Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Angela...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Angela (Angela)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Angela?

Please rate Angela by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Angela
Love reading

Thanks Angela for direct honest reading I love her blunt approach and her predictions have come true with regards to guy care n question spoke with you last Sunday you predicted contact from him and he contacted me about 3hours later on Sunday morning uk time then again Monday morning fingers cross other predictions come true hopefully i will get to speak with you again this week thanks again Angela for another great reading Marie

Marie From Uk On 02/03/2021

ok

Don't really feel like I got that much information, felt a little bit like options were laid out and I confirmed a route which then informed her reading.

OG From LDN On 11/02/2021

Thank you for a lovely reading this morning 31/1/21 will be phoning you again.

Susan From On 31/01/2021

very good

excellent no messing about. loads of detall 5 stas

Teresa From Hertfordshire On 29/01/2021

Wow very accurate

Really enjoyed talking to her ,she ,gets to the point, tells it as it is,and very true reading,l will be using her again

Mac From Kent On 14/11/2020

Super blunt

It felt like I was bothering her. Very dry and cutting in her delivery. Did not enjoy.

G From Lincolnshire On 27/09/2020

The best reader

Angela is amazing , ask your name and then straight into the reading. Always so detailed, very clear And concise. She is gifted. Knows her cards well and very very accurate with timing and predictions. Have spoken with Angela a few times now. Enjoy my reading each time. Thank you

AC From UK On 16/09/2020

So reassuring

Extremely positive and clear reading in line with all the other readers I rate on this site. Thank you very much. Would call again. X x x

Joanna From UK On 12/09/2020

Amazing

Angela is a true psychic she’s been doing this for years and knows your blue print which we all have thank you for helping me . Surprised she doesn’t have many reviews she is one of the top readers on this site.. lots of life Naz xx give her a call guys trust me

Naz From On 11/09/2020

Very nice and positive

I love my readings with Angela. Such a positive lovely lady and lots of information. Thank you Angela.

From On 09/09/2020

Wow she just brillant

This lady is very special indeed with her gifts she has and is deffo a top reader she immediately tuned in to what going on and was very insightful into what is going to happen and was a very possitive reading made some predidicitons which was the same as other top readers so which am excited for will b3 back in touch when things start to happen thankyou Angela xx

Lisa From Durham On 08/09/2020

Good but no prediction

Reading was good, info flowed but unfortunately prediction didn’t happen

From On 01/09/2020

She is really good

Thank you for a lovely reading Angela.

From On 22/08/2020

Very good

Thank you so much for your lovely reading this morning.. very inspirational as usual. Thank you for the much needed advice.. really need to give myself some time to heal.

Carrie From Kent On 05/07/2020

Great reading

she is definitely good and very accurate

From On 02/07/2020

10*

I had my reading with Angela, woah was I stunned by how quickly she picked up on my situation. She was very informative and gave me a detailed insight of what would happen. She was very empathetic, kind and a very good listener. Thank you so much, will be contacting Angela again. Very highly recommend this reader, you won’t be disappointed x

Pisces From London On 21/06/2020

solid

good consistent solid reader.

me From england On 17/06/2020

Always great

Has predicted contact correctly with timings many times. Thank you. Xx

A From Brum On 02/06/2020

Amazing

Thank you so much for an amazing reading. Some of it was hard to hear but I thank you for being genuine. You are a real and genuine psychic, and such a lovely person. Thank you xx

From Birmingham On 02/06/2020

100%

You were spot on with the analysis of my relationship and he did call within 2 days of the breakup. Xx

A From Brum On 15/05/2020

Love Reading

hi Angela your such a honest direct amazing reading everything you have always told me have come true you have been my rock through my hard times I pray and hope to speak with you tonight please needing some clarity as,things keep changing Marie x

Marie From uk On 25/04/2020

Love Reading

Angela thank you for your amazing reading spot on and straight to the point all the time always says it how it is not what you want to hear speaks the truth very direct 5stars plus my go.to reader if you honest direct reader then go to Angela you won't regret she is good I love her

Marie From uk On 22/02/2020

Excellent

I have had several readings over the past year and they have always been sincere and accurate. Lovely straight to the point. Highly recommend x

Kimberley From On 30/01/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Brilliant, thank you for checking for me - looking good for Feb, March and April with things settling. Much appreciated.

Topsy From o/s On 26/01/2020

Just lovely & consistent

So sorry Angela....call cut out just as u were finishing ur reading with me x yet again, third reading from u in the last 3 months and exactly the same things are coming out...u blow me away with how quick and direct u are, no messing about....I just hope and pray ur predictions come to pass as they've never changed....hes coming back hes coming back!!!!! Much love Angela xx

Emma From On 16/01/2020

Reading 01-12-2019

Just got round to this review now January 2020. The reading Angela did was the only one in the past 6 weeks to pick up all the females around me in my love life - and furthermore to accurately predict timescales and outcomes - Ive had around 10 off this site - half absoletley no connection - 4 half correct and good readings - but only Angela managed to get it all spot on and the reading also concurs with my own Reading (which i dont generally do for self) as a fellow Tarot Reader! Very skilled lady and no new age "hippy" mumbo jumbo. Thank You Jonathan X

From On 16/01/2020

Super

Very straightforward and clear. Got her details right.

Carla From Leeds On 15/12/2019

Truly amazing

Thank you for all your guidance I truly appreciate it. Big hugs xxxx

From Scotland On 15/12/2019

Fab fab fab reader!!!!!! No fuss and honest!

From On 11/12/2019

Very good

Angela is very helpful, understanding and gives sound advice.

J From South East On 10/12/2019

Very quick

only managed 5 mins with her but she is good. she is very straight to the point and no nonsense. I would come back for a longer reading. x

From scotland On 08/12/2019

Very good

Very quick and direct. I like her style with no faffing about

John From Guernsey On 20/10/2019

Free will step in

You where bang on the money Hun with what say .I like that got stay in told how truly is no lie honest and direct.like that thanks forever thing I no for sure he gone .I miss but a last the truth . thanks Sharon

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 13/10/2019

wonderful

From one psychic to another.. outstanding. Patient and informative reader, works hard to give you the answers you seek x

From On 12/10/2019

Amazing and spot on !

H From On 31/07/2019

Excellent

Solid reader. She gets it right with no fuss or fishing. Down to earth and on-point!

Chris From London On 14/07/2019

Lovely to the point

No messing straight to the point loved my reading will be back with updates thank you

From On 02/07/2019

I have just had a very good reading with Angela. She picked up on a lot and gave me a lot of information. I would highly recommend her. Bless you Angela and Thank you. Margaret

From On 01/07/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader George

George

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1308
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1308

Reviews: 37

Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6816
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6816

Reviews: 0

I have received psychic messages and insights for more than 10 years. I have used tarot cards for insight, on and off, for many years. I can offer clients a personal interaction. I am here to listen with kindness, empathy, and understanding, whilst trying to respond in a supportive, respectful and intuitive manner. PIN: 6816

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 8061
83 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 83

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 29 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 29 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile