Purchase a cheaper psychic tarot reading by credit card.

12 Reviews for Juli

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Juli...
Brilliant

Dived straight in, no questions, no cards, just a brilliant brilliant reading of a complex situation and life

From England On 12/10/2019

Brilliant

Dived straight in, no questions, no cards, just a brilliant brilliant reading of a complex situation and life

From England On 12/10/2019

Simply one of the best !!!!

I had a reading with Juli today and she is amazing. I don't know how she knows so much things but I was blown away with the amount of detail she gave me. From my ex, work and travel. She also provided me with predictions which I look forward too. Thanks Juli for my wonderful reading.

Emmanuella From UK On 08/10/2019

Shocked

I had a reading with Juli 2 days ago and was astonished by the validations provided, however, validations are one thing and predictions another. Juli advised me to do something regarding work, which I reluctantly did, I'm ASTOUNDED as the next day I got the response Juli said I would. Juli is excellent and I feel privileged to have had a reading from her.

From England On 05/10/2019

Amazing

Amazing reading about my amazing new job with time lines and man Would highly recommend xx

Amazing energy From Midlands On 29/09/2019

Very good reading

Thanks for the reading , it was lovely speaking with u and cant wait for things to happen as u said, this lady is brilliant and so down to earth, tell u as it is, she will be getting busy soon , good luck and thanks again

Anonymous From Wales On 26/09/2019

Excellent

This lady is going to be very very busy. No shuffling cards endlessly and asking me to choose a b or c etc.. I only had to say one word relating to why I was calling and she dived straight in with validations repeatedly and I was literally gobsmacked over and over with each sentence - my situation is super complicated and she picked up "everything" in accurate detail. The predictions were made for 3 weeks time, February and April next year regarding three separate things. So i will definitely be looking out for you again Juli cos that was absolutely superb and i'll report back when predicts happen also - thank you for being a proper genuine reader xx

L From UK On 25/09/2019

Great

Brilliant reader. She said things that only family knows. Can’t thank you enough and I will keep you updated on situations. Thanks again. Xxx

Bea From London On 25/09/2019

Excellent

Thanks for my excellent reading. You are one in a million and I highly recommend you for any one who wants a great reading. I know your really busy so your hardly here but please make time please. And hi everyone juli is a diamond .

Rana From London On 25/09/2019

Very good reader

Thanks for the reading yesterday, very honest and good psychic, understands the situation and what was going on in my life, she will be getting very busy soon , good luck x

Anonymous From Wales On 24/09/2019

Amazing

Amazing reader, picked up on so much details. Absoulutly brilliant. Thank you.

From On 24/09/2019

Awesome!

Very well connected. Gave no details and asked for a general reading but she picked up on my life both business and relationship. The relationship was the reason I called which she was able to see very clearly as well as my previous one from two years ago and she made predictions which I will update on. I hope they come to pass. Very gifted reader. Sees very deeply. Would definitely recommend.

From On 22/09/2019

Our Live Readers

Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1695

Reviews: 21

My name is Marie, I am an Intuitive Tarot Card and Psychic Reader with over 20 years experience. I am caring and compassionate, whatever issue you may have I will offer you a reading with a focused and positive outlook for your future. I specialise in love and relationship. Call today, my pin number is 1695

Available
Psychic Reader David

David

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2437

Reviews: 101

My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437

Available
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2439

Reviews: 33

I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439

Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 133

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

Available
Psychic Reader Natasha

Natasha

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1851

Reviews: 50

Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851

Available
Psychic Reader Amelia

Amelia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2100

Reviews: 16

I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100

Available
Psychic Reader James

James

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4423

Reviews: 25

Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423

Available
Psychic Reader Angelina

Angelina

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2754

Reviews: 29

As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754

Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 8

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

Available
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 34

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

Available
Psychic Reader Monica

Monica

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 6498

Reviews: 8

I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498

Available
Psychic Reader Maize

Maize

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 7313

Reviews: 18

I am a Tarot and Psychic reader with over 20 years of experience. I offer a pleasant and clarity filled reading providing uplifting messages. I specialize in family matters, love issues and career problems. As a young child I became aware of being able to predict .I joined development classes and have assisted many people in my 20 year career. PIN: 7313

Available
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 47

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel

Earth Angel

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2074

Reviews: 52

I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074

Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 42

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 112

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Alisia

Alisia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1610

Reviews: 46

I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610

Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Chantelle

Chantelle

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 5559

Reviews: 35

I have years of experience in tarot psychic readings, passed down from generations. I will never judge your situation whether it be love, career, family or any of life's pressures. I am warm and friendly and will do my best to give you the answers you have been seeking. Love and Light. PIN: 5559

Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane

Siren Sloane

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1645

Reviews: 61

Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645

Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 48

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 65

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 35

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 185

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 52

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine

07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.
Text Psychic Peter Today
Peter

07441 910 383
I am a Clairvoyant Psychic. I am available to offer you insight into your present, past and future with a gift that has been mine since a very young age.
Text Psychic Ruth Today
Ruth

07441 910 197
I am a gifted and natural tarot and psychic reader with over 10 years worth of experience, reading professionally for people from all over the world.