me his star sign straight away, i just told him my name and asked for a general reading . He was spot on , very calming reading, hope his predictions come true. Thanks!

Aa From England On 05/10/2019

Must Try

Glad we spoke! picked up on alot and was spot on. Will keep you updated on.

From On 14/09/2019

Very understanding

I had a rather delicate situation involving a friendship/ relationship that Scott gave me a wonderful insight into. It was great to have true honesty and perspective from someone who is truly gifted.

Rachel From Oz On 12/09/2019

Very interesting indeed

I am in a unique situation work-wise at the moment, and Scott has predicted a couple of jobs coming through. If what he says comes about I'll be very happy and he will be incredibly accurate. Putting it here to refer back - 1st job not satisfactory - second ideal, relaxed and needed.. Thank you Scott.

Libran From OZ On 01/09/2019

100% SPOT ON

It is was my first reading with Scott a couple of days ago and I was astonished and shocked as to the accuracy of his reading. I will keep using Scott as my reader as he is exceptionally and amazingly accurate.

charlene From London On 17/08/2019

Thank you so much

I contacted Scott because I had an idea my partner was having an affair. Without mentioning anything to do with this, Scott picked up on it. I then confirmed why I called him, and went into a bit more detail, and he then told me more details, including how I could find out for certain. He was right. I am so glad I called him. You have saved me a lot of bother. I really do thank you so much x

From On 13/08/2019

Really good

A real gem here. He is excellent. A real true reader. Had a few readings now and always predictions come true xxxx

Marianna From Surrey On 02/08/2019

Great

A very understanding and sincere man

Helen From Gloucester On 02/08/2019

Thank you Scott I enjoyed my reading xx

From On 27/07/2019

It was very interesting and he picked up on my situation. Unfortunately I ran out of time but I would love to chat with him again.

From On 25/07/2019

Thank you

Very informative, thank you. Will call again

From Stamford On 12/07/2019

Reassuring

Lovely reassuring reading from Scott. Pretty much confirmed what my lovely family had been advising me. Thank you

Lesley From London On 08/07/2019

Awesome

Scott work really hard for you, he gave me clarity and hope, look forward to talk with him again!

From On 05/06/2019

So Glad We Spoke

After having a difficult time, I spoke to Scott and he gave me the necessary information including details I thought no one would know. Ultimately he calmed me. Thank you so much. I will call you again x

C From Michgan U.S. On 03/06/2019

thanks Scott

Hey love, thanks so much for the reading. I'm really grateful for the shift you facilitated. Hopefully now I can move on or move forward. I hope I can overcome this, fingers crossed. Pray for me

V From London On 27/05/2019

Thank you lovely

Sound reader.. comforting.. guiding & assuring..

Victoria From Newcastle in Northamptonshire On 08/05/2019

Gem in the Dark

When you least expect it you find a real true Gem. Thanks for uplifting me tonight Scott. Was great to have that after losing my mam recently... Megan...

Megan Evolve From Uk On 04/05/2019

Amazing

What a lovely man,understood everything and gave me a fantastic reading. told me things other readers had said, looking Forward to the future. will be contacting Scott again to let him know how I get on. thank you again.

Stephen From Stourbridge On 04/05/2019

Brilliant

I had my first reading with Scott tonight and I found him so accurate and brilliant. He gave me the information on things which I didn’t even mentioned to him. I think he is gifted reader and I would call him again.

Sara From Anonymous On 12/04/2019

Fabulous reader

Just had a reading and though I have spoken to a few readers on this site I found Scott to be one of the best. Straight to the point, no fishing for information and ultimately a brilliant reader. Here's hoping your predictions come true very soon. Would definitely recommend him. Thanks Scott

Cait From UK On 29/03/2019

I was very happy to talk with Scott as he helped relieve a lot of anxiety I was experiencing due to a relationship. He has helped me immensely in providing the trust I was looking for to follow a specific path. Thank you.

Cathy From Australia On 26/03/2019

Great

A really great reader. Lovely man. Gave me alot of confidence and in line with alot of other readers validations

Sg From Uk On 20/03/2019

Lovely to chat to you

Explained to me in detail what the cards meant and not to give up hope, caring and calming, it was a pleasure to talk to you, will call again

From On 20/03/2019

Thanks

Honest. Said what I didn't want to hear in a gentle constructive way. I was appreciative

Lucy From London On 19/03/2019

Thanks

Nice reading, kind but honest.

Lucy From London On 18/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 48 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile