Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Deborah...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Deborah (Deborah)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Deborah?

Please rate Deborah by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Deborah
reading

Deborah is a lovely medium, lovely personality as well !

Sandra From Berkshire On 16/02/2021

Super Great

You are super great reader thank you .

barbara From Australia On 20/01/2021

FABULOUS

Brilliant lady excellent reading

Mark From Yorkshire On 01/12/2020

Genuine

A genuine, reader, tells, it as it is..no matter what problem, /question..there is,a way, there is a light, letthis lady, be the light, to show, you the way. Thanks Debs, for everyt8.

Belinda From Scotland On 24/11/2020

Not sure

Nothing happened around the time you predicted. But easy chat. Thanks

Barry From West Midlands On 22/11/2020

Excellent

Great lady knows her craft

Mark From Yorkshire On 11/11/2020

Predictions didn't come to pass sadly

Lovely to talk to, however sadly none of her predictions came to pass 6 months on

From On 10/11/2020

Thank you Deborah. Knows what’s what. A gift from the universe.

Giulie From Australia On 10/09/2020

Nice lady but style of reading not for me

From On 07/09/2020

First time

Easy to connect with. Sent healing and gave responses to the questions I asked. Would use again

Sue From UK On 05/09/2020

Very accurate

Ree From Uk On 17/08/2020

Wonderfully ADVICE

Thank you for Deborah help in a situation , trying to understand .

babs From Australia On 12/08/2020

Absolutely Lovely

I had a reading with this lady today and she was absolutely spot on. And what a lovely lady to speak to, very bubbly and so encouraging. Deborah is worth every penny spent..

Carrie From Kent On 21/07/2020

So Funny!

Lovely and east to talk to. Cheered me up no end!

Lynne From KENT On 17/07/2020

Brilliant reading and brilliant lady

Absolutely spot on with everything! Definitely recommend to anyone, lovely lady also! Thanks so much chat soon xx

Jodie From Birmingham On 05/07/2020

Really nice bubbly lady...

Just not 100% convinced, it may we just didn’t connect well, at one point said she had a message for me, but then continued on talking, so I’m confused as to what the ‘message’ actually was, Just not for me so was a little disappointed, that said she was a lovely bubbly personality and very easy to talk to, I’m sure she connects stronger with the right person. Thank you.

From On 05/07/2020

Reading this evening

Spot on reading! Tuned in & straight to the point. Reassurance through this difficult time in my life. Thank you

Sarah From Wales On 03/07/2020

Very good

Spot on reading. Tuned in well & straight to the point. Positive advice to help me through a really difficult situation. Thank you

Sarah From Wales On 03/07/2020

Love work

Thank you so much lovely my dad popped in .and you could see clearly where things were going with John and his x and new job wow wow you made my day and help calm things down . Fantastic reader highly recommend xxx

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 17/06/2020

No, she's not for me. She might work for others but not for me. There was a questions asked and some questions really makes me doubt we are connected. Sorry.

From On 12/06/2020

Tuned in immediately

You can't get anything past this lady. Try her, you will be amazed!!

Georgina From Australia On 04/06/2020

Lovely Lady

Had a reading with Deborah great reading, described the person to a T. Thank you

J From Oz On 04/06/2020

Thank you

Great read, very easy to talk to Thank you,

M From London On 03/06/2020

Good Reading

1st time speaking to Deborah, asked for a general and she was good. She has a pleasant manner about her and gave me information which was in line with what other good psychics have said. Thank you very much from a fellow reader x

Laura From On 29/05/2020

Roundabout and work

Thank you for your honest reading I take on board about the roundabout in three months . And new job in six weeks time . And if I walk away from him to somebody new who more psychic . And see if John gets in touch in 8’daus ‘ this lady tells you what she see not what you want to see which is what I wanted to hear . But wasn’t what I thought I hear but honest is always best policy thanks debs

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 28/05/2020

So impressive, guided me to meet my spirit guide and picked up on the bracelet on my wrist. Thank you Deborah. Sorry we cut out! xx

M From London On 28/05/2020

Genuinely connected

I’d like to thank Deborah for the genuine connection to spirit. A wonderful lady who has compassion and accuracy a quality reader and I am truly grateful for her honest words. I asked spirit for a reader with truth and light and there Deborah was. Thank you a thousand times xxx

Ange From England On 13/05/2020

Thank you!

Thank you for my reading it was very accurate and very helpful!

Rachael From Wirral On 08/05/2020

lovely Reader

Deborah, is a lovely reader and so funny. completely correct on every point she has made in regards to work and love life. Thank you for the wonderful reading Deborah.

Dee From Uk On 05/05/2020

In a class of her own

Very good, great energy and a credit to trusted psychics! I will call again, you’re wonderful

Simone From Uk On 23/04/2020

Outstanding! Deborah is very accurate psychic. She puts you at ease and is very supportive. Highly recommended.

Catherine From South Wales On 09/04/2020

So lovely

Reading was very accurate. She’s got a lovely kind voice really easy to talk to and genuine. Told me how to send messages to the universe and how to clear negative thoughts. Gave hopeful predictions too which I will update. Thank you x

From On 15/03/2020

Utterly shocked.

This women is amazing. She picked up on my father who passed and gave me his name, also picked on my friend that passed away last year. Deborah made me feel reassured that spirit are looking out for me. Gave me a hopeful prediction too. Her personality and warmth are both such assets to her clients. I could of spoken for hours but unfortunately, my credit ran out. I will be back Deborah in just a few days when I have more funds. Thankyou for your warmth and compassion and of course your insight into things x

Leighton From Brighton On 26/01/2020

Wonderful.reading

I had a reading from Deborah and it was brilliant, helped me.to see my way and was spot on. Such a lovely lady, Would recommend Deborah to people she has a true talent.

Summer From Lincolnshire On 23/01/2020

Many thank for the reading. I had negative thought before i spoke to you. You send me lots of healing from the angels, looking forward to your predictions.

ann From On 19/01/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1248
156 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 156

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
150 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 150

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
165 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 165

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Guy

Guy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1894
146 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1894

Reviews: 146

My name is Guy. I have a blessed gift of being able to specifically channel into the deepest thoughts of your loved one, or love related interest you would really like to know more about. I will try my absolute best to get you the answers you need during your reading with me. I look forward to sharing my gift with you in a reading. PIN 1894

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Kat

Kat

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4206
36 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4206

Reviews: 36

From a young age I knew I was Clairvoyant however I didn't develop my gift until I was 30 & started attending spiritualist churches. I read the tarot, crystals and I am also a medium; I have been employed to help with ghost hunts also. The tarot does assist in times of worry but you always have your own free will. PIN: 4206

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2281
47 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2281

Reviews: 47

I have 25 years experience of reading the Tarot cards and improving my Psychic abilities. I inherited by gift from my grandmother who was Irish. If you are feeling a little bit low, please call me and I'll provide you with a professional and compassionate reading. I can assist with love, relationships and career issues. I am terribly non judgemental and I can assist you with Psychic and Tarot readings. PIN: 2281

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Brighid

Brighid

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8121
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8121

Reviews: 0

I'm a crystal healer and reiki master as well as reading the tarot cards. By connecting with the vibrational energy of the crystals and using the tarot cards, I can provide clarity and answer your questions. I offer insights into life purpose, attracting abundance, relationships and how to heal. I am an empath, sincere and non-judgemental. Call me for a crystal, tarot card reading - I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 8121

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Pat

Pat

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9566
47 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9566

Reviews: 47

I am a Psychic Spiritual Coach & Meditation Practitioner. I have over 20 years experience of giving readings. I can offer assistance and advice in a caring and compassionate manner. I can also tune into people around you, giving you insight. I like to bring through as much information as possible. I specialize in Love and Relationships but can offer general readings. PIN: 9566

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mark

Mark

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6550
37 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6550

Reviews: 37

I am a medium demonstrator at the spiritual church (SNU - Spiritualists' National Union) I have previously worked on the radio and have given many private readings as well as telephone readings which is mostly what I do presently. I have over 40 years experience in providing psychic readings. PIN: 6550

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader David

David

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2437
136 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2437

Reviews: 136

My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437

View my full profile