48 Reviews for Susan

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Susan...
Genuine reader

Thank you for your good "delving" and wise guidance. Much appreciated.

Libran From Aus On 08/04/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you so much for the short, sweet and well connected reading. You gave me the points without me having to ask the questions - and it was exactly what I was wanting confirmation about. Your time scales end Jan/early Feb and then again April are in keeping with others, so look good. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 02/01/2019

So lovely

Susan has been amazing to talk to and very patient with me. Her predictions have all been right and she has explained things to me thoroughly. Really enjoy talking to Susan x

V From On 28/12/2018

consistent

Appreciate your insight thanks...

L From desk On 12/12/2018

2 ex’s 1 new man !

Thank you so much Susan! You was lovely warm and kind to speak too. Made me feel so much better and positive. Sorry my mins had ran out but I will definitely call you back soon with updates. Thank you god bless you xxxx

Ana From London On 27/11/2018

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thanks for yet again - a lovely chat and update. Good to know things are actually moving forward. Thank you...

Lyn From o/s On 22/11/2018

Good connection

Many thanks for answering my questions clearly and honestly. Appreciated the guidance and helpful interpretations. Great read.

Lyn From o/s On 06/08/2018

Going by the reviews for Susan i just want 2 say thank u. It was a very open honest reading that i appreciate. Im not wasting my time but i will wait til next march 2019 to tell u how its like . Thanks.

From On 27/06/2018

Lovely insight :)

Picked up on my situation and I ran out of time but Susan is very good -nd questions no cards

From On 22/05/2018

Wow!!!!

Clear, concise, accurate and to the point. No wasting time. What a refreshing reader...correct star sign of new man, gave me three letters of his name. Just altogether amazing. Many thanks - loved the reading.

Meryl From UK On 10/05/2018

Lovely reading with Susan. She puts your mind at ease and definitely gives you hope.

From On 13/03/2018

Fabulous reader

Loved chatting to Susan. Very willing to answer all my questions and did so with competence and hopefully predictions do eventuate.. Many thanks

Lynda From Perth On 06/03/2018

Very concise and apt

She is apt and gets to the bottom of the issue without been given much information. Honest and straightforward reading. I’m keen to see what happens in my love life and will update soon.

Anushka From Australia On 05/03/2018

You are a Gorgeous Woman. An amazing gift you have. You are kind caring gentle and genuine. Thank you greatly.

Giulietta From Australia On 17/02/2018

A true psychic

This lovely lady picked up on the people involved in my situation instantly and was honest and helpful. Her advice was given gently but firmly and I will take it, because she was so concise. Not everything she told me was easy to hear, but she tells the truth as it’s shown to her and that was all I wanted. A very positive experience. Highly recommended. Than you very much Susan

Sonya From Oxon On 18/01/2018

Wonderful reader

I had a reading with Sue this morning. I don't often write reviews but I have to say I was more than pleased with my reading. Sue was straightforward and honest, didn't try to pull the wool over my eyes and was truthful when she was unable to see into a legal issue. All my other issues were dealt with upfront, no messing about. Would thoroughly recommend!

Winnie From On 11/12/2017

Truely gifted

I have spoken to Sue on many occassion and always find her honest and compassionate. Her readings are In depth and accurate. She has brought another person into my readings and has given me information about them and timescales. Her advice based on this was regrettably spot on. I cannot thank Sue enough and look forward to speaking to her soon as the rest of my story unfolds. Much love to you Sue xx

Annette From UK On 14/10/2017

Nice lady but

She is a nice sounding lady but her readings are confusing. A nice person to talk to but not for a reading.

Anon From UK On 10/08/2017

Enjoyed and good

Sorry we got cut of Susan! You helped me A lot I think would like to speak to u again, trying to get through.. very lovley lady felt a connection deffinatley need to speak to you again xx

Em L From Wirral On 19/07/2017

Got a few things wrong..

Sorry not for me she got a few things wrong...

L From UK On 18/07/2017

Prediction

Sorry we got cut off Sue... Your prediction was spot on after 9 months of silence i thought it was all over & hearbroken Sue reassured me this relationship was not over he will be back and stronger. This has happened Sue !! As you said it would. Thank you for you love and everythingxxxxx

Anon From Windsor On 19/06/2017

Sorry not for me

I have had three reading's from Sue all different and none of them have been correct.

Alistair From Wales On 07/06/2017

EXCELLENT

I GOT A READING FROM SUE ON MARCH 2017 AND SHE TOLD ME THINGS WOULD BE SET IN 8 WEEKS TIME TIMEING WAS SPOT ON THANKS I WAS AT A LOSS AND YOU GIVE ME HOPE THANKS SUE

denise From SCOTLAND On 25/05/2017

not sure...

when I told her her prediction hadnt come true she said I was being negative. Can be abrupt, a little mean, rude..

anon From anon On 23/05/2017

Thank you

Didn't get to say thanks before we got cut off...K

Karen From On 18/05/2017

Excellent

I could not agree more with the last two reviews posted. I too have had several readings with Sue and cannot thank her enough for her patience and understanding. All is now unravelling as Sue predicted, and in the way she predicted. I highly recommend her. Thank you Sue x

Annette From UK On 19/04/2017

Excellent psychic

Susan is a lovely person with a gentle and calming voice. I have had several readings with her and she has been consistent and accurate each time-I gave her no information and she picked things up accurately. She gave me a global view of the situation and helped me to understand it. She is kind, gentle, non-judgemental and has integrity. I totally recommend a reading with Susan. Thank you Susan for helping me.

Karen From On 14/04/2017

The real deal! She is honest and straight forward

This lady is a genuine psychic. If you are looking for truths you will not be disappointed. Everything she told me is in unfolding. She does not read for the sake of it. She likes to help with making decisions that will benefit you. God bless you Susan. Xxxx

? From London On 21/03/2017

Thank you

Sue is a kind, caring and compassionate lady. Sue takes her work extremely seriously, is extremely gifted, and has been consistent throughout my many readings, going into much detail. She has picked up the past, present and her future predictions are beginning to unravel. I am so grateful for her guidance and compassion and will continue to seek this. I would recommend that you have a reading with this lovely lady.

Annette From UK On 19/03/2017

gave the same reading even for a different relationship

this woman gave the same reading even for a different guy. kept saying there's a 3rd party or ex hanging around for all the guys i asked about.....beware....

G From UK On 06/03/2017

Found Susan to be a very gentle, calm, honest reader. Delivered accurate information and put my mind at ease x

Jackie From Scotland On 28/02/2017

Honest Review- good reader!

I want to give a honest review so other people can make up their mind if they want to use this reader or not, I use this service a lot, and I hate it when this service only post good reviews which is very misleading!. In the past I have wasted my money. I had my reading with Susan and found her to very good,nicely spoken, good rappore, easy to speak to, non-judgmental. Comes across as a really nice lady. I would highly recommend her, initially she did asked me for my star sign and his star sign, at this point I thought she was going start reading from a script, but no such thing, she was very good, picked up lots of things not cold reading at all. The only negative, it was a short reading felt as though we run out of things to say,as you could not elaborate too much, she did answer some questions, but that was a weakness. I definitely would like to use this lady again, very nice to talk to! Look forward to her prediction coming true I will update :)

Bright pink star From On 08/02/2017

Tells it like it is

I have had readings from other readers and felt something did not ring true. However Susan I know is being honest which I greatly value (in a past reading she told me that the person I was asking about would not return and they haven't). The last two readings, a different question, have been consistent (again other readers have gives different readings for the same issue). Real life is not always a bowl of cherries so a good reading should reflect this. I would gladly recommended Susan for an honest reading which has great integrity. Thank you Susan, love and peace.

Phil From Wiltshire On 26/01/2017

honest

honest gentle reader bless you will let yo know what happens debxx

debbie From essex On 12/01/2017

At peace, in this twin flame drama.

Thank you for the reading.You are did a wonderful job on a difficult subject. What you said has actually given me the most peace I have had in a very long time. I do hope I can get back to you as November approaches

Phil From W SUSSEX On 27/09/2016

wonderful

Susan is a lovely lady. Very patient, kind and accurate. I have been talking to her for a couple of years and she is always gentle and supportive. Her readings are spot on and honest. Thank you

Mandy From Cheshire On 14/09/2016

Wonderful lady

Sorry to be cut off Susan thank you for your honest and intuitive reading . Your sensitive and open and truthful and amazing insight has helped me greatly and I will carry your words with me for a long time . God Bless x

Helena From Uk On 12/09/2016

One of the best

She is amazing and spot on and picks up things straight away. I've spoken to Sue a few times now. She knew about my ex and picked up in his energy straight away. She is also very honest. I look forward to her predictions.

Donna From Australia On 08/09/2016

Accurate every time - Predictions come true

I have has a few readings with Susan but fail to write a review. It's a shame to see such an amazing reader with hardly any reviews. As soon as you get through to her, Susan's calming voice relaxes you. She is so very gentle, patient and respectful of her clients. She does not waste a single minute and is extremely accurate in her readings. She has made major predictions in the past which have also came true .

Nina From UK On 16/08/2016

She's the only one I felt that connected to Susan even told me the industry I worked in! Without me saying much other than my name she said other things that pretty much shocked me she will only tell you the truth whether it's good or bad in your way. Excellent reading wish there was more like her and not people pretending to be mediums !

S From London On 24/05/2016

ONE OF A KIND. EXTRAORDINARY AND EXTREMELY ACCURATE!

VERY HONEST, INSIGHTFUL AND PURE IN HEART! I NEVER MET ANYONE WITH HER PARTICULAR GIFT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND SUSAN AND WILL KEEP IN TOUCH CONCERNING MY BELOVED AND MY RELOCATION. GOD BLESS YOU DEAR

KATIANNA From Texas (TX) On 19/04/2016

Great lady

Susan, Hank you so much for your insightful reading. I am so sorry we were disconnected. Will call again. Blessings

Dinatella From Australia On 17/03/2016

Excellent

Susan was such a nice lady.didn't have to tell her anything she picked up right away on my problem what a great readying thank you will definitely call her again. Phyllis US

Phyllis From United states On 11/03/2016

Wow!!

Oh I couldn't believe the call dropped out!! Thankyou thankyou thankyou so much Sue - you're incredible! So reassuring!! So positive!! I'm so excited about my future with my soulmate, my twin flame :) I'll keep in touch xx

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 15/02/2016

What a lady!

One of the most humble readers I have spoken to. Very accurate and caring. Extreamly honest and if you're ready to hear the truth without any sugar coating then talk to Sue. Amazing psychic is an understatement to say the least. Connects straight away and no time wasting here. Straight to the point in a very caring way and like I said an amazing, grateful and humbling reader! Love and light to you xxx

Julie From On 05/01/2016

Uplifting!

Susan is a lovely genuine reader, she gets right to the heart of the problem! A lovely calm voice, explains things in great detail. One of my favourite readers on here. We have spoken a lot lately about a specific ongoing situation, and I would just like to say Susan, you said he would call me today, within an hour of getting off the phone to you, he called! You were spot on! Will hopefully speak to you again soon! If you want the real deal, speak to Susan, she is one of the best readers I have found, and you won't be disappointed! 07/11/15

Sandra From Dorset On 07/11/2015

One of the best Trusted Psychics

Thank you 100%!!!! I love my readings with Susan.They are always thoughtful, informative and calming. I am so looking forward to speaking to you again.

Michelle A From Birmingham On 30/11/-0001

Superb reading

My friend highly recommended this service and suggested I should call because of my problems. I have to admit, this wasn't my thing, but because its such a cheap service, I thought what could I lose - I am so glad I did. Susan was superb, she seemed to connect with me like we were old friends catching up over a cup of tea. Her wisdom seemed to rub off on me and with her help, I got to the route of my problems effortlessly. My problems haven't totally gone, but I now have the inner strength to tackle them head on. Thank you Susan, keep up the good work and I shall be recommending you myself.

B. Sellars From Yorkshire On 30/11/-0001

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Byron
ByronPIN : 7458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My first experience of being spiritual was of the age of 16 when I saw things that was part of my fathers life. I can offer my spiritual ability and assist you with understanding about your past. Please call me for an in-depth reading that may answer your questions on Love, Relationships, Career and Money. PIN: 7458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Rose
RosePIN : 2903 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Rose, I've been a psychic reader for more than 20 years, I also have had experiences with the passed over since I was a child mainly with relatives. I live in Manchester but I am originally from London, I use Greek tarot cards and a spiritual guide to guide me within readings. Call me for answers today PIN: 2903
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Anastasia
AnastasiaPIN : 2536 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant and medium and descend from a long line of psychics. I have over 35 years experience in the field.I have done thousands of readings over the years both privately and touring with Psychic Fairs and have also given live Clairvoyant and Psychometric Demonstrations.In my readings I work with Tarot Cards, the Crystal Ball and my natural ability to give you an in-depth reading that provides positive direction and guidance. PIN: 2536
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Kat
KatPIN : 4206 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amelia
AmeliaPIN : 2100 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Iris
IrisPIN : 2496 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a clairsentient psychic and certified tarot card reader with decades of positive experience giving clear readings about all sorts of different and some time difficult situations. I will help guide you to find insight and clarity with any issue in your life. PIN 2496
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Taz
TazPIN : 1311 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have ten years experience reading in all different areas including love, life, employment, family, breakups and anything you wish to talk about. I can offer psychic advice, non judgemental readings and a listening ear for anything that may be troubling you. I promise that I will not rush you and that I am here for you. PIN: 1311
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Avalon
AvalonPIN : 2607 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Being sensitive from a young age and coming from a family that would read cards and practice other forms of divination, I was naturally drawn to tarot cards and astrology from a young age, utilising my psychic skills with these tools. Compassionate and non-judgemental, enlightening and empowering you is my joy. Whatever your circumstance feel free to get in touch. PIN: 2607
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 55 Minutes
Psychic Reader Melissa
MelissaPIN : 3364 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am Melissa. I am a Psychic Tarot reader with 10+ years of experience. I am calm, gentle and all my readings with you are kept 100% confidential. I want to read for you and answer your questions and provide you with insight. Let's look into your future and explore your past! PIN: 3364
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela
AngelaPIN : 8379 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name Angela. I am a Tarot reader, I been doing reading over 30 years. It is a gift passed to me from my Granddad. I can do readings on relationships and family and most areas that you ask me to look into. I never judge anyone and a very good listener. Let's see what the cards say for you. I have used the same deck for many years, they are blessed and I will use them within our reading together. PIN: 8379
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered