Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber (Amber)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber?

Please rate Amber by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber
She sees

Thank you for your insight Amber sees right into the situation picking up on my poi and what’s going on around us.. Thank you for all

Vibe From London On 01/03/2021

She's good

I've had a few Readings with Amber she's good she tell u what she sees and does not give you fairy tales stories

Sonia From London On 17/02/2021

Lost dog

Unfortunately completely wrong about a missing dog :-(

H From On 08/02/2021

Thank you

Sorry i got cut off. I did not get to say than you so much, things have improved already between me and poi. Your amazing. Looking forward to the rest of my predictions unfolding and will speak to you soon to catch up. Take care xx

Nadene From London On 06/02/2021

Omg she is amazing

I really be hope my review is uploaded. Amber was just amazing that I'm speechless. It felt like talking to someone that I've known for a while. She was able to pick up so much about me and what's happening around me. I really appreciate the advice and look forward to the predictions ☺️. Would definitely recommend.

Emmanuella From UK On 10/01/2021

Fantastic

Such an in-depth and accurate reading and I thank you Amber. Sending so much love.

Jackie From SA On 01/01/2021

This lady has the X Factor!

Thank you so much for the reading Amber, you absolutely got me when you said my son would be moving into flat no 4, with a black front door, the actual number is 121 (=4 in numerology) and the door is indeed black! I will take your advice with everything we spoke about, and am looking forward to your predictions coming in! Sorry that I ran out of minutes and didn't get to say goodbye, I'll be in touch again though. Thank you x

Jo From London On 04/12/2020

I Believe

I believe that when you connect with a reader everything flows. Amber picked up so many things I did not tell her. She talked about the POI somewhere overseas working, this is what I believe as well (I never told her that.! ). She predicted we will reconnect when he returns. She also said something that surprised me, as I recently had a dream that I would receive a gift, she said the same thing and what she thought it was. It’s what I seen in my dream.!! . She also told me other things, that are my secrets and I haven’t told anyone. I will up day when the poi Meet-up, I believe you are right with everything you told me. Gif bless k xx

Kat From Glasgow On 24/11/2020

Good

Am shook very good

Jj From Coventry On 24/10/2020

Not good

Just not good. Made up descriptions of people I would meet that are absolutely not people I would ever be involved with.

Donna From London On 24/10/2020

Brilliant

Amber asks questions to get an idea of your problem thrn goes into so much detail and advice. She cares and listens and gives great guidance, she see's so many details

Penelope From London On 20/10/2020

Bad reviews never get posted!

The reading hadn't even begun and Amber hung-up on me, so rude! If you can't read someone, just say, don't just ask a customers name, star sign, shuffle cards, ask how many cards the customer would like to pull out; 9, 11 or 13. Let the customer chose a number, go silent for a while and then abruptly hang-up! Disgracefully rude, don't waste your money people. Will be posting this on other forums too so that others are aware of the disgraceful service Amber provides.

Truth From Oz On 11/10/2020

Not great

Asks way too many questions

Jay From West Midlands On 16/09/2020

*HONEST REVIEW*

I’ve been using this site for a few years and Amber is very good at picking up details. She is very direct and forward (keep an open mind) during the reading she tells you what she sees. After a few readings I’ve learnt to trust the information even though some things said Wasn’t what I Wanted to hear (however it all came true) Ever since then she’s become one of my regulars and knows how to make me feel better even with the truth! She’s not here to paint a fairytale picture, purely the REAL DEAL and that’s what we’re all after isn’t it? Give her a go and thank me later! Have a great reading Fatima

Fatima From London On 10/09/2020

Incredible - 10 stars

A lovely, accurate reader who is no nonsense whilst compassionate. Thank you so much - 10 stars and you should have many, many, many more reviews.

From On 02/09/2020

Too many questions

Asked too many questions there was little point.

Paul From Manchester On 25/08/2020

Shocked

straight away picked up on my situation to another level. I'm in shock at how much she knew, im speechless!! Thank you Amber xxx

Lorraine From On 13/08/2020

Amazing

This woman is unbelievably amazing am speechless give her a call

Amy From Birmingham On 08/08/2020

Good reader

Amber is very good picked the situation up to a T. We will see if predictions materialise. Thank you

J From Oz On 04/04/2020

I dont know why u dont have reviews dear,thank God I was mistakenly directed to u it was worth it

From On 10/03/2020

straight to the point with valid details

From Uj On 08/03/2020

Woooooow

She is one of the best here ,I was a bit put off at first because of no reviews woow she connected straight away and gave me alot of information

From Manchester On 07/03/2020

Relationship

Unlike the top readers all the answers were negative and to the apposite. And also not true. Waste of money.

Kev From London On 07/03/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 21

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 53 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 46 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile