Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carrie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Carrie (Carrie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Carrie?

Please rate Carrie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Carrie
Brilliant

Absolutely amazing as usual. Love speaking to Carrie. She is so understanding yet says it like it is. Everything she said was so accurate. Also confirmed my job prospects. Give her a call, you won't be sorry x

Carrie From Kent On 17/03/2021

WOW

I cannot rate Carrie highly enough very very accurate, and doesn't ask questions, lovely kind caring lady, hard to get a reading with as she's so good, x

margaret From east anglia On 16/02/2021

Exceptional

Carrie has been amazing over the last few months. Her readings are so full of detail as if she knows you personally and all your life. She has never changed the story or the outcome she just helps you hang on in there and reminds you why. Thank you Carrie you are the best 10 Stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 07/01/2021

Fantastic Reading

She covered everything I called about without me needing to know. She was pleasant but straight to the point. As a reader myself I can understand what is real and what is not. Carrie is a real reader and I will be back. x

From Edinburgh On 08/12/2020

Absolutely incredible

Carrie is a wonderful compassionate reader who I have found has presented accuracy in all my reads. She offers much detail and clarity, the accuracy in the ppl concerned, the situations is incredible. As if she knows the situation personally. Carrie does offer future events, predictions, and I find myself ringing back saying ‘it happened just as you saw’. As a medium myself, I find Carrie brilliant as she gives clarity to my own msgs. She is a genuine reader and always quick to get to the point. Doesn’t sugarcoat and doesn’t extend for the sake of it. Says and shares what she receives. Carrie is great in complicated situations, I’ll definitely be back. Thank you as always!

Pisces From Australia On 23/11/2020

Amazing

Carrie was very on point, warm honest with good advice. I would definitely recommend her

Maddie From Australia On 17/11/2020

Wrong

Nothing came to pass

Anna From Birmingham On 28/10/2020

Love reading

Really tuned in to what is going on around me & more. Felt this reader really is very accurately connected, will call again to continue the reading. Thank you!

From On 02/10/2020

Awesome

Amazing - I cried afterwards because it’s what I needed to hear - just a fabulous woman who made me feel like I can take on anything

Jacqui From Wirral On 30/09/2020

Truly Amazing Reader!

Highly recommend this beautiful soul

Shorna From Uk On 30/09/2020

Amazing

Amazing reader, just asked for a general, she got everything spot on, doesn't waste yuiur time either.. Genuine reader with a great gift.. Thank you x

Fallon From Lancs On 20/09/2020

Authentic

I've been coming to Carrie for around a year now, always enjoy talking to her, she says it like it is and keeps me straight. Down to earth and honest as the day is long, it's like calling up a friend to have coffee with and put the world to rights. Always love my readings with you Carrie, keep up the good work! X

J From London On 11/09/2020

Superb and accurate

Carrie is superb...she quickly picked up on my situation and guided me...one if not the best reader on this site...Thankyou

J From UK On 03/09/2020

Wow!

First reading with Carrie and she was absolutelky brilliant! She got the situation spot on without any prompting at all and the description of the situation was so detailed. Really can tune into you. Ran out of minutes unfortunaltey but will be calling back to get the bits that I missed as I feel she really knows her stuff. Brilliant reader!

Kay From UK On 28/08/2020

Lady has a gift

No prompts striaght in absolute best reading for long while. Would say a genuine because no way she could have know half my troubled life. thank u Carrie

Claire From Australia On 03/08/2020

Spot on!

Carrie didn't want any details only what reading I wanted.. She picked up on my situation straight away and spoke the truth of everything.. and gave good advice to move forward and get the desired result.. Bonus was although Scottish she lives in a place close to me lol! Amazing!! Thank you Carrie for your understanding and compassion towards me.. means a lot. I will return and speak to you again soon xx Much love xx

Rhian From Merthyr Tydfil South Wales On 02/08/2020

Lovely lady!

Carrie definitely has a way about her. She knows her cards really well and gets right to the point. She's very straight talking, has a great sense of humour and really cares about your wellbeing. She's more than just a reader and will give you tools to take away for self help. I'm so glad I found her and I'll be ringing to give you an update in the future Carrie, thank you! Xxxx

P From UK On 16/07/2020

Soul sister, don't miss her! The energy just flows through and she knows her decks as well as her intuition. Angel xx

Marianna From On 15/06/2020

Carrie is one of the very first readers I read with when I first signed up for TP. I thought she was good but the more I read with her, the more I realized she was reading me based on her own situations... and predictions made since 2-3 months back never happened.

From On 12/06/2020

You are bloody great!

Carrie your bloody brilliant!! Anyone who leaves you a bad review I simply don’t understand! You kick ass and can’t wait to get back to you xx

Sue From Essex On 11/06/2020

No predictions came

I really like Carrie, reading was good but unfortunately not one of her predictions came to pass

N From On 26/05/2020

Great reading

From On 03/05/2020

Best reader

Very good spot on with every thing

Betty From Birmingham On 02/05/2020

Amazing

Omg Carrie is amazing!! She’s so real, no BS and had the best reading with you. I cannot wait to update her in summer xxx

Frankie From On 19/04/2020

I was very concerned about my situation but she put me at ease. Confirmed people around me and how they are and how they act waiting to see if things come to pass and but a lot of what she said linked with a few of the readings that I’ve already had as well. Very very very very good reading

From On 19/04/2020

5*

I am not sure why this site doesn’t publish reviews!!! I have recently come across this website after not using it for couple of years. Phoned number of readers here and there. Found some good ones, some bad ones. Carrie was the very first one I spoke with and hands down. The way she reads...phh, wow!! Just wow. It kept stuck in my head and I know you are right. Carrie I’ ll come back!

Barbora From London On 07/04/2020

5*

I wanted to speak to her as I read the reviews, I do not use this site, but it was really lovely and amazing reading. She is a very good reader and very caring and reassuring.

Barbora From London On 03/04/2020

5***

I had a very uplifting chat with Carrie, I just know she is 100% right. Carrie, hands down to your skills.

Barbora From London On 02/04/2020

AMAZING

Carrie, I am so sorry we got cut off. My time spent with you today really opened up my mind and made me realise so much. You are amazing and I thank you from the bottom of my heart xxx From Carrie from Kent

From On 30/03/2020

Outstanding!!

As a reader myself she was accurate and gave timelines! Was able to see people and feelings excellent

Kathy From Dublin On 28/03/2020

Brilliant

Carrie is so intuitive and down to earth, no faffing about she just gets straight in with the reading.. I would highly recommend if you can get hold of her...

From On 24/03/2020

wrong

wrong information, sorry Please publish for balance

From On 15/03/2020

Amazing

Speaking with Carrie has me looking at at life that whole lot sweeter! Completely jaw dropping and my outlook on my life is that much better because of her. Thank you Carrie x

Darren From Scotland On 04/03/2020

Love Carrie

I’ve spoke to Carrie many times, she has such an empowering and strong energy and is very down to earth! I love speaking with her. Carrie is one of my top 5 on this site!!

Nel From UK On 19/02/2020

Fantastic reader

Carrie is the real deal she's a true psychic and her readings just flow I can't wait too get a full reading from her as I only had 10 minutes and gave so much... Thanks carrie

Michelle White From Grimsby On 15/02/2020

Genuine

Pleasantly surprised how good she was. Thank you so much.

N From west London On 13/02/2020

Refreshing

True reader, very professional, could have talked for ages but she is not a reader than keeps you on the line for longer than is needed. Thank you, you have given me so much to look forward to Xx

Jacqui From Scotland On 02/02/2020

Great reader

Just all round amazing, really glad I had a reading with that. Love that you have so many decks!!!!Thanks for the spirit messages, truly resonated. A

From On 21/01/2020

Wonderful

Great reader!

Gill From Leeds On 20/01/2020

♥️

Lovely lady we had a reading earlier and she made me feel so much better and was listening to what I had to say and the reading was accurate and she is a lovely person to contact for a reading

Sofia From Sheff On 13/01/2020

Beautiful soul

She understands the twin flame journey , not many psychics fully understand the journey

Rita From Australia On 11/01/2020

Fab

This amazing lady doesn't have enough reviews! Carrie patiently heard me out on some very complex issues, and then went straight into a very professional and accurate reading. She didn't offer her opinion about my situation, she took time to properly tune in which was so much appreciated. Thank you Carrie, you are a a credit to this site. Tx

T From Devon On 06/01/2020

Rapid, insightful and refreshing

Carrie connected in a way which showed real depth of spiritual maturity, wisdom and insight. She offered a truly refreshing reading, with a new perspective which felt accurate, and what I really needed to hear. I felt what she was saying was absolute the truth, and it helped me understand my situation in a way other readers haven't prompted. She is amazing...trust her!

Liz From England On 02/01/2020

Absolutely accurate

OMG! Thank you so much Carrie. You were absolutely spot on and picked on my situation so well without me saying much. I can't thank you enough. Your humour makes all the difference. I will call again. Lots of love xx

Nicole From UK On 21/12/2019

Nice reading, thank you.

From On 03/08/2019

AWESOME

Kind beautiful lady really helped me understand my situation fantastic thank you from the heart xx

Rachel From Kent On 18/07/2019

From the Heart!

Carrie goes beyond being a great reader; which she is. She insight into the thing called Life. Carrie was able to help me understand a very difficult situation in my Life, in a way that I could move to a much higher place, while at the same time accepting the unwanted situation. She was spot on for every unknown part of the story, and was able to tie it together when facts were revealed. Bottom line: She is a truly amazing, gifted, and sweet woman!

Gerald From United States On 02/07/2019

Excellent!

What a lovely lady and truly spot on with my situation. Has put my mind at rest today. Thank you, Carrie x

Lynne From Kent On 09/05/2019

Brillant

Amazing reader and stop on. The reading flowed easily. Carrie is the real deal who is a natural at it. Would recommend her as you won't be dissapointed.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 08/05/2019

Good Reading

so helpful with the guidance that she gave me now just waiting for them to happen good reading

Susie From London On 28/11/2018

Good reading

Carrie gave me a nice reading,my situation is not easy and Carrie was able to get it right which most psychics can’t, thanks Carrie

From On 13/11/2018

Beautiful reader

What a wonderful woman. This is one true real reader. She has guided me all year Thank god

Maz From Surrey On 17/10/2018

Spot on excellent a great reading. Do give this lady a call you will not be disappointed. 14/8/2118

From On 15/08/2018

Great Psychic!!!

Hiya luv thanks for clarity..ya hope move and you really helped re Queen Swords..as we are in eclipse season really feel the turbulence around me ...Ace Wands yes...time shine hen...good luck chat again I hope sending you love n light

Jackie baillie From BLACKBURN UK On 29/07/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7126
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7126

Reviews: 15

I offer a passion of listening to understand the person I'm speaking to, using my spiritual gifts and best advice for the questions asked. My expertise is using all my gifts and opening up to each question and getting the questions answered through readings and being open to spiritual gifts. I also spend a time of reflective silence and thought before I start and I'm a very spiritual person. PIN: 7126

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2712
91 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 91

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Seconds
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 2 Seconds

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile