14 Reviews for Ricky

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ricky...
Awesome source of information

Thank you so very much for yet again another information-filled reading. So love and appreciate the chance to chat to you.

Libran From Aus On 11/04/2019

Great psychic

I have called Ricky a couple of times now he seems to realy understand my current situation and he gave me clear insight to how to move forward since his reading my life has changed I am so great full for this mans wisdom he gave me advice on how to move forward it has definitely worked i will let you know the outcome in a few months time Thanks again

Tim From Australia On 31/03/2019

excellent

27/3 at 7am. Lovely wee man. He was spot on with many things and I look forward to his predictions coming in. No waffle or fluffy stuff, just black and white. Would return and thanks.

From Edinburgh On 27/03/2019

Really good

Positive man with a great skill x

A From London On 26/03/2019

Positive Reading

Ricky was a very clear and gifted reader. Lots of information delivered, spot on with validations I would definitely give Ricky a call again left me feeling very positive about my future I will be back soon to let him know how it is going Thank you so much x

From USA On 07/03/2019

5 stars is not enough spot on

When i connected to Ricky i could feel is love being a Reiki Master myself i felt a instance connection he gave me insight to my future and was spot on about my past i now feel so positive about moving forward and all ready the things he told me about my relationship have happened Thanks again for such a lovely positive reading will call again and let you know how it is going luv Sarah Australia x

From On 03/03/2019

Twenty stars would be the right rating here

What a lovely man - straight to the point, no waffle and unnecessary information able to be gained by chatting to a friend. Well and truly a spiritually connected psychic who is definitely the real deal and shares with maximum detail and minimum waffle. Tops in my books.

Libran From Aus On 02/03/2019

Wow thank you so much

instantly connected To Ricky told me things about my situation that no one could have known was so easy to talk to and made me feel so positive about moving forward into the future i will def be back for another reading with Ricky Thank you so much x

Anne From Australia On 13/02/2019

Beautiful reading!

I’m grateful for your forward approach. You saw clearly into the heart of the matter regarding this difficult crossroad I am at. I’m appreciative of your kind cheerful attitude. I will continue to develop and work on the tools we spoke of. I’m truly inspired and empowered after receiving your communication. You are a true healer and medium. Feeling some genuine relief from the anxiety I’ve had for the first time in awhile.

From On 23/01/2019

Wow thank you so much

I spent over a hour on the phone with Ricky he was straight to point about my problems he was able to give me clear advice about the future moving forward so spot on in regards to my circumstances so looking forward to the future now ,would def be coming back for another reading with Ricky Thank you so much

Jan From Essex On 20/01/2019

Wow

What a wonderful male. Comforting easy non judgemental and quick to pick up. Very impressed and happy with what Ricky had to tell me. Highly recommended give Ricky a call you will not be disappointment.

From On 09/01/2019

Positive reading

Thankyou Very positive straight into the reading explains each area 6month over all 12month out look

Ann From Australia On 01/01/2019

Lovely positive Reader

Thank you Ricky for a lovely reading..quick to pick up a connection and straight to the point too!!

Emma From Australia On 01/01/2019

wow

Thank you Ricky you pick up on alot will ring you back again soon .

paula From uk On 19/12/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.