25 Reviews for Maria

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maria...
Amazing

Maria is very gifted and very wise. I’ve had several readings with Maria where she has intuitively seen many things in my life and through her cards with accuracy. She is also a lovely, genuine and caring soul, whom today in my reading told me exactly what I needed to hear even though it wasn’t consciously why I called. Maria knows. She is genuine and definitely worth your time and money whatever the issue may be. She really has both the gift of sight and insight. One of the rare few on this sight you can count on for clarity. Much love and many blessings. Ave Maria xxx

Lisa From Australia On 08/07/2019

Amazing lady

Thankyou again lovely Maria you are always so accurate.. sorry my credit ran out but will speak to you soon. Sending you get well hugs. Lisa xx

From On 06/06/2019

Consistent readings

Maria is a beautiful lady, who delivers her readings with kindness and respect. Both of her readings she has used the same words to describe my situation even though they were weeks apart and she has many clients she reads for. Somehow I had pulled exactly the same cards and consistently stated exactly the same as my first reading. She gives me hope as whilst there are many amazing readers in this site, there are some that clearly shouldn’t be on here. Maria is a Gem and one of my go to’s

Josephine From Uk On 30/05/2019

excellent and recommend x

This was my third try at getting a reading today and Maria never let me down. The other two honestly had no clue. I just wish I had had more time with her. It was an excellent reading and she needed no prompting at all. She has put my mind at rest in the 10 mins I had with her. I would come back here if I needed another reading. Thanks Maria x

From scotland On 23/05/2019

amazing uplifting

thank u for the reading we got cut off and iwas really enjoying it, i will ring again for defenante very lovely reading thankyou xxx

louise From Nottingham On 18/05/2019

Amazing

Thank you Maria for a great reading, everything you said was so accurate and made perfect sense. The sense of relief you have given me, I am so grateful. Thank you

Kirstin Rowan From Nottingham On 16/05/2019

Reading with Maria

I had a mental picture of Maria as we were speaking and her profile pic matches exactly! Sensible reading with good advice and hope for the future!...thankyou Maria x

K From GB On 09/05/2019

Very good reader straight forward, no prompting :-)

Thank you Maria for your reading today sorry we were cut off, looking forward to the predications to unfold. Maria is very genuine, nice to talk to and very quick in picking up the situation and providing very useful information and details, highly recommended. With blessings and love xxx

From On 05/05/2019

Genuine

She is excellent. revealed a high quality observation of my circumstances with accurate a details and information.

Paul From London On 04/05/2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Not only is Maria a beautiful soul she is an outstanding reader. Absolutely brilliant! She has a very strong accent but takes no offence to you asking her to slow down a touch in order for you to fully understand her. And believe me you’ll be grateful you hung in there as she knows what she’s talking about. My first prediction has unfolded and in the exact time frame given. I can’t thank you enough Maria for restoring my faith that there are genuine readers such as yourself amongst the not so genuine! You were a true pleasure to speak to and I look very forward to our next time. xx

From On 20/04/2019

Accurate

Accurate reading , I highly recommend her. Thank you Maria

Marika From London On 11/04/2019

Amazing

Just had reading with Maria 2nd reading very good spot on hit the nail on head with lot things give her a ring so good xxx

From Aberdeen On 07/04/2019

Fabulous Reader!!!!

Maria is Lovely, amazingly accurate, a beautiful soul, she did a fabulous job helping me with my problems and questions, love you lady!, and Thank you so much!

From On 06/04/2019

Brilliant

Thanks for my lovely reading Maria. You got straight to the heart of the matter without much prompting. Good insight into my situation, I hope all the predictions come true. I will be back if and when they do. Lots of love. X

Leighton From Brighton On 05/04/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Sorry Maria we were cut off. Amazing reading with you thank you for your advice and kindness :-) Maria doesn't waste your time she goes straight to the point and answer your questions, she is genuine and kind

From On 28/03/2019

great

This lady is good, a bit hard to understand but whatever she picks up is waaay more than many readers on here. Give her time and listen in keenly. Youll be blown away. One of the best for sure. xx

From Australia On 28/03/2019

Amazing

I love this amazing lady she is so good. Thankyou Maria :) xx

From On 20/03/2019

Amazing the best ever

Omg what an honor to speak to you. Omggggg the best pshycic ever i cannot recommend her enough so accurate doesnt need any information she gave exact timings including the exact month of a holiday i planned last week im exited so excited she is the real deal. I feel so blessed to have spoken to you thanks so much for such a thorough indepth accurate reading and i look forward to predictions i know theyll come true x

Maria From London On 17/03/2019

Amazing

Maria is very loving she picked up most of the things I didn’t even tell her. So I have a faith in what she predicted Gave me very heartily advice. I am going to trust and give it a couple of weeks to see if my matters improved

Pavi From London On 09/03/2019

Very perceptive

Hit on the subject and associated problems right away. Insightful and described people concerned accurately Thanks Maria ....Frances

From On 08/03/2019

Thank you!

It wouldn’t allow me to add funds. I appreciate your reading. You picked up on things without any prompting and where incredibly accurate! I have clarity now.

From On 01/03/2019

Wonderful

Excellent reading with Maria. She gave a lot of information and was very reassuring concerning an issue with someone. I am looking forward to her predictions coming true. Thanks Maria.

Ann From France On 28/02/2019

Thank you Maria you were very accurate in your reading you are also a very kind person . I will be calling you again xx

Julia From Burton on trent On 26/02/2019

Very accurate and honest

From On 17/02/2019

Wonderful reading

Just had a reading, she gave me clarity and hope, picked up on lots of things with me personally and my ex, feeling so much better, will call again, thank you x

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 15/02/2019

Available
Psychic Reader Victoria
VictoriaPIN : 1839 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, I am your friendly psychic advisor and I have many years worth of experience providing readings for people from all over the world. Give me a call today, for a better tomorrow. Let's explore what is troubling you and let's see what we can do about it. I will show you your past, present and even future. PIN: 1839
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader George
GeorgePIN : 1308 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is George, teacher of Humanities and Master of Arts, interested in the philosophy and religions of the West and East. With more than 30 year's experience of personal and group Tarot reading and counselling in general, my concerns are with relationship ,career, family and spiritual issues. PIN: 1308
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose
Gemma RosePIN : 3033 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Gina
GinaPIN : 3703 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Ray
RayPIN : 5222 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I've always been a spiritual person, even as a small child. I started reading tarot cards 21 years ago after I inherited them from a very intuitive medium. I have been with the cards ever since. I can offer callers a place where they will feel valued, respected and understood. A place where they can seek insight and personalised readings. PIN: 5222
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Wendy
WendyPIN : 9769 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Wendy and I am a naturally intuitive Tarot card reader with many years experience. I have over 10 years of professional reading experience behind me and I have had lots of glowing reviews for the people that I have read for. I am a caring and very passionate person, especially in terms of everything metaphysical. PIN: 9769
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy
DaisyPIN : 5876 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Janet
JanetPIN : 2790 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette
YvettePIN : 1458 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mel
MelPIN : 6745 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a natural Clairvoyant, Medium and Empath. I use the Love Tarot card deck to help me to tune into my spirit guides. I would like to answer your questions and provide a deeper understanding to you, without judgement. I have always had my gifts and my speciality is providing love and relationship issues, providing direction and insight into any of your problems. I am a Medium reader and can also try to connect to past loved ones, when spirit allows. PIN: 6745
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Seconds
Psychic Reader David
DavidPIN : 2437 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 5 Seconds
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie
Psychic KatiePIN : 3107 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jayne
JaynePIN : 1915 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I am a Clairvoyant, Spiritual Reader that has Psychic abilities. I also love reading the Tarot because they provide direct answers and this works well alongside my Spirit Guides. I have been reading for years and I have many satisfied and happy customers who always return for more! I can assist with love, relationships, family problems and career issues. Let's see what the angelic realm has to say today! PIN: 1915
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha
SamanthaPIN : 1347 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Susanna
SusannaPIN : 2998 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Cheryl
CherylPIN : 1109 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have over 25 years experience of working as a Spiritual Life Coach & Tarot reader. My specialist area of work is around family and relationships, I work with couples, families or individuals who are experiencing, difficulties or challenging times within their relationship. Using my physic abilities I am able to offer you some solutions, alternatives and in a lot of cases a different and caring perspective. PIN: 1109
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 21 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny
JennyPIN : 2818 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818
Click : Have Your Questions Answered
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Labihah
LabihahPIN : 1266 Call : 0904 007 0202
(Call cost 45p per minute plus network access charges apply)
I'm a Psychic healer and experienced Clairvoyant. I have over 20 years worth of experience, reading for all types of people. My spirits and angel guides help me with all of my readings and I am a non judgemental and caring person. I specialize in matters of the heart and I am ready to assist anyone with a relationship problem. PIN: 1266
Click : Have Your Questions Answered