Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Ari...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Ari (Ari)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Ari?

Please rate Ari by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Ari
Amazing !!

Sorry my minutes run out ari, what a lovely patient kind person you are ! By far the best reading I’ve had, I was so frustrated and confused before the call youve put me at ease so much! Can’t wait for the predictions to unfold , will definitely be calling again! Xx

Rosie From Leeds On 28/11/2021

PHENOMENAL!

Ari is PHENOMENAL! She picked up the right situation form my life which is very complicated at the moment. Picked up the right energies of two of my friends and guided me to decide on who I could be better option for me. She even picked up one connection is divinely guided which is absolutely true. I do a lot of prayers for this connection. Ari blew my mind!! An hour of reading and and she lifted up the cloud from over my head. Will definitely come back to her for more.

Anuradha From UK On 26/11/2021

EXCELLENT

I'm sorry we got cut off but I did at least manage to have a long conversation with you. Thank you for being so gentle with your guidance about my Son and the situation between us. Also gave good insight into a POI and his feelings for me. I truly enjoyed speaking to you.

Carrie From Kent On 14/11/2021

Brilliant

Love her!! Such a good reader. Very down to earth and compassionate. This lady is the real deal. Made some positive if rather bold predictions. Am hopeful they will all come to fruition. Will report back if and when they do.

Leighton From Brighton On 04/08/2021

Angel from above...

Gentle and compassionate and spot on read with Ari on more than one occasion. Thank you...

B From USA On 04/07/2021

Excellent

Indicated person was to come in romantically. Described accurately someone from my past. Used messenger service. Will await possibility of return.

P From Midlands On 28/06/2021

Lovely reader

Such a positive energy and lovely reader

Juliet From Manchester On 28/06/2021

So Connected

Ari gave me one of the most in depth readings that I've ever had. She has a god given talent and is absolutely brilliant at reading the cards and the situation. She got so many things right, what a talented, brilliant reader. Please call her you won't regret it. AWESOME!

PM From West Midlands On 21/06/2021

Excellent reader

Such a lovely energy and positivity

Jenny From Buckinghamshire On 17/06/2021

Very good

I had three times reading from Ari, all time my reading was same, and she is very good, she explains very well as well.

Preet From London On 11/06/2021

Amazing

Just gorgeous - didn't judge my situation So much information and detail thank you

Jacqui From Wirral On 06/06/2021

Consistent and clear

I have had 2 readings with Ari so far and her readings are consistent. She has also correctly picked up on current situations. She is also very detailed. You may have to connect the dots as she might explain the cards as she goes but I don't mind that as much. Thank you Ari!

From On 22/05/2021

Brilliant

What a fantastic and detailed reading. Not usually a fan of tarot readings but Ari surprised me with her intelligent interpretation and accuracy of the situation that am facing. And she’s lovely too!! Give her a try, you won’t be disappointed. Thanks Ari

Sarah From London On 17/05/2021

Amazing

I hope this time they submit my review pls..this lady is amazing very quick and accurate no waste of money and time lovely lady definitely you won't be disappointed

Katerina From Wales On 14/05/2021

Excellent reading

I just had a beautiful reading with Ari, she was kind clear and spot on with what jas happened in my life. She gave me insights and clarity. Thank you, I will be back for another reading in the future. The black cat ... my intuition is true.

Kylie From Australia On 09/05/2021

Excellent Reader

Ari is a Brilliant, Excellent reader. Very impressed with her accuracy in picking up on my situation. She got straight into the reading like a professional reader should. Will definitely call Ari again! Thank you

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 06/05/2021

Very accurate

Ari is very accurate and gifted. She did not ask any questions and just proceeded with the reading. She mentioned events that happened that I did not talk about. She explained every card and their meaning. She connected with me very well. I felt like I was talking to a very old friend that knew all about me. Highly recommend!

Ella From Very accurate. On 30/04/2021

Brilliant

What a lovely lady, she knows her cards and she is very intuitive. She was spot on with my situation.....she is a joy to talk to. Give her a try you not be disappointed. Thanks Ari I will talk to you soon xx ❤️

Tara From Uk On 26/04/2021

Excellent

Ari goes into full detail and does not waste time giving you information. Answers all questions. Really enjoyed my reading, put my mind at ease.

Arlene From US On 20/04/2021

Amazing

Booked 30 mins with this lovely lady. Honest straight to the point to which I like. Picked up straight away on my sleepless nights/anxiety with my worries I have spot on with my personal life/work etc. gave me upliftment at a very difficult time! I can see clearer now for the coming 6 months. Genuine professional reader thank you I will speak to you again. Many blessings Ari

Juliet From London On 15/04/2021

Spot On

Absolutely spot on

From Midlands On 13/04/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8061
88 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 88

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
205 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 205

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
157 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 157

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8739
10 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 10

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5502
87 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 87

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daphne

Daphne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6320
58 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 6320

Reviews: 58

I am psychic clairvoyant, clairsentient and medium with over 15 years of experience. I connect with my spirit guides and loved ones who have passed over. I can offer detailed and insightful readings that offer callers clarity and peace of mind in a straightforward way. I specialise in all areas like work and relationships, and I use my spiritual gift and spirit guides to connect naturally with people by sensing their energy. PIN: 6320

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
100 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 100

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Isis

Isis

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4826
56 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4826

Reviews: 56

I specialise in love romance, finance career and any thing that is on your mind. I have been a psychic from birth so have been using my ability all my life, over the past ten years l have become professional. I am consistent, concise and will always try my best to assist as that is what I am here for. Please call me and allow me to answer your questions with my gift. PIN: 4826

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
29 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 29

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ceridwen

Ceridwen

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3030
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3030

Reviews: 43

My bloodline runs all the way back to the earliest days of the Tarot cards. So it seemed inevitable that I would start to read them when I was very young. I have been reading professionally since the turn of the century. I also use Angel cards and sometimes the runes as well. I give caring,compassionate, advice in readings that are non judgemental and confidential. I can advise you on problems concerning love,work,general finances,home and family. PIN: 3030

View my full profile