Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Dragonfly Wisdom ...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Dragonfly Wisdom  (Dragonfly Wisdom )
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Dragonfly Wisdom ?

Please rate Dragonfly Wisdom by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Dragonfly Wisdom
Fantastic

Thanks Dragonfly Wisdom for giving me clarity and peace of mind throughout the reading. She gave me a lot of validations and information regarding my POI. I highly recommend her and will definitely call her back.

Ann From Scotland On 23/06/2022

Accurate

Very accurate reading. Didn’t ask any questions. Waiting for predictions to come to pass! Call her.

From On 18/06/2022

Genuine Reader! Finally

Im so glad i got this lady as a reader she has given me reading which made the hairs on the back on my neck stand up. Predictions came to pass & she also looked in to my past and fully hit the nail on the head.

Dionne From Aus On 09/06/2022

Kind of grouchy

From On 09/06/2022

love spell

Hi everyone Am here to testify of a great and powerful spell caster called Dr Tunde I was so confused and devastated when my husband left me without a word, I needed him back desperately because i loved him so much. So a friend of mine introduced me to this powerful spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so i contacted him and he promise that in less than 72 hours he will come back to me. After i did all he asked to my greatest surprise my husband who had refuses to speak with me came back home and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, if you have any relationship problem i will advice you contact him Below are his contact details via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or his WhatsApp mobile number +2348115849683

Joan roy From United States On 07/06/2022

Very informative reading

Dragonfly is a really nice lady and the reading was very informative and inspiring I hope everything comes to pass

Andy From London On 04/06/2022

Good insight

Very through reading. Picked up on detail. Early nice lady. Will check back re predictions.

Lou From London On 02/06/2022

Spot on

This week's was very spot on she was able to identify mate key area problems and also real show me without making the right decisions. It was amazing reading thank you again

Rach From London On 26/05/2022

Great insight

After my reading tonight I came off the phone feeling totally relaxed, everything that was jumbled in my head before the call made perfect sense after the call, the information just kept on coming and coming and was answering questions before i asked them, Dragonfly is also such a lovely person to talk to, kind and friendly and says what is NOT what is wanted to be heard, I'm sure she will be busy soon Thankyou again for your reading

Katherine From Scotland On 05/05/2022

On Point

Dragonfly Wisdom was VERY on point with her validations and inclinations. I felt she really does care and endeavours to provide great quality readings. One of the Angels, most definitely.

M.B From U.K On 14/04/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
162 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 162

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sol

Sol

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1038
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1038

Reviews: 45

I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 1831
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 45

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 44 Minutes

PIN 1248
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 175

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 5876
148 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 148

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alexandre

Alexandre

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 1213
201 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1213

Reviews: 201

I am part gypsy and come from a long linage of Mediums from south-western Europe. When I was very young my maternal Grandmother, a professional reader, taught me all she knew about tarot reading because she realized that I was born with a special gift. My intuition and spiritual guide have always been with me, and together we can contextualize your past and predict your future, and how you can make that future better. PIN: 1213

View my full profile