14 Reviews for Lamallie

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lamallie...
Amazing

Thank you lovely, you are amazing as always. Sister :) xx

From On 24/03/2019

Not sure

Different outcome than other top readers but his a nice man. He did take a long time to start the reading. Not sure if I connected well with him.

From On 11/01/2019

White swirling light

Thank you so much. So much clarity. Spot on. Helped me loads!

From On 02/01/2019

Very helpful

Thank you for your wise advice. I shall take it on-board.

Libran From Home On 01/01/2019

Good reading

Good insightful reading

From On 22/12/2018

Great reader

I just had a uplifting reading with Lamallie. What a great reader. It is too early to say if his predictions will come true but I certainly feel much better. Looking forward to giving you a 5 star review very soon.

Lynn From London On 16/11/2018

Thank you so much I will definitely call again.

Sonya From On 08/11/2018

Absolutely Fabulous

You are so talented, gifted and lovely person. Many thank you for your lovely reading. I will keep you up date how things are going. Big hug. Nadia (sister) :) xxx

From On 06/11/2018

Lamallie's reading was a blend of psychic and psychology while being delivered with intelligent insight. A confident reader devoid of the usual phrasal cliches.

S From Australia On 01/11/2018

Honest and accurate

Very I’m depth and to the point. I was told I’m my situation that it was the the other individual keeping my wish from me. It made sense. I had a particular question about a holiday happening or not, lamallie said this was not something he could answer as anything could happen and it’s not something spirit can show. I do appreciate the honesty and friendly manner in which the reading is delivered. Such professionalism and integrity

H From Australia On 30/10/2018

Amazing

An incredible highly intelligent,perceptive and gifted reader.I am so indebted to him for telling me the absolute truth and he knew everything about the situation I needed help with without asking a single question.He is the real deal and a really wise person.Sincere gratitude.

Jan From On 19/10/2018

detailed emotional reading

This guy really shocked me with the reading i had with him, he gave me such a detailed look into my problems i was going through with my partner and helped me see past the stress and arguments to get to the resolution. Ive had 3 readings now with this guy and things with my partner have drastically improved, im ever so grateful to him x

farah From lancashire On 15/10/2018

AMAZING READER!!!

I can’t believe no one had left a review for this wonderful gifted reader. He picked up the situation and even how the ex got her foot back in the door - that is something that he could not have guessed!! Precise to the dot... I hope his predictions are as strong as his reading!! Thank you

Angela From Australia On 15/10/2018

Good

I enjoyed my reading with Lamallie. He has a lot of insight, which I really enjoyed understanding. Thank you for a great reading Lamallie. It was a pleasure. Your first reviewer....sharon :)

Share From London On 13/10/2018

Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Shauna
ShaunaPIN : 3743 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Mandy
MandyPIN : 7522 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Do you need insight or guidance or maybe just a bit of clarity in life? I am a gifted tarot reader and my gift have been passed down from my grandmother. I am here to assist you with life matters and I also work with my spirit guides who can tune into you problem areas. Call me today. PIN: 7522
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Claire
ClairePIN : 2468 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a Tarot reader for many years, learning from my Psychic family. I am a compassionate and non judgemental person who loves to assist people where I can. I want to answer your questions, from Love and family issues, right the way to career and finance questions. I am an open and very spiritual person who loves reading the cards and interpreting their beautiful and concise messages. Please call me today. PIN: 2469
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Margaret
MargaretPIN : 2110 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am a Psychic Clairvoyant and I have had my gifts for many years. I've walked with Spirit since I was very young and my guide has provided me with answers and reassurance for all these years. I am an open and helpful person. Perhaps you have a love issue? Maybe you want to see where your relationship is heading? Come through to me and find out the answers to your questions today. Love and Light, Margaret. PIN: 2110
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Katarina
KatarinaPIN : 4961 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a psychic, clairsentient and oracle card reader with over 10 years of experience. I can assist with relationships and love, career and family issues. I can also do general readings and one question readings. I work with my guides to give you clear answers and assist you to understand the problems you're facing in whatever areas of your life. PIN: 4961
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Linzi
LinziPIN : 7550 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I’m an intuitive empath with a knack for problem-solving. I can provide readings for career issues and difficult decisions of all kinds. I never judge, we are all on our own journeys and sometimes it can be a bumpier trip than we would like! I’ve been guided to assist people since I was a very small child and have been doing that as ‘work’ for 27 years. PIN: 7550
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Sharon
SharonPIN : 5894 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I can do Psychic readings and Mediumship. I can do card readings, runes, crystal ball, clairvoyant and clairsentience readings that are hands free. I've been able to do these things for many years. If you are looking for a general or a love reading, please call me. If you are looking for a direction in your life path please get in touch with me - hope to hear from you soon. PIN: 5894
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Belle
BellePIN : 5150 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a tarot reader with many years experience of using my gift of intuition and the tarot to gain insight and clarity into life’s issues, particularly when it comes to matters of the heart. I am friendly, non-judgmental person who is easy to talk to. I can offer you insight and advice into any matter you are experiencing, this insight can assist you in seeing your issues clearly. PIN: 5150
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 59 Seconds
Psychic Reader Roman
RomanPIN : 7779 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a naturalistic Tarot reader and I have been reading the Tarot for six years. I offer my callers insight into their present situations, with practical insight and emotional support. I treat each and every caller with the utmost respect being very patient and non-judgemental. My area of expertise is in interpreting Tarot using a naturalistic approach. PIN: 7779
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
5 Star UK Psychic Text Answer Service Text Your Question To An Expert Reader Below : Receive Indepth Answers In Seconds
Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine
Psychic Medium
07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.