Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Colin...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Colin (Colin)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Colin?

Please rate Colin by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Colin
10 Stars!

The way Colin started reading for me he started with a truth of my life and a connection I have with my POI which I did not mention to him at all and instantly I knew Colin is genuine. I then believed every single word that he said and his reading was so systematic, it flowed beautifully. I use a lot of psychic websites and chat with a lot of people but I had the most beautiful reading in a long time with Colin. Will definitely recommend and surely reach out to him. Thank Colin! xoxo

Anuradha From England On 04/03/2021

Fantastic reading

He was spot on: gave me the clarity I needed, really positive and friendly man to speak to. Will defiantly call back soon. Thank you

Vanessa From London On 25/02/2021

Great reader nice guy and spot on with wat he picked up. Good connection

Sara From West Midlands On 24/02/2021

Excellent reading,

I have spoken to Colin twice now - he is very intuitive, sincere, practical, and insightful. He is also a tremendously caring soul - he speaks from his heart and I imagine he doesn't suffer fools gladly. He will be direct if he feels something needs addressing and won't beat about the bush with social niceties - he is very straightforward, and he is very helpful. Thank you, Colin. I will call again and speak to you. Namaste

Sandie From England On 20/02/2021

Very reassuring

I am Very new to this form of communications. Colin was very clear in his explanation and helped me to understand some very difficult thoughts. Thank you very much. You gave me some clarity I very much required

Chris From UK. Up North. On 20/02/2021

Lovely genuine chap

Really trustworthy and clearly very honest

Leigh From London On 28/01/2021

Really lovely

Leigh From London On 28/01/2021

confirmed my gut feeling

This reading was spot on, has given me confirmation of what i feel the universe is bringing me. Great reader, will call again

Kathleen From Western Australia On 24/01/2021

excellent,amazing

thankyou for my reading. my reading was great. Colin picked up,me looking for a new job and a complete fresh start, he even told me about my pet, he was very honest and very positive, and we connected well,was spot on for my situation. thankyou very much

julie From midlands On 08/01/2021

Sorry Not for Me

Asked leading questions, and seemed to rely on a conversation to be able to give information.Sorry not for me

Optimist From Ldn On 29/12/2020

the most honest reader. if he cant read it he wont make it up. he picked up everything. very positive thanks you

a From bucks On 13/12/2020

Connected well

I spoke to Colin for the first time today and i was very impressed with the reading and the card interpretation. We connected well and in the sense the readings were spot on with my situation. Definitely give him a go. you wont be disappointed

Garima From Australia On 30/11/2020

Great reading

It was so nice talking to you tonight. Very clear, kind and understanding. I'll let you know regarding the Progress according to the timeline provided. Take care. Please give him a call x

Raman From London On 17/11/2020

Stressful time

A true friend, listens, and honestly, tells it, as he reads, compassionate, understanding, whatever, life sends, readings, are good and accurate, even, gets football scores, right! Thanks Colin, . Belinda

Belinda From Scotland On 31/10/2020

Very sweet

A very sweet and empathetic man

From On 29/10/2020

Thank you

Thank you for your kindness I would highly recommend Colin kind, insightful, positive and spot on with my situation. X

Rachel From Kent On 16/10/2020

Fab Reading

What a beautiful reading I had with Colin, very accurate in all he told me ,He said my partner would be offered a job within 3 days ore weeks well today he was offered that job and he starts on Monday thank you so much Colin xx

Lorraine From NORTH YORKSHIRE On 16/10/2020

Brilliant!

Colin’s reading has a calming effect on me. Really enjoyed it. Thank you.

W From Sydney On 15/10/2020

Magical

Thank you Colin for the wonderful reading. You gave me so much information in such a short time and this, in a calm and gentle way. It was lovely speaking to you. I will call you back again.

Ann From Scotland On 11/09/2020

Insightful and a life coach

I was having some doubts in my feelings toward a potential person, and colin's readings were spot on and has helped me find my path forward - he was definitely like a life coach to help me steer and find peace where i needed. I will continue to manifest positivity and create any possibility i want. Thank you Colin!

Han From Melbourne On 06/09/2020

Amazing!

Fantastic reading. Colin was such a compassionate, empathic And great listener. Felt so positive after my reading with Colin. He picked up on my situation and gave a very informative reading. Thank you so much. Will definitely be calling agAin.

J From Uk On 04/09/2020

The best , correct, no chit chat or stories just the truth.

Colin was spot on with absolutely everything. He was correct about every aspect of my life, wether it was work, love or Anything else. The past, present and future. I recommend him to everyone. Also very polite, professional but at the same time ins and caring. Thank you Colin.

Lily From London On 03/09/2020

Excellent

I can’t believe you described the guy I met twice. I prayed your prediction come true end of September thank you so much

Ash From Cheshire On 02/09/2020

5

Colin, You are fantastic the way you described the guy I am currently dating. All I can say is wow hope all predictions come very soon Ash

Ash From Cheshire On 01/09/2020

Amazing person

Colin your always amazing. I love how you read. Such positive and gentle energy. You are a good reader thank you for telling me what you get and not what I want to hear I so appreciate that . Your predictions always come through. Big hugs Nadia xxx

Nadia From On 28/08/2020

Very very good..

As the title says very good.. thank you Colin

JW From Uk On 26/08/2020

Fantastic reader

Thank you so much Colin for another amazing reading. All predictions come into fruition and all validations was 100 percent spot on. I love how you read and explained everything. You take care and speak to you soon. Big hugs from Scotland xxxx

From Scotland On 01/08/2020

See comment below Let's see

See my comment below called Let's see. The man in question did return, before end of June as predicted. The mnq in question said we're on the same wavelength! Colin said that we're similar. Colin has been fantastic in picking the issues up and provided reassurance, we had only met the once when I called him

From On 24/07/2020

Amazing

Great predictions and I cannot wait for all of them to come true. I will definitely speak to you again by end of August or anytime I see anything from now on. Thank you for the reassurance and for all the great comfort. It was lovely speaking to you and will call you soon !

Nazia From England On 14/07/2020

Amazing!

Colin was accurate and confirmed so much about my thoughts and feelings. He was sensitive too and his gentle manor gave me great confidence because everything he said was so true.

Lorraine From On 08/07/2020

Really good

Thank you Colin for such a lovely and positive reading with so much details. Absolutely love your vibe and the way you read. Thank you. Thank you.

From On 09/06/2020

Great reading

Colin was straight to the point and uplifting. Sounded pleasant and truthful, would highly recommend.

Emma From Scotland On 07/06/2020

10/10

such a nice guy was very spot on,he said what he got not what i wanted to hear,i would recomend thank you xx

pauline From On 29/05/2020

Let's see...

Colin predicted I will hear from a man I met only once, we will meet again at the end of June. He said this relationship will develop as we are similar. I'll let you know if prediction comes true.

From On 29/05/2020

He is fantastic

I love Colin he is a very gifted person and so caring, he really works hard to help you.. people don’t understand how draining this job is it like giving spiritual blood. All Colin predictions comes through. Thank you Colin. Stay well big hugs xxx

From Scotland On 21/05/2020

Brilliant physic

Must say he picked up on 3 things I was looking for answers on and this is the second time I have called him and he said exactly the same things which was great! He was spot on with my situation and I’m hoping his predications come to pass. I certainly think he’s great and I will be calling him again for sure.

Maise From London On 19/05/2020

Colin you are amazing

I love Colin , he is a very gifted soul. I love how he explained everything in details and very accurate, one of his predictions happened how he described. Colin thank you for sharing your gift and being so kind . Biggest hugs N xxx

From Scotland On 30/04/2020

Frustrating

Omg admin why are you not posting my reviews!!! How is there only good reviews for him this doesn't make any sense. I saw no evidence of physic ability whatsoever, completely general which could apply to everyone and anyone......... changes in finance, feeling in limbo probably due to the virus, a person coming into your life not where from etc etc etc. Don't waste your minutes or time!

K From Aust On 21/04/2020

Wow Wow Wow

He is bloody brilliant!!!!!!! I am gobsmacked....sorry we got cut off. So glad I got put through to you. Thank you for the messages from spirit.

From On 12/04/2020

Fantastic

Had a great reading with Colin he tuned into my relationship perfectly and knew exactly what was going on. Gave hopeful predictions for the coming months which I will update! Thank you Colin x

From On 06/04/2020

Lovely man and great reading

Lovely man and a really good reading, fab tanks so much Colin!

Jodie From On 05/04/2020

The best

By far one of my favourite readers tunes in well with his guides and cards on the situation and gives same predictions as other top readers I love to have a chat with him too he’s friendly and tells u the truth no sugar coating . Colin ur a star and I really love u as a friend will be calling u soon again xx Naz

Naz From United Kingdom On 02/04/2020

Amazing person

Thank you Colin you are spot on with your validations. I love how you read. I will call again. Love and big hugs Scotland xxx

From On 19/03/2020

Prediction!!!

This is my second review for Colin. When I spoke to him he gave me a few near future predictions, and some longer term. Well the first prediction has came true! He predicted that I’ll get a new job early March. 5 days into March and I’ve been offered the most perfect job for me! I’ll update when next predictions come through. I knew at the time of the reading he was the real deal. Very kind and genuine. Thank you!!

N From UK On 05/03/2020

Excellent

Amazing reading.. Nice man

From On 03/03/2020

Very good

Colin hit on every major area with accurate descriptions. Very good and a nice chap

Simone From Channel Islands On 18/02/2020

Astonishing Insights

truly gifted, no fishing for answers or info. Genuine gift and a lovely chap too.

Chi From London On 09/02/2020

Very good

Such a lovely man, reading was spot on. Had a message from his guides that he told me, so I know it was real. Will defo be back once predictions start unfolding. Very warm energy about him too!

N From UK On 06/02/2020

Very good

Such a lovely man, reading was spot on. Had a message from his guides that he told me, so I know it was real. Will defo be back once predictions start unfolding. Very warm energy about him too!

N From UK On 06/02/2020

Really good

Colin really knew so much about me,hes great ,really gifted ,super good ,you wont be disappointed.. 5 stars for colin

Maddie From Oxford On 18/01/2020

Brilliant

An excellent sympathetic reader absolutely phenomenal knew everything a truly gifted tarot reader can't recommend highly enough

Mark From Lincoln On 09/01/2020

So happy.

Great. Lovely soul and understanding. Accurate. He will be busy very soon

From On 06/01/2020

Amazing

This gentleman has got a pure gift and does not take advantage of anyone...I.e automatically assuming it’s relationship based reading! In fact that was the last thing we touched on he work very very well with cards and is very person centred and has a calm relaxing voice also. He’s a very accurate reader with much to give you will be astonished and that’s coming from a true psychic myself...to give feedback he must be good lol....hope you all get as much as I did from your time speaking with Colin

Natasha From Cardiff On 27/12/2019

Amazing

Spoke to Colin about my love life and future plans all was very positive he had a very good energy about him and was very understanding and not judgemental in the slightest look forward to updating him in 5/6 months time thank you!

Laroyah From Birmingham On 15/12/2019

Compassionate

Very accurate easy to talk to compassionate and caring

Shirley From Liverpool area On 30/10/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 54 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 54 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 57 Seconds
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 57 Seconds

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile