Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Saoirse...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Saoirse (Saoirse)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Saoirse?

Please rate Saoirse by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Saoirse

Amazing. Thank you Saoirse. Very very gifted. Blessings my love xx

Giulie From Australya On 30/07/2021

Recommended

Tune in very well ..she was spot on with my current situation and past too looking forward with the prediction to come thank you

Katerina From Wales On 25/07/2021

Brilliant psychic!!!

This lady is absolutely amazing and although she does not describe herself as a psychic she has great psychic skills. I had an amazing reading with lots of details and no questions asked. Can’t thank you enough J❤️⭐️

J From London On 22/07/2021

Vague

General, explained cards and couldn’t pick up on my situation.. just waffled on. Not recommended

K From Lincolnshire On 15/07/2021

Amazing Reader!

Great insight and full of guidance really tuned in well to the situation and I feel much better about the situation - thankyou

Ivan From London On 07/07/2021

Amazing

Very accurate reading matching with top readers here ..thank you for yr depth reading and giving me the clarity and future prediction XXX love and light

Katerina From Wales On 25/06/2021

Gifted reader

Let me be the first to send you a well deserved 5 star review. I booked 30 minutes with this lovely bubbly lady today. Spot on with work leaving a job behind my forthcoming job changes as a teacher! ( did not feed her any info) new baby due in the family. The falling out id had with someone Pretty much eveything my little head is full of right now. So thank you I’m sure you will be busy with readings guiding us all at this most difficult time! Thank you for the upliftment god bless you I will be back again Jules

Juliet From London On 22/06/2021

Very good

This lady is very good but possibly explains the cards in a little too much detail very good though

Teresa From london On 19/06/2021

Insightful Reading

She picked up on my energy really well and gave great advice on what to do about a complicated love situation. I really enjoyable reading thankyou wil let you know how it works out!

Maria From London On 18/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Shaun

Shaun

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2899
47 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2899

Reviews: 47

My spiritual gifts is empathy clairsentience and clairaudience. I have practiced for the last 3 years. I offer my valued time to callers being compassionate, understanding taking the time to listen and empower them. My area I specialize is the love,relationships being a emotional psychic gives me the ability feeling the emotional states of others,also having the ability of clairsentience. PIN: 2899

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
165 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2903
26 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2903

Reviews: 26

Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
49 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 49

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Carmel

Carmel

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4651
35 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4651

Reviews: 35

I am a professional Tarot card reader and I also use Angel cards and crystals. I have conducted readings for many years and I love what I do. I specialize in love and relationship readings. I want to guide and assist you and I will be honest with you during our readings together. PIN: 4651

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona

Fiona

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6302
5 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6302

Reviews: 5

I have been reading tarot cards for over 30 years. I can offer my clients total confidentiality, listening to whatever they need to say to me without judging or criticising them and giving them practical, compassionate advice only if they want me to. PIN: 6302

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Annabelle Star

Annabelle Star

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7294
12 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7294

Reviews: 12

I have 25 years experience using Angel cards and able to tune in with my Spirit Guides to give my Client a psychic reading. I Specialise with tuning in with my Spirit Guides in Universe. I use my pink rose quartz crystal for sending love and Amethyst Crystal for Healing. I became aware of my Abilities when I was a very young child, but Manifested my Spiritual Gift in my early 30's. My other skills are Mediumship tuning in with universal Spirit world. PIN: 7294

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rose

Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2761
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2761

Reviews: 0

I have been doing psychic, clairvoyance, mediumship and tarot readings for over 30 years. I conduct face to face and telephone readings. With my gift I can look into many areas of callers concerns to find the answers they are seeking. My readings are delivered with care, understand and non-judgemental. I can look into relationships, career, home moves and love ones who has passed to the Spirit world. PIN: 2761

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 1981
46 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1981

Reviews: 46

I have thirty years experience of reading tarot cards and doing psychic readings and mediumship. I am a warm and caring person that loves to provide readings on a 121 basis. Let's look at your questions, your future and your present. Let's see if we can unwind the issues that may be affecting you now. I am here to offer insight and clarity. PIN: 1981

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 1248
161 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 161

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile