Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Kathy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Kathy (Kathy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Kathy?

Please rate Kathy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Kathy
Great reader

Kathy picked up on my situation well and was accurate in her predictions. Was very upfront which what I was looking for.Thank you Kathy

Donna From Australia On 30/06/2022

Recommended

I found Kathy to be easy to talk to, and compassionate. She puts a lot of enthusiasm into her readings, she connects well. Please give her a try, you will not be disappointed. Love and light to you all

Phillip From London On 29/06/2022

Great!

From On 27/06/2022

Brilliant

Picked up very well on my situation and got my poi to a T. Thank you for being so kind and gentle with my reading will update you on predictions.

Louise From Norfolk On 30/05/2022

Career question

I found the reading very helpful and this answered all the questions I had. She is easy to talk to and accurate.

Adam From Suffolk On 28/05/2022

Brilliant new reafer

Kathy is so fresh yet she oivks up on my situation straight away. She is simply one of the best

Beverley From London On 27/05/2022

the reading i have had with Kathy today she is kind compassionate, wonderful and warm and she put me at ease made me feel less anxious,and i appreciated her,i truly advise to give Kathy ago.

Emma From On 27/05/2022

Brilliant

Connects very well gives very good advice like speak to a friend

Kathleen From Kent On 19/05/2022

Super reader

Lovely reader very in depth with the cards let’s hope your predictions come true thank you Kathy

Sue From Cheshire On 19/05/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
162 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 162

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sol

Sol

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1038
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1038

Reviews: 45

I have always had a deep interest in Flower Essence Healing and the tribal teachings from the Amazonian Rainforest. I started to read the Tarot cards in my twenties, when I was interested in Buddhism and Yoga. Now that I am in my forties, married, with 3 kids, I wish to assist people to access their innate joy, beauty and creativity through the insight of the Tarot. The Tarot cards I believe, reflect back to us what lies beneath the surface of our conscious mind. PIN: 1038

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 107

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1831
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 45

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 1248
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 175

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 5876
148 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 148

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alexandre

Alexandre

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1213
201 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1213

Reviews: 201

I am part gypsy and come from a long linage of Mediums from south-western Europe. When I was very young my maternal Grandmother, a professional reader, taught me all she knew about tarot reading because she realized that I was born with a special gift. My intuition and spiritual guide have always been with me, and together we can contextualize your past and predict your future, and how you can make that future better. PIN: 1213

View my full profile