Purchase a cheaper psychic tarot reading by credit card.

13 Reviews for Teradice

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Teradice...
Exceptional and amazing

All I can say if WOW - this lady is incredible - she tuned in immediately, managed to tap into the are I was looking for and described the situation so clearly as well as the future. I am incredibly excited that, at last, my life will be fulfilled. You are the best.

Libran From Aus On 15/10/2019

You can trust this lady

I spoke to this lady this evening and I really felt as though she was being honest in what she saw and felt regarding my situation. She told me some crazy things about my past life with a particular person and what I should expect in the future in my current life. What she has predicted is huge but, even though it has been positive I do not feel as though I was misleaded into an unrealistic outcome. She seems very confident in her abilities and I look forward to chatting to her again some time in the future

Lucy From Uk On 18/09/2019

Amazing

Amazing. So much information. Thank you.

From On 14/09/2019

Bloody brilliant

get her before she becomes very busy - told me stuff i didn’t even tell her. lovely lady as well.

sue From derby On 12/09/2019

Outstanding

Up there with the best and lots of validation lovely to speak to highly recommend thank you I will be a regular

Jade From U.S.A. On 11/09/2019

Amazing revomended

Amazing love reading I am so glad to have you and thank u for your depth reading it was amazing I will be in touch soon thank u sending lot of love and light

Katerina From UK On 02/09/2019

Amazing revomended

Very kind lovely lady .. thank my dear for the amazing depth love relationship reading ...I am so happy that I finaly got you and looking forward to contact you soon for a update..lot of love and light

Katerina From UK On 02/09/2019

she is incredible!!!

I didn't have to tell her anything !she got it all!!!wow!

From On 01/09/2019

Excellent

She is great, very empathetic and kind, gave a solid reading.. she was brilliant and gave solid advice thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/09/2019

Fantastic

What a great reader - very accurate, very clear. Did not need prompting did not ask questions just boom straight in there amazing. Honest direct. Understood the situation as if she had experienced it herself truly gifted and such a wonderful way to explain things and gave advice without patronising. I ran out of money and did not have a chance to say thank you. You are truly gifted thank you for your time x

Elaine From Cardiff On 31/08/2019

Totally connected

Teradice was amazing. She understood the psychology of the person I’m dealing with and was spot on with her analysis of him. I hope her predictions come to pass. Thank you so much ...S

Anon From Birmingham On 30/08/2019

Brilliant Advice !

She gave a terrific reading, excellent in her ways. she is superb, talented and special. has empathy and compassionate Thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 27/08/2019

Good

Very good. Picked up on my situation reasonably well without asking any questions nor me giving her any clues by asking her questions. And - by the time I did ask her questions - she had given enough reasonably precise and specific enough detail to show that she had a definite psychic link so as to be able to trust her answers. And I do mean ‘precise’ and ‘specific’ , not vague things that could apply to most people like “I see your asking for guidance” or “you’ve experienced a lot of change recently” or “you’ve had your ups and downs” that some of the other ‘psychics’ on this line say to you. There’s only three readers on this line I would want a reading from and she’s one of them (I would go back for an additional reading with her). And - perhaps more importantly - I did obtain useful guidance from the reading about how to progress with the situation she picked up on.

Ian From Biurnemouth On 23/08/2019

Our Live Readers

Available
Psychic Reader Alisia

Alisia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1610

Reviews: 46

I'm a tarot reader and also clairsentient which means I have psychic thoughts and feelings. When reading tarot cards I instinctively know and 'feel' things that the spirit world wishes me to know. I've been reading tarot for 7 years now and love to assist my valued callers with any issues that they may be facing. I am gentle but I do not sugar coat any information that I am given. PIN: 1610

Available
Psychic Reader Sasha

Sasha

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4107

Reviews: 23

I am a Tarot empath with 20 years of experience. I am here to assist people to find their true inner wisdom. I want to assist you with love, career and relationships. I come from a family of psychics and their beautiful gifts have been passed onto me. I know use my gifts to read for people from all over the world. Let's find your true light and let's answer your questions today. PIN: 4107

Available
Psychic Reader Amelia

Amelia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2100

Reviews: 16

I read tarot and angels cards and have just over ten years worth of experience. My strong intuition and natural empathy, along with life experience, aid me to really be able to connect with you and feel what you are going through.Let me read for you today and lets unearth what may be happening around you. Lets see into the future or look at an issue with a love interest. Let the universe speak to us as we are conducting our reading together. PIN: 2100

Available
Psychic Reader James

James

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4423

Reviews: 25

Hello, I am James and I have been reading the Tarot professionally for a few years although I have used them for spiritual support since very young. I enjoy assisting people with the divine tarot and my readings are straight to the point, kind and professional. Call me with your questions and let's see what the cards say about your situation. Or maybe you just want a general reading for your future. PIN: 4423

Available
Psychic Reader Fergus

Fergus

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 7593

Reviews: 4

I have a well developed intuition and many years of experience doing general and specific readings for family and friends as well as more formal situations. Life has provided me with a variety of experiences and adventures enabling me to relate to people's situations personally as well as intuitively. I specialize in personal relationships, which could be your partner or your relationship with work or career. PIN: 7593

Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Scarlet

Scarlet

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2712

Reviews: 42

Hello, I am Scarlet an experienced Psychic Tarot reader who see's visions. I was passed my gifts from my mother who was a phenomenal reader. At age 18 my natural gifts started to emerge. I see visual images of the future and I use the Tarot as a complimentary tool to these images. Please call me for a reading today. PIN: 2712

Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rachel

Rachel

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1449

Reviews: 112

I am a psychic and use tarot cards as a tool to connect with spirit on any chosen subject. I have been reading professionally for a number of years. My readings consist of past, present and future events and I can home in on certain areas of your life. For example relationships, career prospects etc. However my area of expertise is relationships and matters of the heart. PIN: 1449

Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Siren Sloane

Siren Sloane

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1645

Reviews: 61

Hello & Brightest Blessings. I have over 15 years experience in reading tarot, psychometric abilities, psychic synchronization, clairvoyancy & spiritual mediumship. My readings are empathic & sensitive, providing you with the necessary path of information you require for your life's journey. I use the spirit guides to attune your energy and vibrations to access the information you seek. PIN 1645

Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 48

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 65

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kerry

Kerry

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4191

Reviews: 35

I do tarot reading, I feel I am very spiritual and have been doing so for about 2-3 years. I can offer a callers a very insightful reading and feel I am very easy to talk to and connect with. I specialize in tarot readings using tarot cards and can feel a insight-fullness into your life using the cards. I have been practicing tarot reading for about 2 years now but feel I have always been a spiritual person. I use my spiritual intuition as well as my tarot cards. PIN: 4191

Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Charlotte

Charlotte

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2439

Reviews: 33

I can offer a reading of what may come in the next 5 months, I can offer insight and reassurance. I'm a very good listener and love to assist anyway I can with offering healing through my cards and reiki and always being there in anyway I can to assist someone through difficult times and hopefully to provide insight and answers to the questions that you have. PIN: 2439

Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Rae Midsummer

Rae Midsummer

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3849

Reviews: 13

I have experience using the tarot for over twenty years. They are a wonderful means of predicting events and receiving insight. I do not judge, my goal is to provide you with the best reading possible. I can help select the best layout for the tarot to suit your questions, whether the traditional Celtic Cross, or many other methods. I also conduct in depth general readings,that give you insight into your future. PIN: 3849

Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 133

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Natasha

Natasha

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1851

Reviews: 50

Welcome I am Natasha a Tarot reader and Psychic here to assist you with love, relationships and career choices. I realized my psychic ability from the age of 7 and this was nurtured by my Mother and Grandmother who are both also psychic. I also work with crystals and the power of the Earth to give you a deep and meaningful reading. Love and Light PIN NUMBER 1851

Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 185

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 52

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angelina

Angelina

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 2754

Reviews: 29

As a clairaudient, clairsentient, and a claircognizant, I have 10 years of experience. I fuse together astrology, planetary influences and intuition in all my readings with the tarot. I offer insight with tender loving care. I’m non-judgemental and open to new situations. I will ALWAYS put the client’s need as top priority. PIN: 2754

Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Moon

Angel Moon

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4062

Reviews: 15

I specialise in array of different Angel Card readings. I’m very caring and a great listener. I started using Angel Cards from a young age and I thoroughly enjoy giving insight to people through the Angel cards as the answers just seem to turn up like Magic. The Angel Cards are all so beautiful with positive uplifting messages and words of insight delivered straight to you. PIN: 4062

Busy For 23 Minutes
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 8

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mags

Mags

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 4731

Reviews: 34

Looking for in-depth answers to your current situation? Want to know outcomes for the future? My spirit guides help provide Pendulum & Tarot Readings, which allows you more control in getting the answers you seek. I’ve been providing concise and clear Relationship, Career and General Readings since 2012. PIN 4731

Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Monica

Monica

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 6498

Reviews: 8

I’m a clairvoyant Tarot card reader and energy healer, in the last 9 years I have been using my healing gift and offering readings after as things present themselves to me. I’m a good listener, with the assistance of my gifts and spirit guides we can look at ways to guiding you on the road to peace and positive solutions. I’m an empathic, clairvoyant, energy healer I use the Tarot and call on the Angels and my guides for assistance I find meditation helps too. PIN: 6498

Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Julia

Julia

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 6622

Reviews: 62

Its Julia here, and I come to cross your life because most likely you were seeking for me. I am a professional tarot reader with many years of experience. I am specialised in love readings, and since love is everywhere, you can let me know on whether that is family, friends, colleagues or someone special for you, that you want to know about. I believe that psychic abilities are handled from higher powers, to people, whose psyche is enriched with emotions. PIN: 6622

Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Margarite

Margarite

Call : 0904 007 0663

PIN: 1723

Reviews: 47

I am an empath /tarot card and angel card reader, working always in the light as a light worker. I have been reading for over ten years. I am constantly learning and improving my skills. In a private consultation I can read into you and the people around you and how they are feeling towards you and their intentions. I can see things coming your way and assist to remove blocks that are preventing you leading a full life. PIN: 1723

Text Jasmine Psychic Today
Jasmine

07441 908 897
Midlands
I'm a Psychic Medium Reader with a professional reputation for being accurate and able to connect directly into the spirit world.
Text Psychic Peter Today
Peter

07441 910 383
I am a Clairvoyant Psychic. I am available to offer you insight into your present, past and future with a gift that has been mine since a very young age.
Text Psychic Ruth Today
Ruth

07441 910 197
I am a gifted and natural tarot and psychic reader with over 10 years worth of experience, reading professionally for people from all over the world.