Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Winnie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Winnie (Winnie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Winnie?

Please rate Winnie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Winnie
Brilliant

This lady is down to earth and can cheer u up n a heartbeat good listener and can have a laugh too gets down to the point and very clear in what she says and good al deffo be keeping in touch with her xx

Lisa From On 20/02/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, had great reading her as well. great insight and thinking and combination of everything, empathy, solid advice, great talent and skills. sweetheart kind gentle soul Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 17/02/2021

Really lovely reading

I had a reading from Winnie when I felt like I had lost direction in a relationship. Winnie was lovely, thoughtful and provided clarity. Thank you very much xx

Frances From Midlands On 08/01/2021

Lovely lady

Thank you for my lovely uplifting reading, will let you know if your predictions come true. Thanks for the giggle too ;)

Kimberley From Wales On 03/01/2021

Fantastic

I just spoke with Winnie for 30min. Absolutely lovely lady and highly recommend. She was spot on about everything and really eased my mind. Thank you so much and will chat again soon

Rebecca From Australia On 04/11/2020

Too vague

Too vague

From On 22/10/2020

Compassionate Lady

Hi, I was the lady in tears yesterday about my daughter going to Uni and feeling really alone. You helped calm me down. I hadn't wanted to burden friends and family due to some ongoing problems aside from this. You really helped today. thanks Winnie

Anon From London On 26/09/2020

Lovely!

Lovely lady, so much insight and the reading flows nicely with no quiet moments or tons of questions. Top reader ❤️

Marie From Kent On 04/09/2020

Hi lovely lady hope to have a reading over the weekend with you

From On 20/08/2020

Sweet

Really nice reading :) Glad I spoke to her

R From USA On 23/07/2020

Hey Win

Hahahaha just to let you know that you were right. I did get a little surprise yesterday as he did send me a cheeky little message yesterday. And also another revelation mate which is bloody promising that the wheels are starting turn on my ex.........You were so f@$#ing right. Aaammmaaaazzzziiiinnnggg xxx love you Winny pops Xx Xx your mate Tara zxx

Tara From Sussex On 22/07/2020

Helpful and friendly

Winnie is easy to talk to and gives helpful insight into situations.

J From London On 15/07/2020

Brilliant

Winnie is a genuine Psychic who is able to tune I immediately and see everything that is going on without any questions. Give her a try you won't be disappointed xx

Georgina From Australia On 20/06/2020

Very good reading

Thank you... will contact you again in the near future.

Sarah From Wales On 02/06/2020

Very Helpful Excellent insight

Amazing true physic thankyou for your time earlier on this evening you have been truly helpful. Sorry I didn't get a chance to say goodbye to you due to my mins running out I definetly will be contacting you again such a lovely genuine soul I would highly recommend anybody who would like support and to find out the inner truth very gifted.

From On 17/05/2020

Very Helpful Excellent insight

Amazing true physic thankyou for your time earlier on this evening you have been truly helpful. Sorry I didn't get a chance to say goodbye to you due to my mins running out I definetly will be contacting you again such a lovely genuine soul I would highly recommend anybody who would like support and to find out the inner truth very gifted.

From On 17/05/2020

very good straight and true psychic

It was great talking to you again, I was amazed that you remembered me from last year. Very spot on and healing reading, Winnie knowns her stuff she is a very kind soul and very gifted. Much blessings and love xxx

From On 17/05/2020

Fantastic

Thankyou so much for you time I didn't get the chance to say goodbye as my mins run out. True physic spot on with everything I will definitely be contacting you again x

From On 17/05/2020

Too reader

Tunes in well, no questions asked. Kind lady!?

HS From Australia On 15/05/2020

enjoyable

easy communication accurate truthfull

maureen From uk On 13/05/2020

Very insightful

Thank you for a great reading, I hope the predictions come to be and will hopefully see you at my smitten party in October (smitten parties on fb) ... thanks Winnie! X

Joanne From London On 01/05/2020

Thanks for the reading this morning much appreciated, can't wait till end of year to see what will happen, will phone you again lovely lady x

Susan From On 30/04/2020

Thank you for truth.

You good reader time was good to she say lot work to do. Thank hun you wonder and what you talk me tonight thank you x

Sharon From Stoke-on-Trent On 24/04/2020

Love speaking to this lady , she knows how to make me laugh. It’s like I am speaking to one of my close friends Only difference is she gives predictions too. xx

From On 23/04/2020

Love speaking to this lady , she knows how to make me laugh. It’s like I am speaking to one of my close friends Only difference is she gives predictions too. xx

From On 23/04/2020

Love her

Love her energy her reading flows she’s funny too! Love her xxx

Chanelle From Uk On 20/04/2020

Incredible and Talented

She is really good, talented and sweet, empathetic has great soul thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 10/04/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is beautiful lady, has great tremendous skills and talent, she is empathetic, extremely skilled and talented thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 08/04/2020

Another amazing reading with Winnie, wow, thanks speak to you soon

Susan From Wales On 07/04/2020

Just had a reading with Winnie, she's absolutely brilliant thanks very much

Susan From Wales On 06/04/2020

Amazing!!

Lovely lady!! She knew everything. Unreal. Thankyou xx

Louise From Grimsby On 25/03/2020

Thanks so much for the amazing reading, could've spoken for ages.

Maryanne From On 04/03/2020

10/10

Another amazing reader who could tell it all without me having to say anything, 5

Donna From London On 04/03/2020

Truly gifted

Just had reading with Winnie spot on knows her stuff very impressed thanks xxx

Debs From Scotland On 02/03/2020

Great Reader

she is brilliant, connects really well, talented and skilled.. superb reader thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 26/02/2020

Wow! I am well impressed! She likes to talk and so do I ahahah fab reading and yes she’s going to be getting very busy soon as she is now anyways!! I will continue to persevere Winnie! You are a star!! Thank you.

From On 26/12/2019

Simply the best (love)

Lovely honest lady. So funny too. In line with the top readers. Brilliant predictions coming to light

Kamari From Kent On 26/12/2019

Excellent

Really spot on x picked up straight away x

From On 25/12/2019

Wow

Excellent reading and spot on

Jay From London On 20/12/2019

Spot on

Great down to earth lady Connected straight away and great insights Could talk to her for hours Like talking with an old friend that knows you Olivia de L

From On 11/12/2019

Fabulous!!!!

May be she is new to this site.. she is an amazing reader. Positive and clear. Offered a lot of clarity and answers (ofcourse). Strongly recommend a reading with Winnie. Thank you for your time and the reading today, Winnie. Ran out of minutes. Will contact soon. warm regards, R

R From Australia On 11/12/2019

On point

Sweet, natural and on-point.

James From London On 09/12/2019

Brilliant

Had a lovely reading with Winnie. What a lovely lovely lady. She will be very busy really soon. Give this wonderful lady a try you will not be disappointed. So accurate and definitely in line with the top readers on this site. One word just brilliant!!!!

Tara From Uk On 08/12/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
116 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 116

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 47 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile