Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Aradhita ...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Aradhita  (Aradhita )
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Aradhita ?

Please rate Aradhita by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Aradhita
Good reading.

Aradhita is a very talented reader. Calming and reassuring, but honest and straight to the point.

Lousie From UK On 06/03/2021

We spoke on 30th Jan and got cut off before I could even say thank you. You were spot on with everything and I cannot wait to come back and share the predictions unfolding, as I'm sure they will, regarding work and love. Thank u xx

Jess From UK On 30/01/2021

Reassuring and sensitive reader

I loved talking to Aradhita. The reading was full of important informations for my life and she was kind and reassuring. Really she made my day. Thank you so much.

Sabrina From UK On 16/01/2021

5 STARS ARE NOT ENOUGH

I love her readings. LOVE THEM. She is calm, straight to the point and I love the fact that she makes me be an active part of the reading asking which deck to choose and which number to open the reading. It takes you slowly into the reading and makes you an active part of it. 5 stars are not enough for this compassionate and honest reader.

Hannah From UK On 18/12/2020

IM HAPPY I'VE FOUND HER

This reader is honestly the only person I want to speak to in difficult times. I have been calling her a few times and each time she lifts me up with her wisdom. What a gift she is!

Sarah From England On 13/12/2020

MY FAVOURITE READER

Aradhita is the only reader i want to get back to. Not easy to get a hold of her. All her predictions have been accurate. She goes straight to the point and her readings are mind opening. Best reader on here for sure.

Samantha From UK On 11/12/2020

Positive reader

She is kind and very helpful I love my reading with her she is spot on and looking forward for prediction to happen love and light she said what she saw without sugar coating

Anon From Surrey On 28/11/2020

SUCH A LOVELY LADY

Lovely lady and very gifted reader. Finally I've found an authentic psychic. It's very difficult to find her available so I'm lucky i have spoke to her.

Sarah From Australia On 14/11/2020

SUPERB

She was spot on on everything and gave me extremely accurate details of my situation. Her guidance is eye opening. Best reader on here for sure.

Tara From UK On 10/11/2020

Amazing connection

Amazing reader, who gives so much information. All of which was totally relevant to my life. I am looking forward to situations unfolding over the coming weeks and months and moving forward.

Diane From Plymouth On 09/11/2020

From One Reader To Another...

Amazing Reader whose beauty, charm and grace makes you feel at ease and honoured that you have spoken to her!! I was feeling so down today and she has lifted me so much with my Reading, which incidently, contained the same predictions as my Go To Readers!! Thank You for the clarity and insight and Yes I will certainly buy a ticket or two now!! x I will update you soon... x Kim x

Kim From Canterbury UK On 05/09/2020

couldn't link with me at all

she couldn't link and kept talking about a man and the fact there isn't a man in my life completely irrelevant reading.

jan From uk On 29/08/2020

Very very good

Amazing reader!

Isabella From UK On 27/08/2020

Wow!!

Amazing reader. Very thorough and to the point.

Sally From UK On 22/08/2020

Super reader

5 stars are not enough for this incredibly gifted reader!

Tom From UK On 14/08/2020

5 STARS

5 STARS for this amazing, wise reader.

Jamie From England On 11/08/2020

BLOWN AWAY

Extraordinary reader with an incredible insight and a real connection to her 6th sense and Spiritual abilities. Best reader on here.

Paul From Ireland On 07/08/2020

TRULY GIFTED.

This was the second time I called Aradhita and the amount of insight she helped me reach is insane. I have to say that this reader is not for everyone. If you want to hear clichés and be comforted in your own lies, then DO NOT call Aradhita. She is deep, extremely sensitive and very, very honest. Her readings are for your growth and she is more focused on your journey than on telling you that "he will come back". Definitely not for everyone. Just for those who are willing to face the truth about themselves.

Courtney From England On 07/08/2020

Good, but left me confused....

I felt she was good. First she gave me a timeline on contact from someone but when I gave her info about a situation in their life, she suddenly changed it. This confused me and when I questioned it, she said she was correcting herself but I believe she changed the timing because of what I said. For this reason I lost confidence in the reading so can only give three stars unfortunately.

S.M. From England On 04/08/2020

Another level

Deep, honest, sensitive reader. The way she delivers the informations is special. Thanks Aradhita. Blessed to have you here

Tiffany From UK On 04/08/2020

Oh my God!

With Aradhita I had the most profound reading of my life. Life changing lady. Deeply sensitive and talented. What a wonderful, honest and powerful reader!

Terry From UK On 01/08/2020

SPEECHLESS

This is the best reader I have met in my life. Her authenticity left me speechless. Not suitable for those who want to be fed lies and hear what they want to hear!. BEST READER HANDS DOWN

Tom From UK On 01/08/2020

BEST READER EVER.

Wow. Just WOW. Incredibly spiritually gifted person. She is an oracle of truth. Incredible!!

Terry From Australia On 01/08/2020

Doubt this will posted!!!

Was spot on on several things but spoke a little to quick and sounded like mumbling. Only negative point was asked a question and she said the cards said no and I said that’s a shame as I will lose money so she said she would look again and it came back as a yes!!!!!.

J From Derbyshire On 18/07/2020

Amazing!!

Best reader on here. Honestly. Aradhita is the real deal. Truly gifted lady.

Chanel From UK On 16/07/2020

THE BEST READER

I don't understand why Aradhita doesn't have more reviews. Honestly she is the best reader on here. Her reading are a true guidance. She doesn't tell you what you want to hear like most reader. Talking to her is a really deep experience. Absolutely in awe

Pauline From England On 16/07/2020

Very good

Very good and thorough reading. 5 stars

Luke From UK On 14/07/2020

Very deep person and spiritually gifted

I had a couple readings with Aradhita and she blew my mind on both occasions. I honestly learned more about myself in 2 long sessions with her than in 5 years of counselling. She is really, really good and if you can really listen to her with an open heart, her reading will change your life. Grateful to have found her.

Francisco From UK On 06/07/2020

Thankyou amazing reader

From Australia On 01/07/2020

Just the truth.

This reader is very straightforward. Painful to hear a few things about my current situation with my husband but they were true. She picked up the situation immediately and went straight to the point. If you DON'T want to hear the truth, don't call her. Best reading I have had in months. I will definitely call her again for futurec consultations.

JO From Australia On 01/07/2020

Excellent, spot on I don't normaly like tarot but with u dear m cool cause u know your thing and u are giod at it

namhla From Manchester On 26/06/2020

The best reading.

Aradhita always gives me thorough, accurate and precise reading. Everything she predicts came true, even the timing was correct. She WILL NOT sugar-coat things for you. She tells you just the truth, JUST THE TRUTH.

From On 26/06/2020

REALLY GIFTED

Deep, articulate and she tells your the bare truth without sugarcoating. Amazing and genuine reader. Definitely on of the best I've met in years.

Mel From UK On 20/06/2020

LOVELY LADY

Aradhita is a talented and very sensitive person. She listened to my problems with such an open heart and a calming attitude and gave a very deep and articulate reading. She truly is a beautiful person.

John From UK On 20/06/2020

Good.. really good

Great reading and a real understanding of the cards..

Tracey From Uk On 05/06/2020

AMAZING

What a wonderful and quick reader... no prompting ... no info just my name and off she went with information that I knew was true and some yet to come to light second reading exactly the same as the first ie timeframes with added info of things that had happened since! Absolutely blown away! Didnt want to write the review want to keep her to myself! But credit where credit is due darling! Much love and I'll be back!

B From We Yorks On 05/06/2020

Accurate

I’m not normally a fan of tarot but this reader is exceptional in how she delivers . Many thanks

Sam From Belfast On 05/06/2020

Relationship

First reading with her and she wss spot on about the situation. Given a time frame of 7 days till contact and said I should listen to my intuition when that happens and decide if its what I want. I'll be back with an update. Thank you

CM From UK On 14/05/2020

SPOT ON

Very deep and precise reading.

RENATO From England On 12/05/2020

IMPRESSIVE.

This lady really has the gift of the 6th Sense. She got that I was suffering from anxiety the minute we started our session. And she gave me a thorough, clear reading. Amazing service!

Johnathan From England On 12/05/2020

Wonderful Reading!!

Aradhita is amazing...she was able to describe my current situation so well. She doesn't ask questions just gives you the information she is getting from her cards. Everything resonated with me and I look forward to her predictions. Much appreciated

Emmanuella From UK On 28/09/2019

Amazing reader spot on with everything she said. Highly recommend xx

From On 08/06/2019

Amazing genuine reader

Omg this is the real deal!! She was spot on with everything!!! Incredible talent and so detailed with her predictions. Will definitely be using her again!!!! Lovely lady and thank you

Marianna From Surrey On 30/05/2019

Spot on and thank you :)

H From On 23/05/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 56 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 56 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Seconds
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 20 Seconds

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile