Pay By Phone Bill

To pay for your reading on your telephone bill, simply call:

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge.

Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in the UK

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maria...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Maria (Maria)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maria?

Please rate Maria by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maria
Very very very good

I love this woman’s accent!!! She’s just brilliant as well. Picked up so quickly and didn’t sugar coat anything. There were certain things she said that I was shook because for me it’s simply impossible to be able to pick up on such detail unless you are physically there. I didn’t want to hear some stuff about my ex’s feeling towards me but I NEEDED to hear it so that I could keep my distance and she delivered it in such a kind and understanding manner. I could literally cry. I am so so glad I got a chance to speak to her. Thank you thank you thank you. Lots of besos for you Maria. If I visit Valencia in the future, I’ll think of you and I hope this site posts the review. Star quality right here!!!! Your friend, La de ex de Barcelona

From On 13/03/2021

Not too sure

Tried her because of all the glowing reviews she had (not one negative review). But had to hang up because she was just too vague. “Right now is a moment for you to work on a good idea” and “right now is a moment of sadness.” To be fair maybe many callers would have felt that would have been a good starting place and given her time to elaborate? However for me that’s too vague. That’s the kind of reading u might expect from psychic development circles were people are learning about mediumship and psychic- ness and the services is free. But not from someone who defines themselves as and is getting paid as a ‘psychic.’ I did ask for a general reading. But - even so- when I asked my two go to psychics on this line for a general reading they were able [the first time I phoned them] to pick up on very very personal to me and specific information and identify the reason for my call. Thus I’ll use them again (I won’t go back to Maria). Please please please could you publish this for the good of balance and honest reviewing.

Alan From Ireland On 13/02/2021

Good

Picked up without prompts, 0 sugar coating which I respect. Such a nice lady, only downfall however, I did really struggle to understand her her accent is quite strong so I did struggle but I'd speak with her again

From On 31/12/2020

Amazing!

Maria is a true psychic - you don’t need to reveal anything to her she unveils all the information regarding areas of your life. She’s so spot on and so accurate. Such a lovely truly blessed soul. Thankyou so much Maria will definitely be calling again.

J From UK On 19/12/2020

Incredible

To put it simply, she’s brilliant. Won’t say what you want to hear but rather what you need to hear and know. I’m glad I got to speak to her....Merry Christmas and thanks for the guidance. Un beso muy grande!!!!!!!

From On 13/12/2020

Genuine and connected

Maria is the real deal and genuine. Great reading

Leigh From London. On 28/11/2020

Great

Thanks Maria, money ran out sorry. You are spot on regarding POI will stand back and see..

J From Aussie On 10/10/2020

Amazingly brilliant

I’m so glad to have got through to her today. The below reviews are accurate and I can only imagine how much more busy she is going to get. Te queremos María, eres un ángel! Thank you for your honesty and profound reading you have to me. She is very straightforward and wastes no time. She’s got a lovely voice toooooooo Critica o revista ahahah Love and light! X

From On 21/09/2020

Spot on

Amazing readers

From On 07/09/2019

Amazing

Maria is very gifted and very wise. I’ve had several readings with Maria where she has intuitively seen many things in my life and through her cards with accuracy. She is also a lovely, genuine and caring soul, whom today in my reading told me exactly what I needed to hear even though it wasn’t consciously why I called. Maria knows. She is genuine and definitely worth your time and money whatever the issue may be. She really has both the gift of sight and insight. One of the rare few on this sight you can count on for clarity. Much love and many blessings. Ave Maria xxx

Lisa From Australia On 08/07/2019

Amazing lady

Thankyou again lovely Maria you are always so accurate.. sorry my credit ran out but will speak to you soon. Sending you get well hugs. Lisa xx

From On 06/06/2019

Consistent readings

Maria is a beautiful lady, who delivers her readings with kindness and respect. Both of her readings she has used the same words to describe my situation even though they were weeks apart and she has many clients she reads for. Somehow I had pulled exactly the same cards and consistently stated exactly the same as my first reading. She gives me hope as whilst there are many amazing readers in this site, there are some that clearly shouldn’t be on here. Maria is a Gem and one of my go to’s

Josephine From Uk On 30/05/2019

excellent and recommend x

This was my third try at getting a reading today and Maria never let me down. The other two honestly had no clue. I just wish I had had more time with her. It was an excellent reading and she needed no prompting at all. She has put my mind at rest in the 10 mins I had with her. I would come back here if I needed another reading. Thanks Maria x

From scotland On 23/05/2019

amazing uplifting

thank u for the reading we got cut off and iwas really enjoying it, i will ring again for defenante very lovely reading thankyou xxx

louise From Nottingham On 18/05/2019

Amazing

Thank you Maria for a great reading, everything you said was so accurate and made perfect sense. The sense of relief you have given me, I am so grateful. Thank you

Kirstin Rowan From Nottingham On 16/05/2019

Reading with Maria

I had a mental picture of Maria as we were speaking and her profile pic matches exactly! Sensible reading with good advice and hope for the future!...thankyou Maria x

K From GB On 09/05/2019

Very good reader straight forward, no prompting :-)

Thank you Maria for your reading today sorry we were cut off, looking forward to the predications to unfold. Maria is very genuine, nice to talk to and very quick in picking up the situation and providing very useful information and details, highly recommended. With blessings and love xxx

From On 05/05/2019

Genuine

She is excellent. revealed a high quality observation of my circumstances with accurate a details and information.

Paul From London On 04/05/2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Not only is Maria a beautiful soul she is an outstanding reader. Absolutely brilliant! She has a very strong accent but takes no offence to you asking her to slow down a touch in order for you to fully understand her. And believe me you’ll be grateful you hung in there as she knows what she’s talking about. My first prediction has unfolded and in the exact time frame given. I can’t thank you enough Maria for restoring my faith that there are genuine readers such as yourself amongst the not so genuine! You were a true pleasure to speak to and I look very forward to our next time. xx

From On 20/04/2019

Accurate

Accurate reading , I highly recommend her. Thank you Maria

Marika From London On 11/04/2019

Amazing

Just had reading with Maria 2nd reading very good spot on hit the nail on head with lot things give her a ring so good xxx

From Aberdeen On 07/04/2019

Fabulous Reader!!!!

Maria is Lovely, amazingly accurate, a beautiful soul, she did a fabulous job helping me with my problems and questions, love you lady!, and Thank you so much!

From On 06/04/2019

Brilliant

Thanks for my lovely reading Maria. You got straight to the heart of the matter without much prompting. Good insight into my situation, I hope all the predictions come true. I will be back if and when they do. Lots of love. X

Leighton From Brighton On 05/04/2019

Great reader , Highly recommended !

Sorry Maria we were cut off. Amazing reading with you thank you for your advice and kindness :-) Maria doesn't waste your time she goes straight to the point and answer your questions, she is genuine and kind

From On 28/03/2019

great

This lady is good, a bit hard to understand but whatever she picks up is waaay more than many readers on here. Give her time and listen in keenly. Youll be blown away. One of the best for sure. xx

From Australia On 28/03/2019

Amazing

I love this amazing lady she is so good. Thankyou Maria :) xx

From On 20/03/2019

Amazing the best ever

Omg what an honor to speak to you. Omggggg the best pshycic ever i cannot recommend her enough so accurate doesnt need any information she gave exact timings including the exact month of a holiday i planned last week im exited so excited she is the real deal. I feel so blessed to have spoken to you thanks so much for such a thorough indepth accurate reading and i look forward to predictions i know theyll come true x

Maria From London On 17/03/2019

Amazing

Maria is very loving she picked up most of the things I didn’t even tell her. So I have a faith in what she predicted Gave me very heartily advice. I am going to trust and give it a couple of weeks to see if my matters improved

Pavi From London On 09/03/2019

Very perceptive

Hit on the subject and associated problems right away. Insightful and described people concerned accurately Thanks Maria ....Frances

From On 08/03/2019

Thank you!

It wouldn’t allow me to add funds. I appreciate your reading. You picked up on things without any prompting and where incredibly accurate! I have clarity now.

From On 01/03/2019

Wonderful

Excellent reading with Maria. She gave a lot of information and was very reassuring concerning an issue with someone. I am looking forward to her predictions coming true. Thanks Maria.

Ann From France On 28/02/2019

Thank you Maria you were very accurate in your reading you are also a very kind person . I will be calling you again xx

Julia From Burton on trent On 26/02/2019

Very accurate and honest

From On 17/02/2019

Wonderful reading

Just had a reading, she gave me clarity and hope, picked up on lots of things with me personally and my ex, feeling so much better, will call again, thank you x

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 15/02/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Nick

Nick

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5800
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5800

Reviews: 28

Hi my name is NICK, my pin number is 5800. I have been reading Tarot for 31 years. When I lay out your cards I can see the picture that gives me insight in order to have solutions on the Question you need Answers for. I use Tarot cards and my intuitive gift to assist you take the next steps forward solving issues to the questions you have. I use my empathy and in a non judgemental way give insight to your Questions. PIN: 5800

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Louise

Louise

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8770
23 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8770

Reviews: 23

I’ve been involved in spirituality and energy work since my teens, and have many years’ experience working with crystals, vibrational energy and healing. My energy work guided me to my ability with and passion for using tarot cards to provide insight and clarify issues for myself and others. I offer readings that are positive, authentic and non-judgemental. PIN: 8770

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2260
6 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2260

Reviews: 6

My name is Jackie.I have had my gift since a young child and used it for over 30 years while assisting and providing insight to valued customers. I am easy to talk to, a good listener, non judgemental and supportive. I communicate directly with spirit by seeing, hearing feeling and knowing. PIN: 2260

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Jan

Psychic Jan

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 2375
15 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2375

Reviews: 15

I am a spiritual healer practiced in the art of shamanism, card reading and astrology. I have been giving readings since I was a teenager; about twenty years now and also there is psychic roots in the family tree. I can give you insight on love, feelings, friendship, career and also deeper insights into characters. My favourite area is astrology where I have given compatibility and personal readings. I am familiar with Tarot and trained in the heart of Glastonbury. PIN: 2375

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Liz

Liz

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2602
45 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2602

Reviews: 45

Hello I am Liz. I work with a higher intelligence to bring you positive and clarity filled readings. I work in a natural and open way to bring you the very best readings. I have been reading tarot for 20 years and have grown considerably. Spirit is always around me allowing me to provide you with a detailed reading. PIN: 2602

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maura

Maura

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 8331
94 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8331

Reviews: 94

I have been a practising my Psychic abilities for over 30 years both face to face and on telephone, with excellent response and appraisal from my customers. I offer a confidential non judgemental Psychic counselling service with a positive open minded approach. I specialise in “Affairs of The Heart. I consult intuitively “fine.tuning” with voice vibration and I use cards/crystal ball to assist. PIN: 8331

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kate

Kate

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 4535
28 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 4535

Reviews: 28

Hi there my name is Kate and I was aware from a child that I had a gift that I wanted to share with others. I use my gift to bring people clarity into their lives. I work with colours, crystals aura's and guides. I am none judgemental and I am ready to assist in any areas that may be troubling you. Love and Light. PIN: 4535

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jasmin

Jasmin

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 1678
107 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 1678

Reviews: 107

I am a lady with over 50 years experience in this field. I have always been aware of my spiritual abilities and am honoured to be able to use this gift to assist others. I regularly have premonitions and dreams that have come true. I have a passion for Astrology and use this knowledge when doing my readings. PIN: 1678

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Faith

Faith

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 2962
54 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 2962

Reviews: 54

Gifted from birth but the understanding did not come to me until I was 14 years old. From that age on wards, I was able to use my gift to assist friends and families. I am now a professional reader that will give insightful readings on any area that you would like me to look at. I am a warm, relaxed and confidential reader. PIN: 2962

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susan

Susan

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 8576
69 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 8576

Reviews: 69

Hello my name is Susan I am a psychic based near Reading. I can assist you and guide you in all aspects of your life from finance to family. I have had an interest in angels now for many years and use them to guide me through my own life. I like to think I am kind and always friendly with an open mind. With my psychic abilities along with my angel guides I can assist you with any situation and look forward to speaking to you soon.PIN 8576

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Sadie

Sadie

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3431
258 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 3431

Reviews: 258

Hello, you're through to Sadie. I very much look forward to sharing my spiritual wisdom with you. I am helped, assisted and guided by the spirit world and angel realms. I will give you a sincere and in depth reading, that I hope helps to enrich, enlighten, and empower your life to steer you in a positive direction from here on. PIN: 3431

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Linda

Linda

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 5360
27 Reviews

0904 007 0663

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

Or Pay by Credit Card
Pay with Credit Card

PIN: 5360

Reviews: 27

My name is Linda and I am a psychic tarot reader with over 25 years experience. I have always loved to assist people from all backgrounds in a caring nonjudgemental way. I can focus your reading on family, relationships, career or can give you a general reading. I am very intuitive and passionate about giving the best reading possible. I am a kind reader and I never judge on a situation. I specialise in Love related issues or questions. PIN: 5360

View my full profile