Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Michael...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Michael (Michael)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Michael?

Please rate Michael by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Michael
Great stuff

A really fantastic reading from this guy. He really does know his stuff.

Anne From Oxfordshire On 20/02/2021

Grateful

I can't thank you enough. You're reading was so accurate & you tapped into my situation so well. And, I will come back to you to update you on the situation. Speak to you soon. xxx

Jillian From London On 14/02/2021

A no from me

I asked for a love reading which took him 3 minutes and then I asked for a general reading and he did a career reading which I didn’t ask for and nothing resonated. Not even close.

Ben From England On 09/12/2020

Accurate

The information just kept coming and it was extremely accurate. Michael is calm and makes you feel heard and at ease. I feel reassured now and know how to approach things when I do hear from him. I will also bear in mind what you said about written communication.

Naomi From West Midlands On 15/08/2020

Thank you

Great reading,went into details about a situation that was on my mind and that came through for the reading,i feel much better about everything now,will update when the predition comes through

Sharon From Redbridge,London On 07/08/2020

Good

Had my first reading today with this man he is warm and empathic. He picked up that I was meeting up with my partner who I have recently separated and said it will have positive outcomes as long as I be direct and honest. He also said that he will be defensive due to past hurts which have opened a wound. Hopefully I will get the outcome I so desire.

From On 09/07/2020

Amazing

Mentioned such specific details that genuinely only I would know. I asked for an overall reading and everything that has been worrying me recently came up and was my mind was put at ease. Great experience. Will use again. X

Olivia From East Yorkshire On 09/07/2020

Spot on

A very informative and detailed reading. Spot on with everything. Highly recommended. Thanks

J From London On 09/07/2020

Lovely energy

As the cards were shuffled I had something in mind but cheekily asked for something more general. Totally picked up on the situation I am facing right now and hit the nail on the head without prompts or anything. 'predictions' coming up for the months ahead so lets roll with it and see how it turns out!! Lovely guy lovely feel about him Ps. Sorry we got cut off xxx

Tori From Ely, Cambridge, UK On 24/01/2020

Quality, in-depth and all encompassing

Michael has a different style to most readers where is gives very good, helpful explanations that are practical and helpful to enable things to be successful. I'll have to type up the reading to be able to refer to it when the going gets tough. Great guidance thank you.

Josie From Pelham On 08/01/2020

Spot On

I’ve had two readings now with Michael and he is amazing, I never need to ask questions as it’s like he reads my thoughts. Thank you Michael for sharing your gift

Marie From London On 15/10/2019

Very focused gent

I have a lot of respect for Micheal as he sticks to his cards with the reading...therefore if you throw a curveball he’s not phased and continues as he was as opposed to saying what you want to hear!! This is a massive positive for him, he’s gentle and upfront and has a true gift....definitely be back soon. Love and light tasha xx

Tasha From Cardiff On 06/09/2019

Thank you, you are a gifted and brilliant reader!

Thank you so much for my reading. I am really grateful. You gave many validations. I feel you are such a great reader. I do recommend you! Love, light and blessings to you. God bless you!

Zee From London On 06/08/2019

Heart felt sincere reader

Great reading, heart felt and on point

Amal From Sydney Australia On 23/07/2019

Excellent!

He picked everything up immediately and was very accurate. Will definitely get a further reading from him.

From London On 02/07/2019

Lovely

Sorry Michael we got cut off. Thank you for the reading regarding my love interest. Tuned in well and well delivered many thanks

Lisa From Austray On 28/06/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile