13 Reviews for Lamallie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lamallie...
Not sure

Different outcome than other top readers but his a nice man. He did take a long time to start the reading. Not sure if I connected well with him.

From On 11/01/2019

White swirling light

Thank you so much. So much clarity. Spot on. Helped me loads!

From On 02/01/2019

Very helpful

Thank you for your wise advice. I shall take it on-board.

Libran From Home On 01/01/2019

Good reading

Good insightful reading

From On 22/12/2018

Great reader

I just had a uplifting reading with Lamallie. What a great reader. It is too early to say if his predictions will come true but I certainly feel much better. Looking forward to giving you a 5 star review very soon.

Lynn From London On 16/11/2018

Thank you so much I will definitely call again.

Sonya From On 08/11/2018

Absolutely Fabulous

You are so talented, gifted and lovely person. Many thank you for your lovely reading. I will keep you up date how things are going. Big hug. Nadia (sister) :) xxx

From On 06/11/2018

Lamallie's reading was a blend of psychic and psychology while being delivered with intelligent insight. A confident reader devoid of the usual phrasal cliches.

S From Australia On 01/11/2018

Honest and accurate

Very I’m depth and to the point. I was told I’m my situation that it was the the other individual keeping my wish from me. It made sense. I had a particular question about a holiday happening or not, lamallie said this was not something he could answer as anything could happen and it’s not something spirit can show. I do appreciate the honesty and friendly manner in which the reading is delivered. Such professionalism and integrity

H From Australia On 30/10/2018

Amazing

An incredible highly intelligent,perceptive and gifted reader.I am so indebted to him for telling me the absolute truth and he knew everything about the situation I needed help with without asking a single question.He is the real deal and a really wise person.Sincere gratitude.

Jan From On 19/10/2018

detailed emotional reading

This guy really shocked me with the reading i had with him, he gave me such a detailed look into my problems i was going through with my partner and helped me see past the stress and arguments to get to the resolution. Ive had 3 readings now with this guy and things with my partner have drastically improved, im ever so grateful to him x

farah From lancashire On 15/10/2018

AMAZING READER!!!

I can’t believe no one had left a review for this wonderful gifted reader. He picked up the situation and even how the ex got her foot back in the door - that is something that he could not have guessed!! Precise to the dot... I hope his predictions are as strong as his reading!! Thank you

Angela From Australia On 15/10/2018

Good

I enjoyed my reading with Lamallie. He has a lot of insight, which I really enjoyed understanding. Thank you for a great reading Lamallie. It was a pleasure. Your first reviewer....sharon :)

Share From London On 13/10/2018

Connect To Our Live Psychics For Phone Readings

Call The Cheapest UK Psychics, Mediums, Clairvoyants, Tarot Readers and Fortune Tellers Direct Now For Enlightening Revelations

5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.