Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Marianna...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Marianna (Marianna)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Marianna?

Please rate Marianna by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Marianna

Great coaching advice about working situation. We spoke about just under a year ago and I will call back again.Thanks from Athens

Thea From Athens On 22/02/2021

I forgot to say a big thank you, you're in a league of your own! ❤️

Alison From On 10/02/2021

A top reader

We spoke a few months ago and I made those big changes like you saw I would! I wanted to come back and update you. Have a great week :)

Jade From UK On 28/01/2021

Amazing reader!

Wow! Great reader. Answered all of my questions and I even asked questions which I already knew the answers and this reader got all of it correct. Just have to wait and see if predictions come true. Thank you Marianna x

Sophie From London On 18/01/2021

Starting my new year right

Had to leave you a note - hope you see. A pleasure as always to have you read for me again. I want to wish you a wonderful new year, you are a true gift. I feel confident to get off on a better foot! Your Taurus lady :)

J From Oz On 06/01/2021

Where to begin! ♥️

I love returning to you. We spoke earlier in the year and you said a lot that made me think. Sorry we cut off before thanking! I hope you see this. Another really long detailed reading that has left me energised. Best reader for me. Thanks Marianna again!

Anna From Jersey On 30/12/2020

amazing psychic

Super reader. Try her!

A From uk On 28/12/2020

Thanks for your help again! I feel relaxed after that call. You're the best. x

Cristina From On 17/12/2020

My top reader will always call

Georgia From On 07/12/2020

Brilliant

She is fantastic. So accurate, wow I’m in awe.

Mari From Australia On 30/11/2020

Marianna is really special. So genuine and gifted, it just flows. Easy to trust because you can tell she really cares about people! Thanks again.

Cristina From On 23/11/2020

thank you so much Marianna

Gemma From On 23/11/2020

You're amazing! So much care is taken with your readings every time thank you for your time again

Georgia From On 09/11/2020

Love

Wow ! Million stars!! Best ever reader I have spoken to on here! Read POI correctly! Will write review when predictions come through ! Amazing to talk to ! No leading reading flows true reader ! Thank u for your help and guidance have made a huge impact to my life ! Lifted me up gave me direction and clarity! This is what u want from a reading ! Try her u will not be disappointed! Only one I will talk to worth every cent ! Thank u again xxxxx

Bobbiejo From Australia On 02/11/2020

So damn accurate

Shes good and i mean real good. First time reading with her and shes spot on everything. Must try

Viv From Syd Australia On 19/10/2020

A joy to have a reading from. Thank you x

Sherie From On 19/10/2020

So good!

The best reader I have spoken to and I have had readings for years. A total credit to TP! Wow

Sherie From On 07/09/2020

Spot on

Good reading wait and see if things unfold...Thank you

J From Oz On 07/09/2020

Thankyou Marianna xxx

From Australia On 07/09/2020

Truly gifted and lovely, thanks for your time.

Georgia From On 31/08/2020

Love to try and speak with you weekly, you set me straight! Thanks

Eve From UK On 27/08/2020

Marianna you nailed it, thanks!

Cristina From On 25/08/2020

Amazing

As the review suggests.. amazing... thank you Marianna ❤️❤️❤️

Josephina From Uk On 24/08/2020

Best read I've had, very honest and totally right! thank you again. S x

From On 18/08/2020

amazing psychic

love how she made me realized things. She is a gem. Thanks for chatting with me. Will definitely capll you again p

Aiza From uk On 17/08/2020

amazing psychic

She was very helpful and made me realized things. Definitely will talk to her again.

Aiza From uk On 17/08/2020

Thanks angel! Understood and surprised me with her gifts

From On 10/08/2020

Wow amazing

Just off phone from marianna omg just amazing thank you can’t wait for predictions to happen will let you know plz give her call she totally amazing thanks again xxx

Debs From Scotland On 10/08/2020

You helped me so much today! I feel better already and you were right, very honest and uplifting to me. I will call back xx

Kim From Australia On 03/08/2020

Love how well spoken you are. Thanks again!

Annalisa From New South Wales On 30/07/2020

WOW WOW WOW

Completely Amazing, Inspirational, Accurate reading. Marianna gave me confirmations, and was absolutely spot with every word, in every way. Loved speaking with her, im so happy I got onto her. Lots of Love.

Kylie From Australia On 23/07/2020

Hi Marianna! thank you, so happy to speak with you and for the great motivation. I will be regular with you (Mondays?)

Carla From On 09/07/2020

So good. Made me laugh but also gave me an actual name of a passed family member, the description is uncanny. Thx

Jade From On 01/07/2020

Amazing and beautiful lady!!!!

Just had a reading by this beautiful lady and as a reader myself it takes a lot to impress me but Marianna blew me away she’s amazing! Not only have we had similar life paths but we even look alike which is very rare I felt like I was speaking to a sister! Xxx Thankyou you soooo much Marianna I will be calling you back to update you & I will be putting more lipstick on! ;) xxxxx

Kerri From On 01/07/2020

Confidence

A feminine goddess. Called u after losing my way and feeling non desirable to my poi, you saw me and gave me steps and I'm coming into my own. I feel like a princess like u! I'll be back hun

Annalisa From New South Wales On 23/06/2020

Called early last month Monday morning, came back to tell you your prediction for H came through :)

From On 15/06/2020

Many thanks - cut out. U were able to pick at my messy situation easily I don't doubt ur ability. Will call you back.

Jon From On 15/06/2020

Spot on with her validations and already returning following prediction fruition, no rubbish!

Alison From Durham On 15/06/2020

Thank you

Hey beautiful Thank you for the most in depth, detailed and fascinating tarot consultation. You are wise and clearly an Angel with a massive amount of gift! Thank you!X

Gabriel From Work! On 05/06/2020

21st Century Star

Stand out tarot reader with the passion to do it properly. Love her!

From On 05/06/2020

Marianna I just wanted to say, I know you said be careful of time frames because covid situation some things can't be controlled but your prediction still came into fruition! Oracle.

From On 02/06/2020

Spot on, I will call her from now on. On your side but also honest no bs from this woman. True talent. x

Nz From Aus On 02/06/2020

Love her to bits ,was excited for her to be online. She cares and looks into it properly.

From On 01/06/2020

My angel. Voice put me at ease so fast, connected to me in a personal way and gave me perspective I needed in this time. Love her real psychic.

June From On 01/06/2020

Amazing intuitive woman , relaxed like talking to a friend but with real gift to pick up on my situation she just knew. Very impressed.

From On 30/05/2020

Amazing intuitive woman , relaxed like talking to a friend but with real gift to pick up on my situation she just knew. Very impressed.

From On 30/05/2020

Stunning reading

Spent way longer than I initially thought I would with Marianna. She’s a true psychic and sage! Picked up on difficult areas and told me the truth with a lot of care n empathy. Love her.

Mel From Australia On 21/05/2020

I could have spoken to her for ages if my minutes didn't run down she's spot on amazing.

From Jersey UK On 20/05/2020

Genuine angel

Marianna was so genuine. Her gift was felt from far, I called a little in the dumps with a complex situation that she read into with both the good and bad. She doesn't sell you dreams but sees deeply into who you are, I am taking her influence on board heavily. 10/10 stayed with her for well over an hour. An angel.

Susie From On 14/05/2020

Blown Away

Very interesting realistic reading I had. I will be back once all the predictions have been folded I have been given divine guidance and have been guided in the right direction with realistic information and not something that was of false hope I am very much satisfied with Marianas knowledge skills and in-depth Reading she explains everything really well well I will be back after 7 weeks when her predictions have unfolded I'm really excited I can't wait amazing mind-blowing Reading

Heidi From london On 11/05/2020

Humble and precise reading, connected strongly to the energies presented.x

From On 11/05/2020

Scaringly accurate

She’s very very very good, I’m really impressed. Thank you for an in-depth reading xx

From On 11/05/2020

Excellent

Had a reading with her for work and relationship areas. Must say she’s very accurate with POI and she’s very patient. It was a joy to speak with her. Don’t hesitate to give her a ring! Thanks again!

From UK On 10/05/2020

Beautiful reader

Marianna is a very grounded and honest reader, she works through the cards with clarity. The experience feels like connecting with a friend that wants to seek the best for you, laid back but in detail and empowering.

From On 10/05/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 43 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile