Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Charlotte...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Charlotte (Charlotte)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Charlotte?

Please rate Charlotte by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Charlotte
Not Good

Talked over the top of me and didn't listen.

Mandy From Australia On 28/12/2020

Fantastic

What a psychic. She is made me her feel comfortable and id fantastic

From On 21/10/2020

excellent connection

Connected immediately with Charlotte, hit the nail on the spot with issues regarding my family. Gave good strategies how to pace myself! Felt it was like connecting to an old friend. Carried out advice, as a result things are much easier. Will call back with updates., now dealing with management stage not crisis stage!

Jenny From Wales On 17/09/2020

fantastic reading

Charlotte gave fantastic reading, very,sensiative to my situation and advised the best way to communicate with my brother who is involved with an evil religious cult. having a degree in religious studies, and a member o f her family involved in the same cult,she was able to give me insights that were very helpful.l carried out her advice, differnet approach, has turned the whole stuation around 100%, thanks again love lsabelle

From On 11/07/2020

Fast Service

Charlotte needs more reviews!! She's pretty good

From On 27/06/2020

Fantastic

Charlotte was amazing , she inspired me to take a dog grooming course. and imagine giving out business cards. i had been thinking about something daughter and l could share, but had never dreamed about dog grooming. it's been an amazing experience, made new friends, both humans and doggy. We started dog sitting. and delivered dog food and supplies during cvirus Charlotte you really turn our life's around 100%. Thank you for your positve energy and insight.

From Jenny Yorkshire On 15/06/2020

Will wait and see

Thanks for the reading unsure about the guy you described to me as you said quirky from a past life . And see when new job appears in few months will update you if and when this happened

Fiona From West Yorkshire i On 24/02/2020

Connected well

Thank you for the reading. You definently connected with me and I will be calling you back. I ran out of time unfortunately. Do call her She is great xx

From Australia ❤ On 10/10/2019

Fantastic reader

Thank you very much Charlotte for your reading and guidance, your always so lovely to talk to. I spoken to you as well on another site I told you about. Big hugs from Scotland xxx

From Scotland On 01/10/2019

AMAZING READING

charlottte was really amazing, Told me I would be offered a job randomly, and that I would have to make up my mind very quickly, The job would be varied, and I would be travelling abroad to Spain, and to grab the chance. I was on a yoga weekend when I was offered a job in Spain at an alternative Holistic centre to start immediately. I've been in Spain for two months, and its fantastic.. I would not have had the confidence to apply for the job, so it was amazing I was offered such an exciting opportunity.

SUE From KENT On 31/08/2019

Unbelievable!

Everything came true, when I was at my lowest and thought it was never going to happen. Situation turned around and I got the house just as Charlotte told me.

From On 11/06/2019

Beautiful reading

Thank you so much Charlotte. I appreciate your insights and will stay positive to manifest for all positive outcomes.

From On 06/06/2019

GREAT REAIDNG

HAD AMAZING READING WITH CHARLOTTE, SHE TOLD ME there WOULD BE A DELAY IN BUYING OU we WOULD FEEL LIKE GIVING UP AND SEARCHING ELSEWHERE TO HANg on., even though we were very frustrated. with the endless excuses.. .. . well she was right, and finally moved in, she had been deciding to move abroad, that was the delay, and she kindly threw in all kitchen utilities, carpets curtains, lovely furniture, freezer full of gourmet cuisine , pot plants wines, lights, as a way of thanking us for our patience.... the long delays..

elizabeth From EDINBURGH On 06/04/2019

Charlotte was accurate on literally everything ! She was so good! She also gave me advice that I will take x thank you Charlotte ! X

Nat From Mel On 28/03/2019

Fast at picking up my situation.

Asked for a general reading, she started reading about a recent breakup I have gone through even giving the exact time of when it happened and also giving me his star sign too!! I didnt have to tell her anything. Gave me a dose of reality. Will give you an update of predictions. Thanks for the chat You caught me off guard!!

Sara From Australia On 27/01/2019

Good connection & Understanding

I really felt that charlotte connected with me and understood what i was thinking and feeling, excellent readings each time.

Nikki From Wellingborough On 21/01/2019

Very Intuitive

I found that this lady was very intune with my thoughts and feelings more so than i realised

Dan From East Midlands On 07/01/2019

Very pleasant

Thank you Charlotte, instant connection. Wish I had more minutes, very pleasant woman indeed x

Jackie From On 02/01/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zander

Zander

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8713
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8713

Reviews: 0

I have a deep interest in the art of divination and study of the Tarot. I consider myself to be intuitive, concise and a talented reader. I never make assumptions, and always allow the flow of the cards to give me the right answers that flow through my mind. PIN: 8713

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2283
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 4

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Arcana

Arcana

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1954
3 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1954

Reviews: 3

I am a second generation Tarot/ Numerology practitioner and life coach, with over 20 years of experience. I have had many tv appearances and radio interviews. I am also a natural born intuitive empath who has assisted hundreds of people. I specialise in tarot readings, numerology, astrology, angel cards, crystal healing. PIN: 1954

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile