13 Reviews for Carl

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Carl...
Very good indeed

Loved the reading. Thank you Carl - for answering my question and sharing additional insight which has made me one very happy girl. Very much appreciated indeed.

Libran From Aus On 04/02/2019

Super

Thanks for a further clarification that the wheels are turning. I'll be patient.

Lyn From o/s On 12/01/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

I like your concise way of reading - clear and to the point. No waffle and honesty about what is coming up. Many thanks - will be thrilled if your prediction comes to pass...Thank you

Lyn From o/s On 01/01/2019

Excellent Reader

Carl was spot on with me today. I was surprised at his accuracy. A very good reader, to the point, and crystal clear. Thank you !

From On 01/12/2018

Excellent

Good reading

K From Australia On 27/11/2018

Very good thanks. And great help.

Gurinder From Coventry On 20/11/2018

100% Correct

I found Carl to tell the truth and not beat around the bush. He correctly picked up on my situation and I am surprised he has not received more reviews. Carl led me out of a dark tunnel into the light and I thank him for enlightening me on a situation which made me ease my mind. Thank-you Carl, you was shockingly correct. Your a star!

From On 15/11/2018

100% Accurate

I did reading with Carl this morning and I found Carl to be 100% accurate. He picked up on a negative situation and advised me on the reading to stay away from it. I found Carl to be genuine, not to mention concerned and am astonished as to his accuracy and definitely felt a lot better when I came off of the phone from the reading with Carl. I am also surprised that Carl not got more positive reviews. Thank-you Carl for an amazing, uplifting and an very positive reading and giving me insight into a horrible and negative situation and saving me from getting heartbroken. You gave me light when all I saw was darkness and I wish to personally thank-you for your clarity and guidance your amazing.

Charlene From London On 12/11/2018

Good reading

From On 10/11/2018

Professional and acurate

Had a lovely reading with Carl, I was a bit nervous and a tad sceptical as ive had other readings in the past that were not acurate.When I called Carl was very approachable, and he put me at ease straight away. He explained what he was doing and took time to give me a proper reading. I could hear him shuffle the cards, whereas with previous readings they just launched straight into a load of general waffle. Carl picked up straight away on the issue I had and gave me an honest account of what the cards were showing him. Some bits seemed a bit off the mark but less than 24 hours later, events in my life played out pretty much spot on to what he said. Although I stayed on the phone longer than I'd intended, I'm so glad I did. Will definitely call Carl the next time I need some perspective and clarity in my life

Sarah From Uk On 10/11/2018

Kind and understanding

Carl took time to help me ask the right questions to answer my concerns. I felt he was genuinely caring about my issues and helped me feel more positive about my decisions and future.

Angela From Cheshire On 09/11/2018

Just Ok

Was disappointed. No evidence of any connection with spirit in my reading. Just one size fits all tarot card definition reading as if from a book. Nice man though.

Wendy From Manchester On 15/10/2018

Gave me clarity & connected me with my father

Amazing clairvoyant! Im so amazed and pleased i got in contact with Carl as he allowed me to finally say the things i needed to ask my father who had abruptly passed away.

Paul From Belton On 15/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.