24 Reviews for Carl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carl...

Carl is a great reader. Kind and knowledgeable. He picked up on my situation straightaway. I really enjoyed our reading and I hope that the predictions he made all come true..

Jo From Uk On 29/05/2019

Brilliant

Carl is my “go to” man. I have had a few readings with this guy and his is always warm, friendly and consistent. He treats his clients with care and professionalism. A reading he gave me regarding work came through on a predicted timescale. Now looking forward to the other two predictions he gave me tonight coming through next. Will report back very soon. Sorry we got cut off.

Leighton From East Sussex On 26/05/2019

100% awesome and accurate

I found carl by default as my sister had a few readings with him and said he was very good. OMG THIS MAN IS AWESOME. This is the very first reader i have ever spoke to that gave me timescales and they been accurate and come to pass. My very first ever reading with Carl was amazing. He immediately picked up everything and the specific questions I asked were answered honestly and accurately. The predictions he gave me came to pass exactly how he said they would, exactly when he said they would. 100% recommend this man. My one and only reading with him and it blew me away.

Chris Murdoch From Ipswich On 23/05/2019

Amazing! Truthful and accurate

I’ve spoken to Carl many times and even when information to be relayed to me hasn’t been good he’s always been kind, warm and considerate. We’ve even laughed some days. He has a great sense of humour and is very easy to speak to. His interpretation of my situation has always been very good and his readings are consistent with the same information appearing constantly. I’ve spoken to many on here but have to say that Carl is my favourite. He doesn’t sugar coat things and tells you what he receives. A true gem! Thank you Carl.

Bella Italia From UK On 14/05/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Oh wow - oh wow - oh wow. Thank you so much for delving in so quickly. I am incredibly happy to think in 3 weeks I may get contact and even more in 7 weeks., Shall CERTAINLY be back to tell you and thank you so very sincerely.

Libran From Aus On 09/05/2019

Lovely reading

such a wonderful reading. I look forward to the predictions and Carl voice is very charming and lovely. He’s also funny and had such encouraging words. I enjoyed every second of our reading, will definitely be calling back for more. Thank you much Carl x

Kads From UK On 08/05/2019

Thank you Carl

I had a reading a few weeks ago and his prediction came true. I had another reading tonight and I want to thank Carl again from the bottom of my heart.

frances From Australia On 05/04/2019

Awesome source of information

Yet another chat with Carl and such a pleasing one with terrifically helpful info. I'll be interested to see how the "meeting" does go, and look forward to things stepping up.

Libran From Aus On 14/03/2019

General reading

Thanks so much. Prediction came through

Rit From London On 02/03/2019

Thank you

Many thanks Carl for going straight to the point and being specific about the question I asked. You clarified the situation and did not give the often time wasters of a character read on myself. So appreciate that!! Great value reading.

Libran From Aus On 28/02/2019

Amazing reader! Wow!

Had a reading last night 22/2/2019 with this lovely and caring gentleman and I was speechless what he saw in the cards! Thank you Carl! You cheered me up and I’m no longer confused. Thank you for your advice! What a beautiful reading can’t stop topping up! Will definitely call you back when predictions unfold. Now I know who’s the best guy for me! He’s the best reader here so accurate and worth every penny! Best Wishes God Bless xx 23/2/2019

Isabel From London On 23/02/2019

Very good indeed

Loved the reading. Thank you Carl - for answering my question and sharing additional insight which has made me one very happy girl. Very much appreciated indeed.

Libran From Aus On 04/02/2019

Super

Thanks for a further clarification that the wheels are turning. I'll be patient.

Lyn From o/s On 12/01/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

I like your concise way of reading - clear and to the point. No waffle and honesty about what is coming up. Many thanks - will be thrilled if your prediction comes to pass...Thank you

Lyn From o/s On 01/01/2019

Excellent Reader

Carl was spot on with me today. I was surprised at his accuracy. A very good reader, to the point, and crystal clear. Thank you !

From On 01/12/2018

Excellent

Good reading

K From Australia On 27/11/2018

Very good thanks. And great help.

Gurinder From Coventry On 20/11/2018

100% Correct

I found Carl to tell the truth and not beat around the bush. He correctly picked up on my situation and I am surprised he has not received more reviews. Carl led me out of a dark tunnel into the light and I thank him for enlightening me on a situation which made me ease my mind. Thank-you Carl, you was shockingly correct. Your a star!

From On 15/11/2018

100% Accurate

I did reading with Carl this morning and I found Carl to be 100% accurate. He picked up on a negative situation and advised me on the reading to stay away from it. I found Carl to be genuine, not to mention concerned and am astonished as to his accuracy and definitely felt a lot better when I came off of the phone from the reading with Carl. I am also surprised that Carl not got more positive reviews. Thank-you Carl for an amazing, uplifting and an very positive reading and giving me insight into a horrible and negative situation and saving me from getting heartbroken. You gave me light when all I saw was darkness and I wish to personally thank-you for your clarity and guidance your amazing.

Charlene From London On 12/11/2018

Good reading

From On 10/11/2018

Professional and acurate

Had a lovely reading with Carl, I was a bit nervous and a tad sceptical as ive had other readings in the past that were not acurate.When I called Carl was very approachable, and he put me at ease straight away. He explained what he was doing and took time to give me a proper reading. I could hear him shuffle the cards, whereas with previous readings they just launched straight into a load of general waffle. Carl picked up straight away on the issue I had and gave me an honest account of what the cards were showing him. Some bits seemed a bit off the mark but less than 24 hours later, events in my life played out pretty much spot on to what he said. Although I stayed on the phone longer than I'd intended, I'm so glad I did. Will definitely call Carl the next time I need some perspective and clarity in my life

Sarah From Uk On 10/11/2018

Kind and understanding

Carl took time to help me ask the right questions to answer my concerns. I felt he was genuinely caring about my issues and helped me feel more positive about my decisions and future.

Angela From Cheshire On 09/11/2018

Just Ok

Was disappointed. No evidence of any connection with spirit in my reading. Just one size fits all tarot card definition reading as if from a book. Nice man though.

Wendy From Manchester On 15/10/2018

Gave me clarity & connected me with my father

Amazing clairvoyant! Im so amazed and pleased i got in contact with Carl as he allowed me to finally say the things i needed to ask my father who had abruptly passed away.

Paul From Belton On 15/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader Eve
EvePIN : 7749 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a well experienced Psychic and Medium reader. I have been Psychic all my life and I knew from very young that I had a special gift. My abilities include Angel card readings, numerology, astrology and Psychic readings. I specialize in Love and relationship readings as well as finance and career readings. I can also pass on messages from your loved ones in the Spirit world. PIN: 7749
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Amanda
AmandaPIN : 1831 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Summer
SummerPIN : 3578 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hi my name is Summer and I have many years experience as a Clairvoyant and Tarot Reader. Having worked in the USA, Africa and UK, I have assisted people from all walks of life. I have a sincere desire to assist others in all matters, for love, money or relationships. Let me provide you with answers to your questions and enable you to deal with personal problems and disappointments. PIN: 3578
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 5200 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Earth Angel
Earth AngelPIN : 2074 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Professional Psychic Medium and Master Reiki Healer for 12 years. I am clairvoyant, clairaudient and clairsentient, and tune in with my spirit guides to the current situation, so the client has a deeper awareness and understanding. I offer comfort, compassion and clarity from spirit. I am a natural Medium and work with my spirit guides and Ascendant Masters. I also use Tarot if asked to, the major Arcana and the angels. PIN: 2074
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Fiona
FionaPIN : 4435 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
When I first started reading tarot I was amazed by how spot on the insights are that readings provide.Over the years I have learned to work beyond the plain meanings of the cards and with experience I have found that tarot simply speaks to me. Whether you're asking about love and relationships, work and money I can provide a insight into your life path. PIN: 4435
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather
HeatherPIN : 5502 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amethyst
AmethystPIN : 1816 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural psychic with over ten years experience. Spirit are with us throughout every day, sending us love and insight. I am here to support and assist you in the journey towards your heart's true wishes. The things that you wish for in your heart and anything that may be of concern to you are of the utmost importance to me. I can offer clarity and support to assist in taking your inner and outer world to where you want them to be. PIN: 1816
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 32 Minutes
Psychic Reader Vintage Rose
Vintage RosePIN : 1902 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a fourth generation Psychic. I am clairgustant, clairsentient, clairvoyant and clairaudiant. I have 16 years experience reading for people from all walks of life. I am totally immersed with my spirit guides and I contact them on every reading that I conduct. I specialise with love, relationships and family readings. PIN: 1902
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 43 Minutes
Psychic Reader Arrianne
ArriannePIN : 2124 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julie
JuliePIN : 2582 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello I'm Julie a Spiritualist Medium that can connect to your past loved ones. I am a very spiritual person and I can assist you in many different areas of your life. I am calming, loyal and I always put 110% effort into every single reading. I am so passionate about reading for people and I am here waiting to give you a personal reading today. PIN: 2582
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Seconds
Psychic Reader Sarah
SarahPIN : 8843 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can read tarot cards and I receive messages through spirit. I can offer fully confidential in depth, non judgemental and positive reading. I have been reading for over 25 years and I have assisted many people, providing answers on Love, Relationship, Family and Career issues. Please call me for an in-depth reading today. PIN: 8843
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Seconds
Psychic Reader Sophia
SophiaPIN : 1342 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a true Spiritual Medium. I've had this wonderful gift from birth. I have come to my full potential and I now add spiritual counselling to my list of abilities. I offer lots of empathy when you call me. I always work for your greater good and I can assist with areas such as love, relationships and family issues. What ever life throws your way, let's look at those obstacles head on and retrieve the answers you need. PIN: 1342
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maxine
MaxinePIN : 7138 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been reading for 18 years for many people from all over the UK. I offer in-depth Spiritual readings. I read Tarot cards and use crystals. I realised that I had a connection with Spirit over 20 years ago. It was like I knew I had a sixth sense and I kept receiving messages from Spirit who provided me with answers and insight into the future. I am Spirit guided and I am very happy to assist people with their questions and or any general readings that they require. PIN: 7138
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Nina
NinaPIN : 7423 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
With the Divines blessing I have been gifted to do tarot reading. I am always looking to improve by assisting people throughout all walks of life in order to get better and better. In order to keep doing this I do practice mediation which I believe has enlightened me to take this path. I also do one to one readings with family and friends. PIN: 7423
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 41 Seconds
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Soul Authentic
Soul AuthenticPIN : 9527 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have 8 years experience in the following areas, Shaman Healing, Tarot Readings, Love & Relationship consultations, Energy Readings and Inner Child recovery readings. I specialise in reading Tarot in accordance with love and relationships, current energy readings, twin flame/soul mate readings and inner child trauma recovery. PIN: 9527
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Tony
TonyPIN : 5180 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been spiritual from young, receiving messages from the spiritual world from young and gaining wisdom I believe since the age of around 6 years old I started seeing tunnel vision messages as I would call them where my eyes will go into a day dream and I would see a vision and hear spiritual messages. I can offer them a tunnel vision of their current reality past or future and assist them to make sense of situations that have happened or are currently happening. PIN: 5180
Click : Have Your Questions Answered