Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mandi...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mandi (Mandi)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mandi?

Please rate Mandi by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mandi
Thank you

So sorry we got cut off. Thank you for talking to me. You have made me feel better and I think I will sleep easier now. Stay safe x

Jackie From UK On 24/02/2021

THE BEST

thank you so much for a beautiful reading. Sorry we got cut off. so accurate. sending love and light

Jackie From SA On 05/02/2021

time run out

It was lovely to talk with Mandi. She saw my aura immediately and gave me correct info, however she wasn't very precise, this is the only reason why I am leaving 4 stars! I am hoping to talk with her again so she can clarify to me a couple of things!

Teresa From London On 03/02/2021

No connection

No connection, won't be calling again.

Mary From Scotland On 13/11/2020

prediction didnt happen

didnt happen predition at the time time she said

jackie From uk On 01/11/2020

Horrible reader!

Intimidating, insulting and dominating. Had to hang up as couldn’t get a word in as she got overtook the call and wouldn’t let me get a word in. Kept repeating herself. Very vague.

JJ From UK On 26/10/2020

Spot on

Unfortunately ran out of minutes Mandi picked up the situation straight away and gave me confirmation of what I thought, brilliant top reader

Sandra From Durham On 25/10/2020

Brilliant

Mandi was on point on various things going on in my life at the moment. She sensed a lot of things going on with me and my partner and has given some good advice. Thank you.

V From UK On 26/09/2020

Spot on predictions!!

Mandi is definitely not one to sugar coat and she doesn’t tell you want you want to hear but rather what she sees. Many of her predictions have come to pass for me & I’ve honestly been lost for words. You might not understand at the time but as things unfold you’ll begin to realise she was right all along. Call her you won’t be disappointed. Xx

G From London On 21/09/2020

Incredible

Mandi has a true gift, she’s amazing. Thank you for the beautiful reading and connections made.

O From Australia On 14/09/2020

Excellent

Picked up instantly the man in question. Gave the answer to my question straight way,then worked through how it would come into fruition.A honest talented reader. Wastes no time and picked up straight away that my partner is extremely tall,ect. Real deal. Sorry I got cut off. But I will return soon to speak with you. Thank you x

Sarah From Southampton On 21/08/2020

Excellent

I asked for a spiritual lesson in healing and got it as I do Angelic Reiki. I also was put in touch with my spirit guides and given a name and advice on healing and spirituality. Excellent work.

Angela From Cheshire On 06/08/2020

Exceptional

Mandi was exceptionally amazing. She has a true gift and talent. SHE WILL BE VERY HONEST, but its so helpful, and a great way to gain further clarity. She brought up things from a past life and was able to tune into a passed family member and I didn't even ask. She has a raw gift, and it was a pleasure talking to her and I look forward to speaking with her again in future. Our talk has prompted me to learn more things and reminded to have faith in the spirit world & universe. Thanks

R From USA On 23/07/2020

Prediction Came True

I had a reading with Mandi in May 2020 and she gave me a prediction which came to light around the time she mentioned

Emmanuella From UK On 15/07/2020

Perfect

I’d lost my cat Millie and was told she would come back snd this evening just one day after my reading she came home. She had been missing for a week. I will have to wait to see about the other predictions but this is fantastic thank you

Dawn From Sedgley On 07/07/2020

Spot on

Mandi highlighted all the things I needed answers on and connected with many of my loved ones and she knew their names and how they are connected to me. I was very surprised about a couple of people who came through too. Such a fantastic reading Thank you Mandi

Fawn From West Midlands On 05/07/2020

Didn't feel she connected at all, didn't get a feeling of her understanding of me

Mary From On 03/07/2020

Amazing

Very accurate and concise as always. Thank for my reading today xx

C From Birmingham On 01/07/2020

Amazing

Very clear in her messages from spirit. Very direct with a lot (!) of accuracy. Even picked up on things not mentioned! Lovely approach. Will definitely be back.

D From Australia On 05/06/2020

Great

Mandi is truly great,I have lots of readings on her ,but she got everything completely right about me ,I will update if my runaway returns

Maddie From Oxford On 04/06/2020

Lovely reading

Positive reading

Leighbless From London On 13/04/2020

top reader

mandi will tell you the truth in what she sees. she is consistent throughout as i have more than one readings from her, her predictions have happend, mandi is very considerate to detail to make sure you get the most accurate information

A. From gloucester On 13/02/2020

Supetb

Simply superb - no cards. Just the real deal.

James From London On 10/02/2020

No specifics, kept asking for a reading but she wanted to give me general spiritual advice. Not what I was looking for but am sure she'll be right for someone else

From On 30/01/2020

Good Reader

Thank you for my reading last month, you helped me see what I needed to do. Unfortunately your predications didn’t happen though x

From On 17/12/2019

Predictions come true

Don’t go to this lady if you don’t want the truth, but she gave me a spot on prediction and everything happened like she said, she told me that someone I knew would get a job , before they went to the interview and she also told me that they wouldn’t last long in the job, they got the job , lasted 5 weeks before deciding it wasn't for them, this woman is good at what she does, but she won’t tell you what you want to hear, only the truth

Me From Here On 20/10/2019

Amazing

Loved my reading with Mandi! She picked up on what I was calling about straight away. Says it like it is. She’s a lovely lady, well worth a reading! Hopefully speak to her again in the future.

A From On 15/09/2019

Wonderful

Mandi is a very compassionate and gifted medium she brought me comfort at a difficult time also easy to talk too x

Shirley From Liverpool On 10/09/2019

Very good reading

Mandi is good at what she does, she doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, she tells you what she sees , she is a very good psychic and I have been back to her 3 times , always consistent, and yes a prediction happened, if you want the truth, this is the lady to see

C From London On 18/08/2019

Work then love

Thank you for my reading very interesting lovely my mum pop in will let you know when I get a new job . And meet the new guy . Very direct and honest no sugar coating which is what I like thank you x

From On 09/08/2019

Real Psychic

Mandi picked up immediately the reason of my call without prompting. I am so happy with my reading tonight!You should try her and I can assure you u won't waste a penny! Thank u for lifting up my spirit Mandi!

C From London On 12/07/2019

Wow

This lady has the wow factor.. amazing .. thank you

C From Here On 20/04/2019

Fabulous reader

Really put things into perspective for me. Thank you for a clear reading. I really enjoyed every minute.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 08/04/2019

Thank you

I had a lovely reading with Mandi this afternoon. She has such a soothing voice and calmed me down when I was upset. I had a wonderful reading and would recommend Mandi in a heartbeat :)

Andrea From Teesside On 05/04/2019

To have Mandi read for you is actually an honor for the caller.A skilled incredible gifted individual of impeccable integrity and knowledge.Thank you and so sorry to have not been able to call back due to losing you to another before you logged off.Will hope to speak to you again for wisdom and help. My gratitude.J.

From On 15/03/2019

Amazing

Mandi picked up on family who have passed even my sisters name. Very refreshing and lovely speaking to her.

From On 15/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2712
91 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 91

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 1387
147 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 147

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 4626
183 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 183

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 4731
39 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 39

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile