Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Auric...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Auric (Auric)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Auric?

Please rate Auric by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Auric
Thank you

Thank you so much Auric. I am sorry we got cut off. Hope to talk to you again soon.

Marie From US On 10/03/2021

She's okay

I think Auric is good with pleasant situations she doesn't tell you much about future

Sonia From London On 17/02/2021

THE BEST

As always an absolute pleasure to speak with this wonderful lady. So accurate and a beautiful reading. Sending much love to you Auric

Jackie From SA On 17/02/2021

5 plus stars

So gifted - and has such a caring professional and beautiful manner Highly highly recommend !!

F From Australia On 17/02/2021

THE BEST

Fantastic reading and so intuitive. Love this lady she is so friendly and so to the point. Very accurate. Sending lots of love

Jackie From SA On 16/02/2021

Lovely lady

Hi Auric we had a reading earlier but I couldnt top up again. I found Auric really sweet soft spoken and put myeat ease, no doubt of her psychic ability - very accurate with current situation few realistic predictions made - hope to catch you again soon

Shell From England On 27/11/2020

Wonderful

Very gentle lady , tuned in straight away ,with good connection

From On 27/11/2020

Lovely Reader

Lovely lady

Lovely From London On 30/10/2020

Amazing reader

I've had a few readings with auric uncannily accurate and insightful about my situation. Shd is always busy online so l have to wait for an update.

From On 01/10/2020

As always spot on

Such lovely accurate insightful and warm readings with Auric.Auric is one of the best on here . She gives positive and warm readings ,easy to talk to and she lostens and give helpful information on the dituation. She is always spot on with her predictions and for me they come true as she has told me. Give Auric a call i guarantee you wont be disappointed. Love and light

K From London On 19/09/2020

Not sure

Auric is really sweet but her readings seem to change about the same questions asked. Also I have been reading with her since April and unfortunately no predictions have come to pass.

From On 09/09/2020

Lovely lady

Sorry my pin ran out. I found Auric very kind and warm to talk to. She picked up on the situation and her feelings were in line with virtually every reader I've spoken to. I really hope her prediction comes true. It's my life wish. Would call again. Thank you. X x x

Joanna From Uk On 30/08/2020

Wonderful

such a great reading, no hesitating and the delivery was exceptional!! Waited so long to speak with her and was definitely worth the wait. Thank u so much

Lorraine From On 29/08/2020

Fantastic

Auric is a true psychic she always tunes into my situation perfectly my partner is very difficult to read and can be quite spontaneous but she always manages to pinpoint the days even the times of when I may get contact or see him next so, I’m always prepared for when he’s going to visit Lol There has been lots of improvements from him as she predicted and I’m looking forward to seeing how the rest of this year goes x

JJ From Uk On 13/08/2020

Truly a gem

She is truly a gem . She understood everything without me saying a word . Real psychic , very compassionate and talented .

From On 09/08/2020

Amazing!!!

My best friend has a couple of readings with Auric and told me I had to give her a try. So I did and I'm really, really pleased with the reading. I didnt need to tell her anything, she just knew. She is a lovely soul and funny as well. Dont miss a chance getting a reading from Auric...she's amazing. Thanks so much Auric, I'm sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you. Kelly xx

Kelly From Scotland On 04/08/2020

Amazing

She is so sweet kind and talented . Most of all she gave me what sounded like, a sincere spirit lead hope. She sees that my POI will come forward and described the restaurant where it will happen ( which is amazing ...). I count on it to come true

From On 18/07/2020

Highly recommended

Loveliest lady I have ever spoken to , what a great compassionate soul. Need to talk to you again. The world could do with more Aurics

Cyn From West Midlands On 15/07/2020

You Saved Me

Auric is sharp intelligent and has more to offer on this line other then her psychic ability i am just glad that i got to speak to a lovely person who not only gave me an interesting reading but also gave me general advice which i did not think about

Esmerelda From Australia On 06/06/2020

Excellent

Excellent, genuine reader.

Chris From London On 15/05/2020

Wonderful, Peaceful Reading

I really lovely reading from Auric - sorry we just got cut off as I was saying goodbye. She is a brilliant, empathetic, gentle knowledgeable psychic who connects unbelievable well, with compassion and clarity. Her talk left me feeling a sense of peace within myself as well as knowledge for the complex situations around me being discussed. The easiest and brightest soul to connect with~ there is a calm fluidity to talking to Auric & she will speak things as they are, with deep understanding and healing. Thank you for your words, energy and insight tonight and I will definitely ring at another point in time. Take care and blessings X x x

Olivia From Scotland / Berlin On 13/05/2020

Thank you! You were amazing.

Thank you for the lovely reading and for delivering it with such peace. I felt you connected exactly with my experience without having to say anything. You made my day!!!

Louise From London On 26/04/2020

Very sweet nice abs reassuring. I had 3 readings with Auric. The first two was consistent, third one was different. So not sure

From On 26/04/2020

Really good

The reading was very positive, was left feeling uplifted.

Leighbless From London On 13/04/2020

Absolutely Wonderful

I found this reader to be very interesting very nice lady easy to talk to to explain things really well well and also explains how and what you should do in a situation which is helpful because making a prediction is one thing but sometimes what to do when it's actually happening is another thing so she is able to direct you and guide you in the right direction which is why I found her reading interesting I hope and Pray her predictions to unfold so I could come back and write another review you on here thanks you've been wonderful

Rosie From Watford On 13/04/2020

Simply Amazing

I always enjoy my readings with Auric. She is able to tune into my situations and the information she gives always resonate. I asked her to look at two POI today and she was able to describe their actions and choices accurately. Thanks for my reading Auric

Emmanuella From UK On 05/04/2020

Amazing

This lady has never failed to get into tune with the situation and provides full accuracy when doing so. You will not be disappointed.

Jessica From On 22/03/2020

Spot on

Auric is a very talented reader with love and healing. Auric have done many readings for me and as always she is spot on picking up on my situation. I love my readings with auric because she makes you feel comfortable and her guidance is 100% genuine. Have a reading with Auric and i guarantee you will keep calling. Auric you are a lifesaver. Thanks for our many readings and help Love and light ❤ K

K From London On 01/03/2020

On the fence

Not sure what to think ..... I asked my question and she there was a 50% chance of it happening. Talk about hedging her bets lol . My reviews never get posted so I’m sure this one won’t either

K From Aust On 01/03/2020

Excellent

She is superb, connects really well, every time.. has great skills thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/02/2020

Sensational Reader

she is brilliant, very kind and energetic, and empathetic and talented... very good reader talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/02/2020

Gorgeous Lady !

she is brilliant reader, does superbly well and has great skills and talents very empathetic and kind thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 12/02/2020

Fantastic reading

I have many readings with auric and she have always bring positivity to my situation. Her predictions have been correct. A reading with auric brings clarity comfort healing positive energy and love . I wiould recommend auric a million times. Thanks auric for all your help give ayric a call you will not be disappointed. Auric is a star

K From London On 07/02/2020

A light in the darkness

Insightful reading today with Auric... Felt we had made a real connection and she gave me clarity and great hopes for the future.

Peter From Cumbria On 02/02/2020

Experience, genuine and lovely reader

What an absolutely lovely reading - loved your validations (which have been given by others) and really appreciated hearing the 10/10 - very reassuring indeed. I had better prep for the two weeks!!! Thank s a million!

Libran From Aus On 24/01/2020

Gorgeous Lady !

She is superb, excellent and genuine kind and skilled talented and sweet thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 20/01/2020

Gorgeous Lady !

She is brilliant, superb reader, excellent very sweet and talented kind and skilled thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 19/01/2020

Incredible connection

I truly can not that you enough for your insight. I could of spoken with you all night. For armed is for warned. I feel blessed from god. Thank you so so much xxx

Jennifer Paterson From Eastbourne On 17/01/2020

Amazingly accurate!

This lady has been amazingly accurate with her predictions for me. Auric is a lovely lady to talk to, she's very consistent and honest with what she sees. Highly recommend a reading with Auric! L&L xx

Rhianne From UK On 17/01/2020

Thank you!!!

Apologies for the call ending, once again thank you so much Auric for a inspirational and healing reading. Your insight touched on issues that I had not realised, you helped me to unfold and overcome then. Great Job. Love & Light! x

Neet From uk On 27/12/2019

ACCURATE READER

thank you auric for the various AMAZING readings. with explosite validation. very gifted lady. if you have any question watsoever she will give you a great clarity for way forward. from the lady who worries you all the time about DONKY DONKY

From On 22/12/2019

First class

aurics reading was spot on ,the reading so resonated absolute and clarity, she is so wonderful and with so much positive energy , I felt so uplifted after the reading thank you Auric I will be back xx

Sandy From Shropshire On 07/12/2019

Wow

Spot on and so friendly. Thank you.x

Julie From Sidcup On 01/10/2019

Very good

Very good reading

Anon From Midlands On 01/10/2019

Very good: Accurate and helpful

Auric is very kind and gentle but does not waste time. Predictions yet to see, but Auric was extraordinarily accurate about a particular person in my life, so I feel I can trust the accuracy of the other things she told me about. She is helpful about self-employment questions as well, since spirit can convey certain technical things through her. I would certainly call Auric again.

Jayjay From London On 25/09/2019

Amazing

Auric was amazing, she saw everything exactly as it was and was able to provide me with the answers I needed. Thank you so much Auric

From On 14/09/2019

Impressive!

Had a wonderful insightful reading with Auric. Auric confirmed some previous predictions given by other psychics, plus her own predictions, which I look forward to seeing manifest. Will be in touch again soon.

Mags From West Midlands On 11/09/2019

Fantastic

Auric was just an amazing reader.... she picked up everything so well around my situation....her reading are for up to 18 months so just have to wait and she what happens!

Annonomas From East Midlands On 07/09/2019

Brilliant!

I shall call this lady again as she had lots of insight into my very complex life. Auric was warm and told me lots of things she couldn't have possibly known or guessed. I highly recommend this psychic.

Diana From UK On 07/09/2019

Very good

From On 05/09/2019

Down to Earth

Just had my first reading with Auric, only intended to speak for 10 mins, but instead went on for 1hr. I found her very genuine, non judgemental and reliable with everything she told me. A very friendly and easy going lady, with deep, thoughtful insights and advice. I would speak to her again and would definitely recommend her. She's very good.

Cyerran From Leeds On 03/09/2019

OMG this woman is amazing so accurate before I had even started she told me what was going on In my life I was speechless You really need to speak to her just absolutely amazing Thankyou so much and he did get in touch and we’ve spoken and working through our problems just like You said

Anna From Berkshire On 03/09/2019

Excellent reader with deep insights and gives an honest straight forward reading. I highly recommend her Thank you Auric

Vanessa From Surrey On 03/09/2019

Lovely reading Cleared my mind

Had to give 5 stars I have just had a reading with Auric and by the end of the call it was like a great weight had been lifted from my shoulders. I look forward to the next few weeks with new hope. I will call again - thank you

Mrs Dunster From North Wales On 01/09/2019

Very informative reading

Wow - thank you so much for the amazing reading with something coming through I had not even known about possibly being a big part of my future. Thank you for answering all my questions and for the guidance shared. Well connected..

Libran From Aus On 01/09/2019

Love

She is an amazing beautiful lady. Sooo accurate in all her readings. She explains everything in details and all her predictions come true. Love talking to her. So kind and loving and quick in giving answers. Wow

Kamari From Bromley On 27/08/2019

Fantastic

Thank you Auric for the incredible reading. I feel empowered and am looking forward to an exciting future. Thank you for all the answers to my questions and the guidance from the angels and spirit guides around you. You are an exceptional person and I stay grateful for the spiritual healing you sent me. I highly recommend you and will call again soon. Ann xxx

Ann From France On 19/08/2019

Incredible!!! Must try her reading

I called Auric as I was stressing out over a decision I had to make and she was able to provide me with answers. I have a strong belief in reading and know that what she mentioned will occur :)

Emmanuella From UK On 15/08/2019

Beautiful

I had a very non judgemental and beautiful reading today. Auric is quietly measuring. Absolutely picks up auras and energy immediately. Not harsh. Very gentle in her approach. Thank you

Anom From On 08/08/2019

Amazing Lady

Thank you very much. I am sincere sorry I couldn't thank you as my minutes ran out after topping up for the second time on the call. You relate to me so well. I'm looking forward to your predictions unfolding. Thank you once again.

Rupal From England On 04/08/2019

Very accurate and friendly chat. Would highly recommend Auric .

Sharyn From G.B On 28/07/2019

Beautiful

Auric was so gentle with a soothing voice, very quick to connect with a real kindness and peace about her. Picked up on things very well, full of insight. Reading flowed, will be back. Thank you ❤️

Lisa From On 25/07/2019

Kind

What a lovely gentle, clear reader. completely non-judgemental, and very positive. Thank you Auric

Lesley From Glasgow On 21/07/2019

Lovely reading

Will be back with update on predictions always makes me feel at ease thank you j

J From On 07/07/2019

VERY ACCURATE: VERY LOVELY, SWEET LADY!!

Wow: spot on, a very accurate reading with a lovely, insightful & sweet lady!!! Auric could see into my situations very quickly & gave me sound advice & confirmations on several different subjects & she set my mind at rest over a long term troubling matter & reassured me that all would e well!! Lots of love & God bless you Auric, from Lorraine.

Lorraine From Devon On 06/07/2019

Wonderful

Most genuine reader on here. No guessing nor dig for any question. Or judgment on situation. Truely gifted. Thank you for the reading. Stay blessed.

Zara From Manchester On 04/07/2019

SPOT ON

Auric is an amazing reader, kind and compassionate with deep insight and very honest. She helped bring calm to a difficult situation. She was spot on straight away. If there were 10 stars I would give them to her. Thank you Auric.

Vanessa From Surrey On 30/06/2019

thank you so much!!

Great reading, very detailed and in tuned to my specific situation, very kind! Was able to pick up accurate details, and showed me the possible future outcomes,! Thank you so much!

srey From boston On 29/06/2019

5 stats

Very quick to connect and very detailed reading, thank you

Donna From London On 22/06/2019

Amazing

I found Auric so honest, patient and able to narrow down her reading on situations and people. I would recommend her highly.

Nahid From Australia On 19/06/2019

Good reading

Auric is very sweet. Reading was spot on. Thanks again. Blessings

From On 19/06/2019

Spot on

Auric is so talented, I would highly recommend her for precise direction. Beautiful reader, and spot on

Happy flower From Australia On 16/06/2019

What a lovely lady. Looking forward to her predictions.

Maryanne From On 13/06/2019

Amazing

Had a fantastic reading with Auric. Tunes in so well and predictions inline with other top readers on this site. We connected so well. You are very talented and gifted. Such a lovely lady to talk to.

Maria From Bedford On 10/06/2019

Very Honest

Very good and fast reading

LB From Australia On 07/06/2019

Lovely

Thank you for your listening ear and reading

Marg From Australia On 06/06/2019

Lovely Reading

I have just had a beautiful reading with Auric, she has been very accurate with my situation and has given me some very positive future happenings. She is very good, highly recommended.

From Australia On 06/06/2019

Honest lady

A gentle soul who gave me hope when all was lost. She healed my heart and gave me the strength to carry on. She picked up quickly and guided me with understanding. I highly recommended her to anyone seeking peace of mind.....

Unhappy flower From Australia On 30/05/2019

Excellent

Excellent reader. Picked up on specific detail surrounding the POI. Will be very popular soon.

Mark From Oz On 30/05/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 47 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 47 Seconds

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 5594
44 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 44

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 9277
43 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 9277

Reviews: 43

Hello, my name is Liz. I am an experienced Psychic, Clairvoyant, Tarot card and Angel card reader. I have 30 years experience and I specialise in love and relationships. I can truly see whats going on with these issues of the Heart, and will give you the answers using my spiritual gifts. I look forward to assisting you to find what you are looking for. PIN: 9277

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angela

Angela

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 2976
65 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2976

Reviews: 65

I have been reading tarot cards for over 15 yers. I am naturally extremely intuitive and have an ability to connect with my clients through voice vibrations. I am a good listener and am very compassionate in my readings. I tend to use the celtic spread as I believe this gives me the most concise reading. I can answer your questions about love, money and relationships and more via cards picked by you. Discover what the future holds for you. Pin: 2976

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile