Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Cassie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Cassie (Cassie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Cassie?

Please rate Cassie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Cassie
Prediction happened

Had a reading from you 12/3/2021 you said he message over the weekend he made short contact couple hours from speaking with you but only short. Thank you for easing my mind ♡

From On 12/03/2021

10 stars & more

I could speak to cassie all day, I went in for a General reading & straight away she picked up my POI ....wow her information just flowed like she knew the questions I wanted to ask absolutely amazing & went on to clarify she is fast and had true abilities, also gave Me future outcome in-line with all the readings I've had...Will definitely update this lady when predictions happen as she is truly wonderfull. Thanks cassie... From the zoom lady

FEB 2021 From Uk On 28/02/2021

Amazing

Cassie, was spot on. Quiet calm lady, just kept coming out with details surrounding me and my partner. Amazingly accurate put my mind at rest 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 19/02/2021

Thorough and honest

Seems very genuine. I’ll report back to tell you if predictions came true

Leigh From London On 29/12/2020

Fantastic

You are sensational. I found your reading to be so spot on. I hope to get back to you another time. Thank you so much for your friendliness and understanding. Love and Light

Jackie From SA On 20/11/2020

Detailed and honest

Had a detailed reading with her. She gave me the whole picture and also explained the details of it. Advices given as I asked for it. Questions were answered as I asked them. No sugar coating, read to me what she saw. Impressed

Anonymous From Melbourne On 05/09/2020

*Insightful*

Lovely quick reader. Accurate. Friendly. Abundant information. Thank you xx

Georgina From Australia On 22/08/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2283
4 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 4

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 10 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 10 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader SoniaLove

SoniaLove

Busy For 23 Minutes

PIN 6241
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6241

Reviews: 6

I am an intuitive reader, Spiritual healer, Reiki healer, and a qualified life coach and Wellness coach. My spiritual gift developed since I was a child and has strengthened throughout the years. My work is a fusion of Eastern and Western spiritual teaching. I work with my client's energy and Clarify with Angels cards. I am a compassionate and respectable person with a non-judgmental mindset. If you are feeling stuck or lost in any situation give me a call. PIN: 6241

View my full profile