Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Louise...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Louise (Louise)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Louise?

Please rate Louise by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Louise
Excellent

Louise has been reading for me for more than a year. She has been spot on, which is why I go back to her time and time again. Not only is she good with her cards but genuinely a lovely lady to speak to. She is my go to reader. Thank you so much Louise!

TG From UK On 26/02/2021

Very Good

Louise, was spot on with my situation. Lots of information and validations. 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 11/02/2021

Authentic, Accurate

So sorry to have run out of time and be cut off from the call, I really felt a connection and understanding. Louise picked up on me and my surroundings straight away

From Australia On 12/01/2021

very good

No messing about straight in to reading loads of detail 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 12/11/2020

Superb

Have had a couple of readings with Louise and I needed to mention how genuine she is. Louise is everything you hope for in a reader: non judgmental, empathetic, understanding and realistic. Thanks Louise!

From On 26/10/2020

Genuine and Intuitive

No time waste, gets into the reading directly. Knows her cards well and tells the bigger picture quickly. Answered all my questions, give it as is. No sugar coating, she looked up different angles for me. Friendly and I can say Genuine without a doubt

Sanya From Australia On 14/09/2020

Excellent Reader

Genuine psychic, lovely person and really good to speak to about anything. I highly recommend Louise

R. From Australia On 10/09/2020

Had a reading today and Louise picked up on the situation straight away. Lovely person to talk to had a few laughs. Give her a try you won't be disappointed. Will update you on any progress. Many thanks Louise x

Sam From North East On 01/09/2020

Amazing

Sorry the line cut out. Louise was fantastic. She helped me understand my situation and provided me with guidance. Will definitely call her again. Thank you Louise

Belinda From Australia On 31/08/2020

Uncannily accurate - 10 Stars

Picks up on all the intricacies of the situation without me having to say anything - thank you for sharing your true gift - will be calling back

Caller From Australia On 21/08/2020

Great uplifting reading

Thank you for your warmth and compassion today . I will wait to see if your predictions come true x

Kimberley From North wales On 09/08/2020

Tuned in

Was put through when I didn't get the one reader I wanted and was pleased with the reading as I felt she tuned in quite well. I'm not that keen on cards but she had good intuition with it rather then going through it mechanically like some do - Just have to see if predictions come through ok? Thanks Lousie x

From UK On 04/06/2020

Amazing gift

Very happy with my reading picked up on my situation made positive predictions hope they happen

Glen From N. Ireland On 07/03/2020

Excellent Reader

Louise is always quick to tune in, with no information. She always give clear insight to the situation and accurate predictions. I have been coming back to Louise for the last six months. I can recommend her very highly, she is very spiritually connected.

Y From London On 06/12/2019

Very interesting

Thank you for your reading very interesting lovely calm lady . Will take note of developing the psychic side and will let you know about romance . Highly recommend a lovely lady highly recommend

Fiona From West Yorkshire On 31/10/2019

Lovely lady and reading

Just had a lovely reading with Louise and my questions were answered very quickly. Very calming and friendly and I will be calling her again.

Lynne From Kent On 09/07/2019

Amazing!!!

Very connected, wonderful reader, straight to the point, excellent!!!! Thank you Louise! You are the best!!!!

From On 09/07/2019

Just had a reading sorry we got cut off....will b giving u another call....give her ago ppl xx

From On 01/07/2019

Great

Lovely reading with Louise today, gave me lots of hope and we did have a good laugh about my situation too. I really hope all comes true. Will report back. Thanks for being so down to earth and encouraging. It really helps when having a reading. Lots of love XX

Leighton From Brighton. On 04/04/2019

Great!

Louise listened to my issue without judgment, and then began reading the cards. Spot on with my situation, and then gave me some insight via the cards on how to progress forwards. Already seeing the results! Thank you Louise!

Sam From Somerset On 15/02/2019

Excellent

Thank you for my reading and the clarity you have given to me regarding my heartbreaking situation Thank you

Roshea From UK On 11/02/2019

Nice Helpful lady with warm approach.

Jane From UK On 30/10/2018

Good reader, she pick up some thing. Should give her a try.x

Shaf From Uk On 30/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 52 Minutes
Psychic Reader Deborah

Deborah

Busy For 52 Minutes

PIN 1486
21 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1486

Reviews: 21

I read Tarot, specifically the Thoth deck, using intuitive and empathic abilities. For many years, I’ve been cultivating my connection to the innate wisdom of the Universe. My relationship with the cards goes back over 25 years, and they’ve consistently been a wise and faithful guide. I have learned that everything is energy, and that our thoughts and beliefs attract the experiences we have. PIN: 1486

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlie

Charlie

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2591
175 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2591

Reviews: 175

I'm a medium clairvoyant and I have been doing readings for over 10 years and I can connect very intuitively with you over the phone to inspire and assist you through many areas of your life including Love,relationships issues, financial, family or just everyday questions about the past,present and future. I do tarot card readings,crystal ball,spiritual readings. I look forward to speaking to you very soon. PIN: 2591

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Joanne

Joanne

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 4414
176 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4414

Reviews: 176

My name is Joanne I found out at a young age that I had some sort of gift through a good friend, who was a medium herself and it was through her help I tailored my gift to be able to assist you today. I am guided by the Angel Tarot Deck and my Spirit Guide, to receive messages from those passed. My work has given both myself and others great spiritual comfort in its findings over the last thirty five years and it is my pleasure to offer my services to you today. PIN: 4414

View my full profile