Reviews of Auric

Sophia

5 Stars
Location

Redbridge, London

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


A very insightful and helpful reading, thank you!

"This was my first time contacting a psychic  and was curious to learn more and try a reading. I was quickly impressed! Auric quite accurately understood my situation and my position at the moment, providing advice that helped me see a way forward and reassured me. She had a gentle and pleasant approach and a lot of the reading resonated with me. I am new to psychic readings but would consider them again in the future. It was lovely talking to you Auric, thank you for your understanding and insight. Take care and all the best. "

Steph

5 Stars
Location

London - UK

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Gentle, super accurate and insightful

"I am so sorry we got cut off. Your energy and insights are amazing and your accuracy mind blowing. Thank you so much for this uplifting and honest reading. May God bless you"

Joy

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


calm and to the point

"Thank you Auric for putting me in a place of comfort and reminding me to go with my own strength and intuition. Accurate descriptions of people in my life and events. Look forward to the near future. Much love"

Taryn

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Amazing

"What an amazing lady! You were 100% with your reading and I can’t wait to use you again ❤️ Love and Light"

5 Stars
Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Absolutely Lovely

"She is highly in-tune and highly connected. Absolutely loved the reading. Highly recommend !"

Jane

5 Stars
Location

Kent

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Predictions come out!!

"Wow s year ago I had a reading and all predictions come out!!! This women is the real deal!!! Very detailed! Come bank on like more Auric I need another reading!"

Marie

5 Stars
Location

US

Date

over 2 years ago

Date

over 2 years ago


Thank you

"Thank you so much Auric. I am sorry we got cut off. Hope to talk to you again soon."

Sonia

2 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


She's okay

"I think Auric is good with pleasant situations she doesn't tell you much about future"

Jackie

5 Stars
Location

SA

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


THE BEST

"As always an absolute pleasure to speak with this wonderful lady. So accurate and a beautiful reading. Sending much love to you Auric"

F

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


5 plus stars

"So gifted - and has such a caring professional and beautiful manner Highly highly recommend !!"

Jackie

5 Stars
Location

SA

Date

almost 3 years ago

Date

almost 3 years ago


THE BEST

"Fantastic reading and so intuitive. Love this lady she is so friendly and so to the point. Very accurate. Sending lots of love"

Shell

5 Stars
Location

England

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Lovely lady

"Hi Auric we had a reading earlier but I couldnt top up again. I found Auric really sweet soft spoken and put myeat ease, no doubt of her psychic ability - very accurate with current situation few realistic predictions made - hope to catch you again soon"

5 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Wonderful

"Very gentle lady , tuned in straight away ,with good connection"

Lovely

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Lovely Reader

"Lovely lady"

5 Stars
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Amazing reader

"I've had a few readings with auric uncannily accurate and insightful about my situation. Shd is always busy online so l have to wait for an update."

K

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


As always spot on

"Such lovely accurate insightful and warm readings with Auric.Auric is one of the best on here . She gives positive and warm readings ,easy to talk to and she lostens and give helpful information on the dituation. She is always spot on with her predictions and for me they come true as she has told me. Give Auric a call i guarantee you wont be disappointed. Love and light"

No Rating Received
Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Not sure

"Auric is really sweet but her readings seem to change about the same questions asked. Also I have been reading with her since April and unfortunately no predictions have come to pass."

Joanna

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

about 3 years ago

Date

about 3 years ago


Lovely lady

"Sorry my pin ran out. I found Auric very kind and warm to talk to. She picked up on the situation and her feelings were in line with virtually every reader I've spoken to. I really hope her prediction comes true. It's my life wish. Would call again. Thank you. X x x"

Lorraine

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Wonderful

"such a great reading, no hesitating and the delivery was exceptional!! Waited so long to speak with her and was definitely worth the wait. Thank u so much "

JJ

5 Stars
Location

Uk

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Fantastic

"Auric is a true psychic she always tunes into my situation perfectly my partner is very difficult to read and can be quite spontaneous but she always manages to pinpoint the days even the times of when I may get contact or see him next so, I’m always prepared for when he’s going to visit Lol There has been lots of improvements from him as she predicted and I’m looking forward to seeing how the rest of this year goes x"

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Truly a gem

"She is truly a gem . She understood everything without me saying a word . Real psychic , very compassionate and talented ."

Kelly

5 Stars
Location

Scotland

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing!!!

"My best friend has a couple of readings with Auric and told me I had to give her a try. So I did and I'm really, really pleased with the reading. I didnt need to tell her anything, she just knew. She is a lovely soul and funny as well. Dont miss a chance getting a reading from Auric...she's amazing. Thanks so much Auric, I'm sorry we got cut off before I could say thank you. Kelly xx"

No Rating Received
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing

"She is so sweet kind and talented . Most of all she gave me what sounded like, a sincere spirit lead hope. She sees that my POI will come forward and described the restaurant where it will happen ( which is amazing ...). I count on it to come true"

Cyn

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Highly recommended

"Loveliest lady I have ever spoken to , what a great compassionate soul. Need to talk to you again. The world could do with more Aurics"

Esmerelda

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


You Saved Me

"Auric is sharp intelligent and has more to offer on this line other then her psychic ability i am just glad that i got to speak to a lovely person who not only gave me an interesting reading but also gave me general advice which i did not think about"

Chris

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Excellent

"Excellent, genuine reader."

Olivia

5 Stars
Location

Scotland / Berlin

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Wonderful, Peaceful Reading

"I really lovely reading from Auric - sorry we just got cut off as I was saying goodbye. She is a brilliant, empathetic, gentle knowledgeable psychic who connects unbelievable well, with compassion and clarity. Her talk left me feeling a sense of peace within myself as well as knowledge for the complex situations around me being discussed. The easiest and brightest soul to connect with~ there is a calm fluidity to talking to Auric & she will speak things as they are, with deep understanding and healing. Thank you for your words, energy and insight tonight and I will definitely ring at another point in time. Take care and blessings X x x"

Louise

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Thank you! You were amazing.

"Thank you for the lovely reading and for delivering it with such peace. I felt you connected exactly with my experience without having to say anything. You made my day!!!"

3 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


"Very sweet nice abs reassuring. I had 3 readings with Auric. The first two was consistent, third one was different. So not sure"

Leighbless

4 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Really good

"The reading was very positive, was left feeling uplifted."

Rosie

5 Stars
Location

Watford

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Absolutely Wonderful

"I found this reader to be very interesting very nice lady easy to talk to to explain things really well well and also explains how and what you should do in a situation which is helpful because making a prediction is one thing but sometimes what to do when it's actually happening is another thing so she is able to direct you and guide you in the right direction which is why I found her reading interesting I hope and Pray her predictions to unfold so I could come back and write another review you on here thanks you've been wonderful"

Emmanuella

No Rating Received
Location

UK

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Simply Amazing

"I always enjoy my readings with Auric. She is able to tune into my situations and the information she gives always resonate. I asked her to look at two POI today and she was able to describe their actions and choices accurately. Thanks for my reading Auric "

Jessica

5 Stars
Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Amazing

"This lady has never failed to get into tune with the situation and provides full accuracy when doing so. You will not be disappointed."

K

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


Spot on

"Auric is a very talented reader with love and healing. Auric have done many readings for me and as always she is spot on picking up on my situation. I love my readings with auric because she makes you feel comfortable and her guidance is 100% genuine. Have a reading with Auric and i guarantee you will keep calling. Auric you are a lifesaver. Thanks for our many readings and help Love and light ❤ K"

K

No Rating Received
Location

Aust

Date

over 3 years ago

Date

over 3 years ago


On the fence

"Not sure what to think ..... I asked my question and she there was a 50% chance of it happening. Talk about hedging her bets lol . My reviews never get posted so I’m sure this one won’t either"

PRANAV

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Excellent

"She is superb, connects really well, every time.. has great skills thanks a lot"

PRANAV

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Sensational Reader

"she is brilliant, very kind and energetic, and empathetic and talented... very good reader talented and skilled"

PRANAV

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Gorgeous Lady !

"she is brilliant reader, does superbly well and has great skills and talents very empathetic and kind thanks"

K

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Fantastic reading

"I have many readings with auric and she have always bring positivity to my situation. Her predictions have been correct. A reading with auric brings clarity comfort healing positive energy and love . I wiould recommend auric a million times. Thanks auric for all your help give ayric a call you will not be disappointed. Auric is a star"

Peter

5 Stars
Location

Cumbria

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


A light in the darkness

"Insightful reading today with Auric... Felt we had made a real connection and she gave me clarity and great hopes for the future."

Libran

5 Stars
Location

Aus

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Experience, genuine and lovely reader

"What an absolutely lovely reading - loved your validations (which have been given by others) and really appreciated hearing the 10/10 - very reassuring indeed. I had better prep for the two weeks!!! Thank s a million!"

PRANAV

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Gorgeous Lady !

"She is superb, excellent and genuine kind and skilled talented and sweet thanks a lot"

PRANAV

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Gorgeous Lady !

"She is brilliant, superb reader, excellent very sweet and talented kind and skilled thanks"

Jennifer Paterson

5 Stars
Location

Eastbourne

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Incredible connection

"I truly can not that you enough for your insight. I could of spoken with you all night. For armed is for warned. I feel blessed from god. Thank you so so much xxx"

Rhianne

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Amazingly accurate!

"This lady has been amazingly accurate with her predictions for me. Auric is a lovely lady to talk to, she's very consistent and honest with what she sees. Highly recommend a reading with Auric! L&L xx"

Neet

5 Stars
Location

uk

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


Thank you!!!

"Apologies for the call ending, once again thank you so much Auric for a inspirational and healing reading. Your insight touched on issues that I had not realised, you helped me to unfold and overcome then. Great Job. Love & Light! x"

5 Stars
Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


ACCURATE READER

"thank you auric for the various AMAZING readings. with explosite validation. very gifted lady. if you have any question watsoever she will give you a great clarity for way forward. from the lady who worries you all the time about DONKY DONKY"

Sandy

5 Stars
Location

Shropshire

Date

almost 4 years ago

Date

almost 4 years ago


First class

"aurics reading was spot on ,the reading so resonated absolute and clarity, she is so wonderful and with so much positive energy , I felt so uplifted after the reading thank you Auric I will be back xx"

Julie

5 Stars
Location

Sidcup

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Wow

"Spot on and so friendly. Thank you.x"

Anon

5 Stars
Location

Midlands

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Very good

"Very good reading"

Jayjay

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Very good: Accurate and helpful

"Auric is very kind and gentle but does not waste time. Predictions yet to see, but Auric was extraordinarily accurate about a particular person in my life, so I feel I can trust the accuracy of the other things she told me about. She is helpful about self-employment questions as well, since spirit can convey certain technical things through her. I would certainly call Auric again."

5 Stars
Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Amazing

"Auric was amazing, she saw everything exactly as it was and was able to provide me with the answers I needed. Thank you so much Auric"

Mags

5 Stars
Location

West Midlands

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Impressive!

"Had a wonderful insightful reading with Auric. Auric confirmed some previous predictions given by other psychics, plus her own predictions, which I look forward to seeing manifest. Will be in touch again soon."

Annonomas

5 Stars
Location

East Midlands

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Fantastic

"Auric was just an amazing reader.... she picked up everything so well around my situation....her reading are for up to 18 months so just have to wait and she what happens!"

Diana

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Brilliant!

"I shall call this lady again as she had lots of insight into my very complex life. Auric was warm and told me lots of things she couldn't have possibly known or guessed. I highly recommend this psychic."

5 Stars
Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Very good

Cyerran

5 Stars
Location

Leeds

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Down to Earth

"Just had my first reading with Auric, only intended to speak for 10 mins, but instead went on for 1hr. I found her very genuine, non judgemental and reliable with everything she told me. A very friendly and easy going lady, with deep, thoughtful insights and advice. I would speak to her again and would definitely recommend her. She's very good."

Anna

5 Stars
Location

Berkshire

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


"OMG this woman is amazing so accurate before I had even started she told me what was going on In my life I was speechless You really need to speak to her just absolutely amazing Thankyou so much and he did get in touch and we’ve spoken and working through our problems just like You said"

Vanessa

5 Stars
Location

Surrey

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


"Excellent reader with deep insights and gives an honest straight forward reading. I highly recommend her Thank you Auric"

Mrs Dunster

5 Stars
Location

North Wales

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Lovely reading Cleared my mind

"Had to give 5 stars I have just had a reading with Auric and by the end of the call it was like a great weight had been lifted from my shoulders. I look forward to the next few weeks with new hope. I will call again - thank you"

Libran

5 Stars
Location

Aus

Date

about 4 years ago

Date

about 4 years ago


Very informative reading

"Wow - thank you so much for the amazing reading with something coming through I had not even known about possibly being a big part of my future. Thank you for answering all my questions and for the guidance shared. Well connected.."

Kamari

5 Stars
Location

Bromley

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Love

"She is an amazing beautiful lady. Sooo accurate in all her readings. She explains everything in details and all her predictions come true. Love talking to her. So kind and loving and quick in giving answers. Wow"

Ann

5 Stars
Location

France

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Fantastic

"Thank you Auric for the incredible reading. I feel empowered and am looking forward to an exciting future. Thank you for all the answers to my questions and the guidance from the angels and spirit guides around you. You are an exceptional person and I stay grateful for the spiritual healing you sent me. I highly recommend you and will call again soon. Ann xxx"

Emmanuella

5 Stars
Location

UK

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Incredible!!! Must try her reading

"I called Auric as I was stressing out over a decision I had to make and she was able to provide me with answers. I have a strong belief in reading and know that what she mentioned will occur :)"

Anom

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Beautiful

"I had a very non judgemental and beautiful reading today. Auric is quietly measuring. Absolutely picks up auras and energy immediately. Not harsh. Very gentle in her approach. Thank you"

Rupal

5 Stars
Location

England

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing Lady

"Thank you very much. I am sincere sorry I couldn't thank you as my minutes ran out after topping up for the second time on the call. You relate to me so well. I'm looking forward to your predictions unfolding. Thank you once again. "

Sharyn

5 Stars
Location

G.B

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


"Very accurate and friendly chat. Would highly recommend Auric ."

Lisa

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Beautiful

"Auric was so gentle with a soothing voice, very quick to connect with a real kindness and peace about her. Picked up on things very well, full of insight. Reading flowed, will be back. Thank you ❤️"

Lesley

4 Stars
Location

Glasgow

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Kind

"What a lovely gentle, clear reader. completely non-judgemental, and very positive. Thank you Auric"

J

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Lovely reading

"Will be back with update on predictions always makes me feel at ease thank you j"

Lorraine

5 Stars
Location

Devon

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


VERY ACCURATE: VERY LOVELY, SWEET LADY!!

"Wow: spot on, a very accurate reading with a lovely, insightful & sweet lady!!! Auric could see into my situations very quickly & gave me sound advice & confirmations on several different subjects & she set my mind at rest over a long term troubling matter & reassured me that all would e well!! Lots of love & God bless you Auric, from Lorraine. "

Zara

5 Stars
Location

Manchester

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Wonderful

"Most genuine reader on here. No guessing nor dig for any question. Or judgment on situation. Truely gifted. Thank you for the reading. Stay blessed."

Vanessa

5 Stars
Location

Surrey

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


SPOT ON

"Auric is an amazing reader, kind and compassionate with deep insight and very honest. She helped bring calm to a difficult situation. She was spot on straight away. If there were 10 stars I would give them to her. Thank you Auric."

srey

5 Stars
Location

boston

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


thank you so much!!

"Great reading, very detailed and in tuned to my specific situation, very kind! Was able to pick up accurate details, and showed me the possible future outcomes,! Thank you so much!"

Donna

5 Stars
Location

London

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


5 stats

"Very quick to connect and very detailed reading, thank you"

Nahid

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing

"I found Auric so honest, patient and able to narrow down her reading on situations and people. I would recommend her highly."

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Good reading

"Auric is very sweet. Reading was spot on. Thanks again. Blessings"

Happy flower

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Spot on

"Auric is so talented, I would highly recommend her for precise direction. Beautiful reader, and spot on"

Maryanne

5 Stars
Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


"What a lovely lady. Looking forward to her predictions. "

Maria

5 Stars
Location

Bedford

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Amazing

"Had a fantastic reading with Auric. Tunes in so well and predictions inline with other top readers on this site. We connected so well. You are very talented and gifted. Such a lovely lady to talk to."

LB

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Very Honest

"Very good and fast reading"

Marg

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Lovely

"Thank you for your listening ear and reading"

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Lovely Reading

"I have just had a beautiful reading with Auric, she has been very accurate with my situation and has given me some very positive future happenings. She is very good, highly recommended."

Unhappy flower

5 Stars
Location

Australia

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Honest lady

"A gentle soul who gave me hope when all was lost. She healed my heart and gave me the strength to carry on. She picked up quickly and guided me with understanding. I highly recommended her to anyone seeking peace of mind..... "

Mark

5 Stars
Location

Oz

Date

over 4 years ago

Date

over 4 years ago


Excellent

"Excellent reader. Picked up on specific detail surrounding the POI. Will be very popular soon."